Sale $397.79

MSRP: $599.99

Save $202.20 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Stonegate Antique Oak Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderfully rustic!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wonderful electric fireplace with adjustable settings. A lovely, rustic addition with all the looks of a full functioning fireplace without the messy ashes.

    Read More
    Nanci N. January 9, 2018
  • Beautiful good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We had to get a replacement heater though. But i came right away without any hassel!!!!😄

    Read More
    Nicole January 6, 2018
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love this fireplace. We live in a very old house and the look and style of this fireplace fits in perfectly with the woodwork of our home. It arrived quickly, was very easy to assemble (about 1/2 hr for 2 people), and works wonderfully! Heats up quickly and runs very quietly. Love the remote control and multiple settings options.

    Read More
    David P. December 27, 2017
  • Electric fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I never purchased a piece of furniture on line. I did a lot of research on fireplaces, and I am so thrilled to have chosen this one! It is well made and looks beautiful in my family room.

    Read More
    Michele P. December 23, 2017
  • More than Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I shopped online for quite some time before choosing Overstock's Harper Blvd Stonegate Antique Oak, when I was looking at electric fireplaces. I'm really glad I did because this unit was simple to assemble (took my brother 35 minutes with no hiccups). Plus, it is beautiful and a couple hundred bucks less expensive than the others I was interested in. The attention to detail is very obvious and the craftsmanship excellent. The firebox flame and logs are quite realistic and have multiple settings so I can adjust the ambiance with the time of day or room lighting. This one is a winner, and we are more than pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser1645693 December 16, 2017
  • Great addition.
    Verified Purchase

    We love our fireplace, from the tiny remote control to all the adjustable features. It is beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    vanbatt December 13, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Moving from northern michigan to alabama I missed having a natural fireplace. When I decided to order this fireplace I was worried that it wouldn't be realistic. Wow it is a beautiful and realistic. It was easy to put together and the wood and stone are wonderful. This is definitely a 5 star fireplace

    Read More
    Mary S. December 8, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Stonegate Antique Oak Electric Firepla
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this fireplace!!it was fairly easy to put together and fits perfect in my living room. Seriously thinking of getting one for my bedroom

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. November 8, 2017
  • Rich Appearance!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this fireplace for several years and have moved it to a new place with no problem. I was about 70 years old when it arrived an unpacked and put it together almost entirely by myself. It easily heated about 450 square feet. I chose this one because it also serves as the stand for my flat screen television. AND the flame is incredibly realistic and makes me feel so cozy! Tons easier than the real thing!

    Read More
    Sandra P. July 14, 2017
  • Stonegate Electric fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, perfect, perfect!!! Nice size, great quality, warm & beautiful. Could not be happier!!!

    Read More
    JoAnne July 13, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice in my living room

    Read More
    lesliemarsland January 10, 2017
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great; nice veneer with particle board underneath. Works well. Takes two people to set up.

    Read More
    Deborah G. January 25, 2016
  • Denise Fulton
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fireplace! It looks great. We have our 47" TV on top of it, the heater worka great. Easy do assemble. Classy!

    Read More
    Denise F. January 5, 2016
  • Lovely ambience
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked it in the picture but I love it now that it's here and put together and working. It's added so much to the room. It heats nicely for when I want to take the chill off that room. I'm so pleased with it that I plan on getting one for every bedroom and any other need I want to add a little charm.

    Read More
    FaithHopeLove December 12, 2015
  • barb lipko
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace is darker than I would have wished, But it works excellent.

    Read More
    Barbara L. November 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what our family room needed! It looks great and provides the additional heat we needed.

    Read More
    fishlikeagirl October 26, 2015
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Product was shipped promptly and arrived in great shape. Unit was just as described and overall quality, fit & finish, etc. was good. Although made in China (what isn't these days) it is a good fireplace at a good price.

    Read More
    Phil M. March 10, 2015
  • Upton Home Stonegate Antique Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fireplace for our new home and it is really beautiful. The wood is very nice quality and there have been quite a few comments about the beauty of the fireplace and the slate around the fire. I really love it and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    cindula2424 December 2, 2014
  • SO HAPPY!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a fireplace like this from a "BRAND" name home store. It arrived very damaged, The store made a "HUGE" project of getting it returned. This one came from "O" quickly and in "PERFECT" condition. It is a beautiful unit and works great. "Overstock" is a great place to shop with confidence.

    Read More
    sfrm November 26, 2014
  • Love this fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    Like everyone, you don't know what to expect based on a picture. I love the way this fireplace works and it heats up my large master bedroom in less than 30 minutes. All it really looks like I had a custom fireplace put in my room. I put this together myself and it took just a little over an hour. Bought bookcases to put on each side and I will be putting those together today. I would definitely recommend this product if you wants something nice without paying a fortune!

    Read More
    cheweybear March 1, 2014