Today $74.49

Was: $78.99

Save $4.50 (6%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Spine Book Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Could be taller
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser1388501 September 19, 2017
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's beautiful and very sturdy; but has a very heavy base. It holds a lot of books. Although it's not the product's fault, I have trouble placing it. I've moved it around the room in various places but nothing is quite right. If I could change one thing, I would make the base smaller, which would give me more placement options. It would really be a nice statement piece on a wall by itself with nothing around it for several feet. Unfortunately, I don't have a wall like that and I have a lot of books on it so it tends to give a cluttered appearance.

    Read More
    Kim M. September 13, 2017
  • sturdy book case
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've always loved the designer version of this bookcase that is significantly higher priced. Since you don't see any of the book shelf itself once it's filled with books (the books hide most of it) I decided to go with a less expensive version and love it! I get lots of compliments and the shelves have never drooped!

    Read More
    michelle1177 September 9, 2017
  • Tidy and neat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tower! All the titles face out so I can see them easily. Takes up 1 square foot area.

    Read More
    Sweetmarrero September 8, 2017
  • enjoy vertical book shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Love the small footprint on the room with these bookcases that go up! They are the best.

    Read More
    mbertolucci August 28, 2017
  • Sturdy Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. It takes up very little space is sturdy and easy to assemble!!!!

    Read More
    Caroline R. August 23, 2017
  • Spine book tower
    Verified Purchase

    This was relatively easy to assemble. The tower takes up a small footprint but holds sooo many books. I'm able to move out a bookcase to make more room in my home.

    Read More
    Susan K. August 4, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a knock off but it's well worth it. The finish is a little rough but you really can't see much of the shelf itself if it is filled with books and it holds TONS of books. I now have three and I have all of them almost completely full.

    Read More
    petalumaca July 25, 2017
  • Utilitarian with style
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of this, but my husband hates it and hid it away in our basement storage.

    Read More
    jone July 13, 2017
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fairly easy to assemble by myself. Metal shelves were too close together for a real display shelf and a little unsteady. Wouldn't use for expensive, breakable items.

    Read More
    Michele M. June 30, 2017
  • Precious and extraordinary this spine book tower
    Verified Purchase

    Precious and extraordinary this spine book tower, In the TV room next to the pool

    Read More
    quino June 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    2+ yrs later and still give it 5 stars

    Read More
    Donna R. May 28, 2017
  • Super Stylish and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome book shelf - its very versatile and fits in a small footprint. Love it! It has gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Gail M. May 15, 2017
  • Always wanted one of these!
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual tower that fits right next to my piano! Just enough space for books!

    Read More
    Rozsa H. April 8, 2017
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Good to hold my books in small L/R. However, bare in mind that you need to limit the amount of weight (heavy books).

    Read More
    msparkave April 5, 2017
  • Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. A great space saver. I now have two. One for books, and I keep my shoes on the other one.

    Read More
    tigs1950 March 31, 2017
  • Good storage for your books
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought both the original spine and this item. Construction of this item is more involved and screw heads show in the back. You are also limited to grey. When constructed it offers sturdy storage and has a small footprint for the amount of storage.

    Read More
    vintagegolfguy March 14, 2017
  • Book tower
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small space in the office

    Read More
    Anne R. March 3, 2017
  • Love this book tower
    Verified Purchase

    I did donate a few books to the library, but I condensed 3 medium bookshelves into this 1 piece. It holds alot with a small footprint. great for my apartment.

    Read More
    carolyn1265 February 14, 2017
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    I own the fancier (more expensive) version of this but when my teenage daughter wanted one I was hesitant to spend as much. She ---like so many teens-- changes her mind often. So, I imagined I'd end up dragging it to the garage in a few months. Well, it arrived and we put it together easily. It's a little shorter and squatter than it's rich cousin but it does the trick. The base is wider, too. The color and finish is a kind of flocked gray but when it is filled with books it will look just fine. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    vpevpe January 27, 2017