Today: $176.49

At other retailer: $249.99

Save $73.50 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Steamer Trunk/ Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Melanie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Easy to put together and is solid

    Read More
    Melanie K. November 6, 2016
  • trunk/ table
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and is wonderful to store blankets in.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Not exactly what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    Very red wood tone and wasn't brown looking like photo

    Read More
    Vicki M. October 25, 2016
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Using this as an extended table between armchair recliners and it works really well. Looks good and easy to assemble. It's not fine furniture but certainly fine enough. We covered the top with glass and are happy with it. We didn't have to spend a lot and got what we needed.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. August 16, 2016
  • Salesman
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I love the extra storage plus the look goes well with are living room.

    Read More
    Jim P. April 18, 2016
  • Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this trunk - well made and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Debra C. April 5, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Storage unit...attractive conversation piece

    Read More
    elton2717 March 7, 2016
  • Nice trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking trunk. It is not heavy duty but serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Drahthaar24 February 3, 2016
  • Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our sitting room

    Read More
    Cynthia B. February 2, 2016
  • Jul
    Verified Purchase

    Love my cocktail table, need two people to assemble, no missing parts, great storage space.

    Read More
    Julie T. January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    And easy to assemble. Definitely worth the money spent.

    Read More
    suzi1969 January 8, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    The hinges are very cheap and do not stay in place

    Read More
    Gerald J. January 5, 2016
  • Looks good, but not durable
    Verified Purchase

    We lifted the table to move it and top from where it opens got separated chipping the cheap board used.

    Read More
    Ritu B. January 4, 2016
  • tbax
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and perfect for storage in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    tbax December 21, 2015
  • heavy and practical but it looked its nails
    Verified Purchase

    The trunk is heavy and practical but it looked its nails which is dangerous but also leaves it looking a little unloved.

    Read More
    mom0000 December 14, 2015
  • Crappy hinge system
    Verified Purchase

    Hinges for lid are held by 1/4 small screws that within months pull out and destroy pressed wood they are screwed into. Cannot reinforce now due to pressed wood walls of trunk being so thin. Nice looking piece if you do not use the lid.

    Read More
    Jamie H. May 1, 2015
  • Good looking coffee table with functional storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this as a gift for Xmas '14. Holds my families winter hats and gloves. Also looks great as a coffee table.

    Read More
    rudewarr April 24, 2015
  • Functional Storage Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    This nice looking storage trunk works well as a coffee table. The unique studded wood design works well for small dens or casual living rooms.

    Read More
    Tad T. March 8, 2015
  • beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Great quality. looks beautiful, recommend this steamer trunk highly

    Read More
    jason g. February 4, 2015
  • Pirates Dream
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Great look! Many compliments!

    Read More
    Liboria O. February 3, 2015
Sponsored Links