Today: $156.99

MSRP: $219.99

Save $63.00 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Storage Shelves with Rattan Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Serves the purpose, for a fair price
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike some others I had no difficulty putting it together, following directions, it took me about a hour or a little more. I find the quality is pretty average -- but I did not want to pay a lot. One thing, the shelves have fairly wide spaced wires so small things might not sit so well, or you might need to put down something solid for a base. I also wish I could adjust for a few taller items, but again, not at this price. My baskets are a brown color, not as amber as the pictures, and don't match the top wood, but it's not terrible. If you are really fussy about that though, I guess it could be a problem. The only other thing I noted was the box looked really bad on arrival, but everything inside was fine.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. March 7, 2017
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Somehowsmaller than I thought but very nice

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 3, 2017
  • Cute rack for extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra room to place cookbooks, kitchen "junk drawer" items and snack foods, and this rack was exactly what I needed. The baskets were a darker brown color that what appears in the picture, but I was more pleased with the darker coloring. The only downfall is that two of the wire shelves were too small to fit in their position, but it turns out that I prefer to not have them anyway as I needed a larger "gap" to stand my tall cookbooks on the side wire rack area. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Megan B. March 23, 2016
  • needed smart storage
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the contemporary look . Easy to assemble. Drawers are roomy. Cookbooks and fancy cook wear look smart on the shelves.

    Read More
    PLAB242 March 14, 2016
  • Love this shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shelf to hold my cookbooks and small kitchen gadgets. I love it and it looks great!

    Read More
    Crystal N. February 19, 2016
  • An attractive piece
    Verified Purchase

    The unit arrived with no damage and all the parts! That's a good start for any project that arrives by truck. The instructions required a bit of intuitive thinking but nothing an average IQ couldn't figger out. It went together on the first try with a little bolt swapping here and there but the fit was good. It's an attractive end piece for the blank side of a black refrigerator. Saved having to install an expensive end panel or cabinet unit. The wire shelving is open grid so be prepared for not being able to put small items or items with legs on those. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    RockyRaccoon January 20, 2016
  • Nice quality, very functional
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, these can't be beat. I have loaded them up and have had no problems with quality or how they hold up and they look very nice. My only caveat is that the shelves on either side of the baskets are not solid, they are open wire, so you can't set small knick knacks in there, and depending on the size of the item, it could "tilt" if one side of it dips between the wires instead of all corners planting solidly on a wire. I'm sure that's why these are not as expensive as units with solid shelves, and I think it's well worth the trade-off as it's easy to work around this. I bought three sets and lined one wall with them--looks great.

    Read More
    Melanie E. November 9, 2015
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Well made.

    Read More
    nevadaj November 2, 2015
  • Fits in a smaller area
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf fits in a small area but holds a lot of items. I have some canned goods on the wire shelves and baskets hold quite a bit also. Great storage area with a lot of room.

    Read More
    msfitz4 October 13, 2015
  • Overstock makes good again!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to fit a tight space in a small apartment walk-in closet with no room or budget for far more expensive wooden dresser. Measured and remeasured before ordering to make sure the unit would fit and voila! A perfect fit. Took Jak75's advice about leaving the bolts a little loose then squaring up the unit by attaching the wood top first. Brilliant. Based on the other reviewers who had problems I thought I would need to use a power screwdriver on the lid....but I did not! Only thing I did do was to take a pair of strong shears and trim off the sticking out ends and loose fibers inside and outside of the drawers before loading my clothing. Do follow the directions and wipe each piece down with a clease soft cloth before assembling. There is some kind of dry grey powder on the metal components. By using honeycomb plastic dividers in the smaller baskets and stacking clothing neatly on each side shelf I was able to store a massive pile of clothing and fltsam and jetsam for my husband and myself. Naturally, however while we both got one side of shelving, I got 3 of the 5 basets.....LOL

    Read More
    rachelarmstrong69 October 6, 2015
  • Easy-Peasy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Put this together in no time. The drawers slide fluidly. The add wooden shelf-top makes this extremely sturdy. I also like that it is not sitting flat on the floor. I ended up buying 2

    Read More
    gioellanc October 6, 2015
  • Looks gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Took a while to out together cause it's easy to put some of the bars on the wrong way, but I like that the baskets are more brown than orange like in the picture.

    Read More
    Ashley E. October 6, 2015
  • Ms Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my office, not kitchen, but it was what I needed and it fits perfect for little ends of items. I also have little baskets (Cotton) that go on the other shelves where I need them; paper clips, etc and the larger baskets that came with it I have my paper etc that I use for the computer and desk. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Ann P. July 14, 2015
  • Nice edition to our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a nice addition to our kitchen

    Read More
    Cheryl S. June 12, 2015
  • It has multiple shelves, beautiful colors.
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for organizing most kitchen appliances. very elegant looks in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Renee D. April 8, 2015
  • BEST VALUE EVER!!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed extra storage for a bedroom, and this piece provides far more than we imagined. Each basket holds a sizable amt of goodies, while the open areas also provide extra storage as well as display space. It easily holds as much as a couple of cabinets, yet is far more attractive AND it's portable.

    Read More
    Mrs. P March 24, 2015
  • Lovely Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Great transitional piece between kitchen and dining area. Perfect width to cover up the side of my fridge. Very attractive.

    Read More
    corinna22 February 14, 2015
  • As hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I'd hoped; easy to put together; very pleased with this unit

    Read More
    Maccabee January 14, 2015
  • Not
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected in color baskets are wicker straw color top is orange in color . Like you see in photo . Was missing a rack but had no problem getting one from them they were awesome overstock has the best reps.

    Read More
    tamroc90 December 27, 2014
  • rattan is my favorite. looks so nice in my room.
    Verified Purchase

    originally ordered one but time I checked out a two appeared in there. called and they were very helpful. well when I got them I like them so much I kept the extra one and set it up. now I have plenty of room for things while the room appears really nice. Happy for that mistake.

    Read More
    diana349 January 14, 2014
Sponsored Links