Sale: $394.64

MSRP: $599.99

Save $205.35 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Stonegate Antique Oak Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice in my living room

    Read More
    lesliemarsland January 10, 2017
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great; nice veneer with particle board underneath. Works well. Takes two people to set up.

    Read More
    Deborah G. January 25, 2016
  • Denise Fulton
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fireplace! It looks great. We have our 47" TV on top of it, the heater worka great. Easy do assemble. Classy!

    Read More
    Denise F. January 5, 2016
  • Lovely ambience
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked it in the picture but I love it now that it's here and put together and working. It's added so much to the room. It heats nicely for when I want to take the chill off that room. I'm so pleased with it that I plan on getting one for every bedroom and any other need I want to add a little charm.

    Read More
    FaithHopeLove December 12, 2015
  • barb lipko
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace is darker than I would have wished, But it works excellent.

    Read More
    Barbara L. November 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what our family room needed! It looks great and provides the additional heat we needed.

    Read More
    fishlikeagirl October 26, 2015
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Product was shipped promptly and arrived in great shape. Unit was just as described and overall quality, fit & finish, etc. was good. Although made in China (what isn't these days) it is a good fireplace at a good price.

    Read More
    Phil M. March 10, 2015
  • Upton Home Stonegate Antique Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fireplace for our new home and it is really beautiful. The wood is very nice quality and there have been quite a few comments about the beauty of the fireplace and the slate around the fire. I really love it and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    cindula2424 December 2, 2014
  • SO HAPPY!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a fireplace like this from a "BRAND" name home store. It arrived very damaged, The store made a "HUGE" project of getting it returned. This one came from "O" quickly and in "PERFECT" condition. It is a beautiful unit and works great. "Overstock" is a great place to shop with confidence.

    Read More
    sfrm November 26, 2014
  • Love this fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    Like everyone, you don't know what to expect based on a picture. I love the way this fireplace works and it heats up my large master bedroom in less than 30 minutes. All it really looks like I had a custom fireplace put in my room. I put this together myself and it took just a little over an hour. Bought bookcases to put on each side and I will be putting those together today. I would definitely recommend this product if you wants something nice without paying a fortune!

    Read More
    cheweybear March 1, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It shipped in 2 different boxes and the first box containing the wood for the fireplace came in 5 days. There was a delay due to weather UPS said and it took another 4 days for the firebox to arrive. It took my husband approx. 45 minutes to assemble. It is a nice looking addition to our living room and seems to blow quite a bit of warm air. The finish does appear a little lighter on the picture than the actual wood color is, which I was a little disappointed, but decided to keep it. The stone front is very real looking and the flames and burning logs look very nice.

    Read More
    dollyhello February 18, 2014
  • Very nice first overstock purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fireplace. My husband put it together and it took about 2 hours. It warms the room just perfect.

    Read More
    sgroth November 5, 2013
  • Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    The price is equal to the product. However, it heats the room very well. I am glad I purchased it during this Oklahoma winter months.

    Read More
    dapa44 October 10, 2013
  • stonegate antique oak fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    nice solid piece of furniture compliments our family room perfectly promp delivery and easy assembly

    Read More
    sueannek September 25, 2013
  • beautiful fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was very fast very easy to put together and the flame looks real tons of compliments

    Read More
    cookoo4 September 23, 2013
  • Nicer fireplace than in stores at an amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    I put it together in about 2 hours but I was being very careful. There was only one board that I was concerned about the sturdiness of so I reinforced it myself (I did call customer service and they were very helpful). The lights of the flame and logs are controlled separately so you can adjust them to whatever brightness you like. When you turn the heater on it does heat quickly. All in all it's beautiful. My only 'problem' is that the picture shows a much lighter wood and stonework. The picture shows a honey/golden oak-like color but it's darker (more like provincial). The stones are all medium to dark brown. All of my other pieces are lighter so it looks a bit out of place but my husband loves it so it's a keeper.

    Read More
    tracyblair September 17, 2013
  • awesome unit
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome fireplace, have tv on top of mantle.very sturdy and looks fantastic.highly recommend this one over the others.

    Read More
    robramfan May 15, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my fireplace right now. It creates a warm ambiance and helps to warm a very large room with a cathedral ceiling.. I was concerned that the stone part would look fake, but it doesn't. It looks great! The whole piece is high quality and it looks like it would have been more expensive than it was. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mcbeachbum April 2, 2013
  • nice electric fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a very nice product. Well made and easy to assemble. My only input regarding the assembly instructions is that there should be a warning to not over tighten the cam screws as it makes the assembly more difficult. I was able to assemble the unit by myself on a carpeted surface. The fireplace works well to heat my 400 sf basement den and it is very attractive. The ability to regulate the flame size and log glow are a plus. My fireplace arrived in a battered box. Surprisingly, only the mantel was damaged. A call to manufacturer was all it took to have a replacement mantel at my door in less than a week. EXCELLENT customer service.

    Read More
    fuzzview March 18, 2013
  • Very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered on Sunday, delivered on Thursday! I am very impressed at the quality, though bottom panel is damaged on one end but I will be calling OS- The fire looks very realistic as far as I'm concerned and I love fireplaces. I put together myself (Female) Directions are easy but took at least 3 hrs, stopping in between. In answer to some of the reviews I saw that made me almost not get this, you can run the fire WITHOUT the heat and the flame is very realistic. The elec heater is not that heavy, only in the box, I lifted it fine on my own. The top mantel is very sturdy, I would diffidently recommend.

    Read More
    mogsy62 March 16, 2013
Sponsored Links