Today $149.99

MSRP: $219.99

Save $70.00 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Storage Shelves with Rattan Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ease of putting together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fits in Space nice, exactly what I was looking for the kitchen. Some storage and decorative space is what I needed and this provided exactly this

    Read More
    Dana M. January 6, 2018
  • Nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very roomie, although the drawers aren't very sturdy.

    Read More
    Nicole C. January 3, 2018
  • Harper Blvd Storage Shelves with Rattan Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my needs. would suggest to anyone.. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Sherry B. December 30, 2017
  • you won't be disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is lightweight, functional and fashionable. I did put inserts so not to snag the fabric on the items I stored.

    Read More
    Tedra S. December 23, 2017
  • only ok
    Verified Purchase

    very shaky and afraid to put anything breakable on it. Quality not that good.

    Read More
    Sandra B. December 15, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy and looks more expensive that it actually was - it holds a lot of things and like I said sturdy. Love it in my daughters room. I am thinking of getting one for my sons room also . I would recommend. Thanks!!!

    Read More
    Jamie December 1, 2017
  • Loved the Harper collection
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 2nd purchase from this collection. Quality and durability a plus!

    Read More
    Roger S. November 13, 2017
  • Versatile.
    Verified Purchase

    Works to store just about anything you want to display.

    Read More
    Susan T. September 16, 2017
  • Looks Great in My Foyer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nicely made piece. Easy to put together and great for a catch-all spot like my foyer upstairs. Great for storing small hand tools, batteries, light bulbs etc. Great if you guests need to direct them to any of these things without them having to dig around all over. Would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser381111 September 5, 2017
  • sandra
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and sturdy I use them for craft supplies

    Read More
    sandra d. September 4, 2017
  • Another great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Needed extra clothing storage for the walk-in closet because I don't have a dresser. Shelves and drawers hold all socks, undergarments, pajamas, slippers, flip flops. I did line the drawers so they would not snag any delicate items. It is a beautiful piece of furniture so if I need to move it out into the bedroom, it would be a very welcome addition. Was easy assembly and I love it.

    Read More
    gaggle5 June 18, 2017
  • Serves the purpose, for a fair price
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike some others I had no difficulty putting it together, following directions, it took me about a hour or a little more. I find the quality is pretty average -- but I did not want to pay a lot. One thing, the shelves have fairly wide spaced wires so small things might not sit so well, or you might need to put down something solid for a base. I also wish I could adjust for a few taller items, but again, not at this price. My baskets are a brown color, not as amber as the pictures, and don't match the top wood, but it's not terrible. If you are really fussy about that though, I guess it could be a problem. The only other thing I noted was the box looked really bad on arrival, but everything inside was fine.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. March 7, 2017
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Somehowsmaller than I thought but very nice

    Read More
    Lisa D. February 3, 2017
  • Cute rack for extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra room to place cookbooks, kitchen "junk drawer" items and snack foods, and this rack was exactly what I needed. The baskets were a darker brown color that what appears in the picture, but I was more pleased with the darker coloring. The only downfall is that two of the wire shelves were too small to fit in their position, but it turns out that I prefer to not have them anyway as I needed a larger "gap" to stand my tall cookbooks on the side wire rack area. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Megan B. March 23, 2016
  • needed smart storage
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the contemporary look . Easy to assemble. Drawers are roomy. Cookbooks and fancy cook wear look smart on the shelves.

    Read More
    PLAB242 March 14, 2016
  • Love this shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shelf to hold my cookbooks and small kitchen gadgets. I love it and it looks great!

    Read More
    Crystal N. February 19, 2016
  • An attractive piece
    Verified Purchase

    The unit arrived with no damage and all the parts! That's a good start for any project that arrives by truck. The instructions required a bit of intuitive thinking but nothing an average IQ couldn't figger out. It went together on the first try with a little bolt swapping here and there but the fit was good. It's an attractive end piece for the blank side of a black refrigerator. Saved having to install an expensive end panel or cabinet unit. The wire shelving is open grid so be prepared for not being able to put small items or items with legs on those. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    RockyRaccoon January 20, 2016
  • Nice quality, very functional
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, these can't be beat. I have loaded them up and have had no problems with quality or how they hold up and they look very nice. My only caveat is that the shelves on either side of the baskets are not solid, they are open wire, so you can't set small knick knacks in there, and depending on the size of the item, it could "tilt" if one side of it dips between the wires instead of all corners planting solidly on a wire. I'm sure that's why these are not as expensive as units with solid shelves, and I think it's well worth the trade-off as it's easy to work around this. I bought three sets and lined one wall with them--looks great.

    Read More
    Melanie E. November 9, 2015
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Well made.

    Read More
    nevadaj November 2, 2015
  • Fits in a smaller area
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf fits in a small area but holds a lot of items. I have some canned goods on the wire shelves and baskets hold quite a bit also. Great storage area with a lot of room.

    Read More
    msfitz4 October 13, 2015