Today: $257.49

MSRP: $319.99

Save $62.50 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Sullivan Entertainment Center

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice solid piece of furniture, but a good size for small-medium spaces. There is lots of useful storage and a unique look which is what I look for when purchasing from overstock.

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
  • even grandma could assemble it
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and attractive. Worth much more than it's price.

    Read More
    cmr2007 February 3, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and good value....

    Read More
    Zheyan L. November 7, 2016
  • OK, but....
    Verified Purchase

    So, this is a reasonably nice piece of furniture, nice appearing wood. However, I am not happy with the door situation. It was extremely easy to assemble until that point. I put the hinges where the holes were started (tiny, tiny markings) and, oh dear. So now I'm left to figure out how to straighten things out myself. Also, a couple of the hinges (one side of each pre-installed by the manufacturer) were not straight. I generally find doors to be a challenge, but these I think I have to see if I can refill the little holes and start over. Also, the doors are not entirely flush.

    Read More
    Katherine L B. September 18, 2016
  • Ok Looking horrible installation
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible to Install. Marks for screw were off so doors did not meet properly. In one case marks were on the wrong side of board. Looks as in picture not worth the time and aggravation. Holes should be predrilled not minor depression in wood. Screws very very difficult to install without predrilling

    Read More
    Richard L. May 12, 2016
  • Fixer Upper
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice hard wood. Easily assembled and ads nice charm to my Asian themed room; hardware was darker than that seen in picture, it was more of a oil rubbed copper than rustic brass finish. Cabinets are small but accommodated my cable box and router with a little fines... I had to drill holes in the back of the cabinet for more air-flow since it got really warm in there and I drilled another hole to an adjacent cabinet for my small DVD player. Over all it works for me nicely with my slight modifications.

    Read More
    Fixer Upper March 3, 2016
  • TV Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood on this cabinet. Love the Asian flare. Sturdy.

    Read More
    Peggy H. February 26, 2016
  • Good quality for the $.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy unit, easy but takes time to put together. Good project during a snow storm. The decorative hardware was darker than pictured. I sanded it with some fine sandpaper to brighten it up a bit. Wood is darker than the image on my screen. One of the doors didn't line up 100%. Will try to figure out how to fix that. Overall good quality for the price.

    Read More
    annenc February 19, 2016
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and I get so many complaints. The only issue is that is was smaller than I originally thought for a 50 in flat screen. But it fits and looks good.

    Read More
    Latoya B. January 19, 2016
  • Nice but leg broke when assembling
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and functions well. All the doors attached level, swing and close well. However, the leg split and broke upon assembly.

    Read More
    Maura B. December 3, 2015
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Excellent 5 years after!

    Read More
    Karen C. October 14, 2015
  • Timothy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking piece, the real thing did not disappoint after assembling. Looks and feels solid!

    Read More
    Marlene R. September 16, 2015
  • 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly takes some time, but overall well constructed and sturdy. I was impressed by the appearance of the finish and quality of the metal hardware

    Read More
    sirt3 August 12, 2015
  • Doors difficult
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this entertainment center, however the doors or very hard to put on straight so that they match. Other than that it's not bad.

    Read More
    donrom June 24, 2015
  • Casual elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gently Asian styling. Looks elegant, doors work perfectly.

    Read More
    zeebreeze June 5, 2015
  • me.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Hardware does not line up. Obvious.

    Read More
    n m. April 15, 2015
  • Awesome looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great hardware and color. Took a few hours to assemble, but got it done.

    Read More
    Laura S. March 3, 2015
  • Unexpectedly small
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a smaller scale TV stand either for a bedroom or an apartment, then this is a great addition. I would not recommend this for large sized rooms nor should you plan to put a TV bigger than 42 inches. Its a bit plain looking and nothing to rave about. There's limited storage space and only has 2 shelves in the middle so if you have a lot of electronics then this would not serve you well. Overall, its ok.

    Read More
    neenstock June 6, 2014
  • good looking entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to assemble. Only issue was that the hardware was not securely packaged and all the screwes and bolts were scattered in the box. I was missing a couple of bolts which most likely fell out of the box during shipment. Had to go to home depot to buy replacements. Fortunately the missing bolts were not decorative or visible so did not need to match 100%.

    Read More
    oldesalt October 1, 2013
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    1. the predrilled holes did not match up for the doors and had to be redone, 2.the pieces did not fit smoothly together, had to be "nudged", 3. the construction was thin veneer over particle board, 4. the open sections were so small that they were only useful if the shelves were left out.

    Read More
    scavines June 4, 2013
Sponsored Links