Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $43.19

MSRP: $49.99

Save $6.80 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Sea Turtle Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ya Gotta Love the Turtles
    Verified Purchase

    They look great indoors or outside. This isn't the first set I've bought. I had so many complements from the one in my home that I got another one for the vacation cottage.

    Read More
    Voss M. August 17, 2017
  • Turtle Up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great decorative element to any one going for a nautical feel to their back patio. Very realistic looking turtles. Solidly constructed.

    Read More
    Max May 31, 2017
  • Love the turtles
    Verified Purchase

    This adds nicely to the pool area wall. Although the colors are subtle, each turtle is nicely defined and artistic.

    Read More
    Sharron T. January 1, 2017
  • Sea Turtle Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    I so love this. It is made out of metal, light weight. I have it in my guest bathroom and it is perfect.

    Read More
    cabomil December 8, 2016
  • Cute Metal Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Well priced, decorative wall art. Fairly light weight, but used outdoors and it weathered extremely well. Nice for the price.

    Read More
    djyankee October 27, 2016
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This appears to be made of drum metal. I plan on hanging it up outdoors. Hopefully it will do okay. I have several other hanging sculptures hanging up on the exterior of our home, and they have done fine over the years. I do wish it had been more 3 dimensional, but other than that it is fine.

    Read More
    Janet S. October 25, 2016
  • K. Shouse
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wall art! I hung it in my powder room and it looks great!

    Read More
    Kimberly S. October 5, 2016
  • nice wall piece
    Verified Purchase

    well made, arrived on time without damage, good value

    Read More
    bear1619 September 8, 2016
  • Sea Turtles
    Verified Purchase

    Good size. Easy to hang. Very cute. Worth the money. I love them.

    Read More
    Lyndi R. July 5, 2016
  • Cool wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks great on wall.

    Read More
    Mark P. June 18, 2016
  • Looks exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Sea turtles on my deck wall, what's not to love?

    Read More
    Leona B. May 31, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    My sister put it on a fence in Tampa, looks so cute. Very large.

    Read More
    babygoucher May 21, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    On my back fence and looks good has been out during a winter and spring and still looking good

    Read More
    Ted G. May 8, 2016
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my mom's bedroom. She really loves turtles. Even though it is an outdoor decoration, it looks great inside!

    Read More
    ronda33 May 1, 2016
  • Sea Turtle Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    SO ADORABLE! I live at the shore and had to have this!! It is large and the color is spectacular!! Very well made and everyone that comes into my house loves it!!

    Read More
    Deborah M. April 30, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Another item for our fence. so cute and well made. Love it.

    Read More
    karen111 April 23, 2016
  • looks great on the wall!
    Verified Purchase

    large piece and easy to hang. made in china.

    Read More
    gwen t. April 20, 2016
  • Metal Turtle Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    The sculpture was bland looking & rather "flat" in depth when I first opened the box.....so I was pleasantly surprised at the effect it gave once hung. This light weight metal art is easy to hang & stands out about three quarters of an inch from the wall. The painted metal in black and grey green accentuate the texture of the turtle shell. This art work fit nicely in my casual TV sitting room with ships, maps, and other sea themed objects.

    Read More
    Judith R. April 13, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our downstairs restroom. The color is not as nice as I expected, but I can make it work. My family loves it and I do, too!

    Read More
    burnadette325 March 4, 2016
  • JLH
    Verified Purchase

    Love these guys. Used as outdoor decor item.

    Read More
    JLH February 29, 2016
Sponsored Links