Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Sussex Faux Leather Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in our mud room and love it. Had enough to room in the seat for hat, glove and such. Bought this so shoes and boots cold go under and even my snow boots can fit under standing up.

    Read More
    Sheryl N. January 26, 2016
  • Texasgal
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Easily put together. Perfect to store our lap blankets

    Read More
    pamh120 January 16, 2016
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for 2 years in our entry way. It is sturdy, good quality and very handy to quickly hide items when company comes over in the storage compartments.

    Read More
    Renae K. January 2, 2016
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    love this bench. it was easy to assemble and looks great at the end of my hallway.

    Read More
    Amanda D. December 31, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and good looking, easy to put together.

    Read More
    roelina D. October 1, 2015
  • scratched bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench arrived looked as if it had a long weary journey. ...putting ittogether was little complex but we did it....sad to say the bench has deep scratches on the side of one arm...bought blend stick to cover it but was not able to. Disappointed....

    Read More
    rainbowbird August 7, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench for our bathroom as a place for my husband to sit while dressing. He is disabled and a big man. This bench is very sturdy and the sides give him the support he needs when standing. The added storage is just a bonus.

    Read More
    Susan M. February 24, 2015
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and cheap bench, for $*** this is great. The only thing I would recommend is to change the screw of the hinches for a stronger ones.

    Read More
    ED809 November 30, 2014
  • Comfortable and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. It's easy to assemble and makes for a sturdy bench. I was very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Smee November 24, 2014
  • Perfect for additional seating
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for additional seating and tucks nicely under the window. The storage under the seat was a nice surprise and the hinges hold the seat up while you are tucking things away. Nice rich color and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    rsvlhalls April 27, 2014
  • color is not espresso
    Verified Purchase

    The bench seems fairly sturdy and was assembled without too much difficulty for a mass manufactured piece. One of the seat hinges did not line up well. The reason I will return this item is that the color is not right. The description and even paperwork in the box refers to it as espresso, but it has lots of red in the finish instead of the nice, dark, espresso brown pictured. The leather seat is nicer than expected and is black.

    Read More
    ks55 March 21, 2014
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    the bench was easy to puttogether i love it i'm very pleased with it

    Read More
    vyumq July 25, 2013
  • buspoobk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bench, I love it, matches my bedroon decor

    Read More
    buspoobk December 6, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench! All of the predrilled holes lined up, and the assembly was easy. It's a nice sturdy and "handsome" piece.

    Read More
    carrielane December 5, 2012
  • Great Bench for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Most of this bench is of very good quality and finish was good as well. For the price this is a very nice piece of furniture. The only drawback is that the instructions are in "Chiglish"

    Read More
    mcbiker December 4, 2012
  • Great purchse
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very attractive bench. We have it in our foyer and it looks great and is very practical to put shoes on.

    Read More
    she21 October 8, 2012
  • good choice for us
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is fairly well made, but we had two problems. (1) One of the boards was broken when it arrived. Overstock sent us a replacement part in much better packaging, and everything is in great shape now. I wish that it would have been packaged better the first time, but the problem was taken care of quickly. (2) The cushioned lid on the bench rubs slightly on the right arm when we open and close it. It works fine, but I am concerned that this alignment issue might cause additional wear, but we'll see over time. Overall, though, this is a great-looking, well-built bench and was a great value for the price, and I have no regrets about ordering it at all.

    Read More
    reviewer2013 August 21, 2012
  • Sussex faux leather storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This piece looks nice in our entryway but one side of the bench was warped making it a bit difficult to assemble. It came together well and I would recommend purchasing it.

    Read More
    dutch2553 August 11, 2012
  • Great place to sit in my upstairs hallway!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so rich and is so functional!!. Great for extra storage too. I have extra sheets hidden in the seat. It was pretty easy to put together. It just didn't have the predrilled holes in the seat where it attaches to the hinges. But that was an easy fix. I'm very happy with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    sister456 July 4, 2012
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this bench for about a year and it's held up pretty well. The only problem I had is the faux leather top has started to crack and will have to be replaced before long. It has been very sturdy, but as some reviews mention it is a bit hard and not too comfy to sit on. The storage area is small, but I found it handy for storing my grandkids books and puzzles in. It works great as an entry bench or I also used it as an accent piece in my den.

    Read More
    jjrose22 May 24, 2012
Sponsored Links