Today: $122.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Spine Book Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Precious and extraordinary this spine book tower
    Verified Purchase

    Precious and extraordinary this spine book tower, In the TV room next to the pool

    Read More
    quino June 24, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    2+ yrs later and still give it 5 stars

    Read More
    Donna R. May 28, 2017
  • Super Stylish and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome book shelf - its very versatile and fits in a small footprint. Love it! It has gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Gail M. May 15, 2017
  • Always wanted one of these!
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual tower that fits right next to my piano! Just enough space for books!

    Read More
    Rozsa H. April 8, 2017
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Good to hold my books in small L/R. However, bare in mind that you need to limit the amount of weight (heavy books).

    Read More
    msparkave April 5, 2017
  • Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. A great space saver. I now have two. One for books, and I keep my shoes on the other one.

    Read More
    tigs1950 March 31, 2017
  • Good storage for your books
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought both the original spine and this item. Construction of this item is more involved and screw heads show in the back. You are also limited to grey. When constructed it offers sturdy storage and has a small footprint for the amount of storage.

    Read More
    vintagegolfguy March 14, 2017
  • Book tower
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a small space in the office

    Read More
    Anne R. March 3, 2017
  • Love this book tower
    Verified Purchase

    I did donate a few books to the library, but I condensed 3 medium bookshelves into this 1 piece. It holds alot with a small footprint. great for my apartment.

    Read More
    carolyn1265 February 14, 2017
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    I own the fancier (more expensive) version of this but when my teenage daughter wanted one I was hesitant to spend as much. She ---like so many teens-- changes her mind often. So, I imagined I'd end up dragging it to the garage in a few months. Well, it arrived and we put it together easily. It's a little shorter and squatter than it's rich cousin but it does the trick. The base is wider, too. The color and finish is a kind of flocked gray but when it is filled with books it will look just fine. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    vpevpe January 27, 2017
  • interesting idea
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small space, with lots of mags and books. I thought this book tower was perfect. Not quite. Books fall off, magazines slide. The tower weighs a ton, having a heavily weighted base to prevent it from toppling over. Assembly required 3 people and took most of an hour until we figured out the clever (?) construction.

    Read More
    raiselle January 23, 2017
  • Perfect for small space
    Verified Purchase

    My cookbooks are at hand in small space.

    Read More
    Elena D. December 31, 2016
  • Neat Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, shelf looks great. It's not the most solid/sturdy piece of furniture in existence and I wouldn't recommend it if you have curious toddlers, but it's nice in an adult environment!

    Read More
    Staci L. December 7, 2016
  • My books have a tower!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two spine book towels. I love them. I can just look at the books to find one that I want. I know where it is on the tower. I love them.

    Read More
    Rose C. November 30, 2016
  • Good, sturdy, fast assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This spine bookshelf looks great, keeps people wondering how you managed to balance all these books so nicely. It is easy to assemble and is quite stable.

    Read More
    Kedar P. November 1, 2016
  • Magazine tower
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps me organized. Guests love it!

    Read More
    patthoff September 14, 2016
  • Gaby
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and use it but one bracket was faulty so we lost one shelf. Having gone through the work of putting it together, I couldn't b bothered to disassemble it and return it. The hole for the screw was too small on both sides of that one shelf.

    Read More
    Gabrielle C. September 3, 2016
  • Mecky
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. Pretty flimsy. We could not fill it with books because it would not handle the load. So the metal structure shows. Not what we expected.

    Read More
    Mahkameh R. August 20, 2016
  • Nice Tower!
    Verified Purchase

    It's great looking, and should solve your storage situation.

    Read More
    David N. August 6, 2016
  • Innovative Shelving
    Verified Purchase

    I had a similar set of shelves from CB2. These are not as well made, however, the price makes it such a great value. My original order came with the vertical support damaged. I contacted overstock, submitted a photo, and within a few days had a new support. Great follow through.

    Read More
    bklausmeyer July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links