| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $62.49

At other retailer: $113.49

Save $51.00 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Scrolled Black Corner Etagere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • corner etagere
    Verified Purchase

    this is realy nice. had it for years, am very happy with it.

    Read More
    liz202 July 14, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought 2 of them and put them in my dinning room. They were prefect for my teapot display.

    Read More
    Mary Ann C. April 19, 2017
  • Cute Unit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a clients nursery. It's the perfect size, but the wire shelves aren't conducive for holding small items. I replaced the wire shelves with wood and antiqued it gold. Worked out perfect!

    Read More
    jp06840 March 24, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, fits purpose. but quality is poor. 3 out of 5 shelves are crooked. they are bolted in place, but unable to adjust properly due to how it was welded at factory.

    Read More
    Steve B. March 6, 2017
  • Great purchase from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase from overstock

    Read More
    archana s. November 24, 2016
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Was easy to put together and it is serving the purpose I need it for.

    Read More
    OstkUser512283 October 11, 2016
  • Nice decorative addition.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a corner unit that was not to big since our space is limited. This little unit fits it just right. It is not made to hold heavy things but does very well for table items when not in use ex salt & pepper, napkins, place mats etc.

    Read More
    Josie September 30, 2016
  • wire rack
    Verified Purchase

    It's great! Elegant and the perfect size. It came exactly as promised.

    Read More
    MAUREEN M. August 15, 2016
  • Flower child
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and strong.

    Read More
    Judy G. May 27, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It added beauty to my living room.

    Read More
    Deborah A. April 7, 2016
  • Cute, but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The corner unit is cute, but very flimsy. Having something heavy on the bottom helps some, but not much. If I had it to do over, I would not have bought this. It matches my baker's rack, but really is not heavy duty enough to hold up to kitchen use.

    Read More
    janetjane99 March 23, 2016
  • Amelia C.
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is lovely! I bought it for an odd corner in my screened-in patio and it fits in perfectly. The only drawback is LOTS of little nuts and bolts placement is necessary before you can enjoy it. All in all, it is worth the time it takes to assemble it.

    Read More
    Amelia O. February 9, 2016
  • Perfect in the corner!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in the corner of our small room!

    Read More
    Brianne L. January 25, 2016
  • Vilma C.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice in the corner of the porch

    Read More
    Vilma C. December 26, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We get compliments on our corner rack

    Read More
    Pooja M. August 22, 2015
  • LOOKS GREAT IN MY LIVING ROOM
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small living room, so I needed something to display stuff on without taking up too much space. This fits in very well. I hadn't anticipated the difficulty of setting stuff on the shelves. There are only SOME things that will set on the shelves without falling through, because they are not solid. Still, I found nice things that are able to not fall through. I will not be attaching the little plastic thingy to the wall to keep the etagere from toppling over. I just put heavier items on the bottom and the small, lightweight items on the top. It really works beautifully tucked in the corner.

    Read More
    fabu8 July 25, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Using it in corner beside kitchen table. My yellowware bowl collection looks perfect. Sturdy enough that I didn't need the wall support.

    Read More
    squirry July 6, 2015
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together but it wasnt as sturdy as I expected it to be. It looks nice and pretty in the corner but I wouldnt put anything expensive on it.

    Read More
    anumenon June 17, 2015
  • cute shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Would love this even more if shelves were solid. They are just metal bars sort of close together but not solid so anything smaller won't balance. Flower pots are fine but photos, vases and small decor doesn't work on it.

    Read More
    Allan M. June 17, 2015
  • Corner Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Cute piece of wrought iron furniture. I would strongly advise using wall anchor included if you are placing anything of a value on it.

    Read More
    barryl7523 June 12, 2015
Sponsored Links