Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Sloan Abstract Metal/Capiz Wall Panel 2pc Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special as far as wall art goes but needed something on the wall which would tie the room colors together and these do that.

    Read More
    Steven C. February 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wall art, goes great with my decor.

    Read More
    Cathy G. January 14, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent condition. Looks very good.

    Read More
    Venkata Lakshmi C. September 13, 2016
  • Abhi
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as great as advertised!

    Read More
    srikiran P. August 20, 2016
  • Wall Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I put them in my living room and always get so many compliments on tem. Very happy!

    Read More
    Tracy S. May 6, 2016
  • Design
    Verified Purchase

    I have had numerous compliments on this fantastic wall art.

    Read More
    Lillian R. February 19, 2016
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to look at although it is not made of the finest quality it can pass as a costly piece. Displays nice

    Read More
    Deborah R. January 26, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Much oranger than they photograph. Waiting for UPS to pick them up for return.

    Read More
    Susan M. January 17, 2016
  • Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    This is prettier than I had figured. Really happy with this wall panel purchase.

    Read More
    kristinlark January 12, 2016
  • Unique addiition
    Verified Purchase

    Have gotten a lot of compliments on its unique look and how well it made the entrance look

    Read More
    Bradley W. January 6, 2016
  • Like it but...
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaper than I expected for the quality and price! And as others have said, I had to touch up the dents and paint!

    Read More
    Shahrzad K. January 3, 2016
  • Caribbean woman
    Verified Purchase

    It just adds beauty and elegance to my home, a perfect conversation piece.

    Read More
    Gilbert A. December 9, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    I hung these in my office on a green wall....love them!

    Read More
    susudio December 5, 2015
  • Wall Hanging
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for my hallway wall, and it had to be big. This wall panel did just that, and more. It is so beautiful on my wall. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ngockman December 2, 2015
  • Dawn
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very pretty piece, but it wasn't until I had someone come and put it up for me that we realized one of the panels was damaged and it doesn't sit right on the wall. After paying to have them put up, it wasn't worth sending the artwork back. Too bad they don't check the merchandise before passing it on to the consumer.

    Read More
    Dawn W. October 21, 2015
  • attractive pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for the hallway. We really like the way it looks. Great addition to our new home.

    Read More
    Kathy from Lutz, Fl August 20, 2015
  • pretty but poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I had to do several touchups on frame and flowers.

    Read More
    Charlene P. July 18, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was described is what was received.. Very pleased

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. July 8, 2015
  • Indentations
    Verified Purchase

    Had indentations on the frame. Not bad enough to return, but just enough to notice.

    Read More
    Leonor S. June 27, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, mach perfectly with the decoration of my house.

    Read More
    Carmen S. May 13, 2015
Sponsored Links