Today $87.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Stacking Cube Wall Mounted Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I am doing an industrial theme in my basement and this is perfect for that look. Love this item!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. October 20, 2017
  • Loved
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This wine rack it's art. Not only looks great when empty but it's strong enough to hold all the bottles. Very satisfied! Get complements all the time!

    Read More
    Margarita H. August 28, 2017
  • I like the look on my kitchen wall
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is designed and came with only one small screw with molly!!! I was concerned about holding the weight after adding 5 bottles of wine (I did not wanted crashing down) so I used my own larger screw and molly.

    Read More
    Sue T. August 19, 2017
  • Eye Catching
    Verified Purchase

    Great conversation piece and abstract. Just make sure to get some colorful and artsy wine bottles to go in it.

    Read More
    Nadia B. February 20, 2017
  • I love the item
    Verified Purchase

    The rack looks just like the picture and was very easy to install.

    Read More
    Lenore J. December 29, 2016
  • Wine
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and interesting looking wine rack. I always get great comments about it from our guests.

    Read More
    bg1605 July 25, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this and goes great with the chic style of my formal dining. nice eye catching design.

    Read More
    keripear June 13, 2016
  • Stacey
    Verified Purchase

    True to picture, great but.

    Read More
    Stacey G. June 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique design, and attention to detail that it displays. Definitely a conversation piece. Worth it.

    Read More
    LouisianaQT April 6, 2016
  • add a little character
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! simple way to add a little something to my kitchen wall. looks super cute decorated with string lights for parties, holidays or special ocasions.

    Read More
    Sarah M. March 17, 2016
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect décor for my wall. It holds up great and gives my place a little more art.

    Read More
    Jesenia B. March 2, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wine rack 3 years ago and i still love it! It fits perfectly with decor.

    Read More
    halina63 December 18, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my bar area to sore my bottles of hard liquor, and it works GREAT!

    Read More
    jbinw2 June 7, 2014
  • Nice, compact wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very smart wine rack, great use of unused space in your home.

    Read More
    klo550 December 31, 2013
  • returned same day it arrived
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item the same day it arrived because I did not expect it to be black, did not fit with my decor

    Read More
    franowitz September 26, 2013
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a gift and was well received, such a great artistic piece that server both as a decoration and wine holder, deff a conversation piece.

    Read More
    devilish202 June 25, 2013
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this but my husband does not think it is sturdy enough to hang on wall with full bottles of wine in it as it only has one screw. So, it sits under my bed. I should return it...but think it is over time to do so, so not sure what I will do with it now?? I would not suggest ordering this. But, I do love the funky style.

    Read More
    happy2shopper June 11, 2013
  • Conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wine rack just before Christmas. I had a ton of company and not one person went without saying how unique and beautiful it was. It truly is a great conversation piece. I liked it on the website, I love it in my home.

    Read More
    mar009 May 28, 2013
  • Nice wine wall decor.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking simple wall decor. Unfortunately, the first unit I got was missing one wine cradle. Sent it back and got the right one. Very happy with the final look.

    Read More
    hbenavides53 May 19, 2013
  • Great space saver! Received several compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find. Easy to install. Sturdy. Strong. I display my favorite wines like art. Saves space. Very happy. :)

    Read More
    omitchy March 8, 2013