Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Savona Decorative Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful Mirror I don't regret this purchase

    Read More
    Kekian H. March 22, 2016
  • coleen g
    Verified Purchase

    just as pictured. I placed it in an entryway. Perfect!

    Read More
    Coleen G. March 13, 2016
  • Nice clock.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to fill in some space on an empty wall. Nice design and attention grabber.

    Read More
    scar47 February 24, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is beautiful. It's not on the wall yet but the beautiful wall behind it in the picture has caused me to change color of wall it will hang on. Thanks

    Read More
    Kay S. January 6, 2016
  • e. lucas
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted it black but only came in one color. When it arrived was in perfect condition and my husband spray painted it and its beautiful !

    Read More
    elizabeth l. December 29, 2015
  • great addition to the house
    Verified Purchase

    just like the picture and arrived quickly

    Read More
    bsh70661 September 7, 2015
  • ****GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    This is very very large. You need a very large big spacious wall.

    Read More
    shenin July 15, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to hang and looks great in my bathroom on grey wall

    Read More
    shondtel j. May 29, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and great addition to living room!

    Read More
    etflicka May 23, 2015
  • Beautiful buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. They are beautifully displayed in my living room.

    Read More
    yayo619 May 1, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is of good quality and the fabrication of the metal perimeter is very good. A super attractive wall piece. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    tkw234 July 23, 2014
  • this wall Mirror was better than i expected
    Verified Purchase

    This piece brighted up my living room like nothing else.....I always imagine something like this on my wall but it mached everything in my home perfect. i am more than happy

    Read More
    djaywarren June 9, 2014
  • Color & design look great in my family room
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy that the color is as pictured on your site. Love the design!

    Read More
    margalinsays February 5, 2014
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my brother for Christmas and he loves it. It is light weight and easy to hang. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    sendmorelimes January 9, 2014
  • Awesome color
    Verified Purchase

    The trim of the mirror matches my bed room set border. It is the center of attraction in our bed room. Totally loved it! Looks like Cherry wood which makes it look more expensive also.

    Read More
    neeta12 December 21, 2013
  • Beautiful, They Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this mirror to our best friends as a house warming gift and they love it! It went well with their decor in the living room. I am just really happy that they recieved it in a timely manner and it wasn't damaged. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    cflowers2013 December 19, 2013
  • Ideal for what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something to fill a large space of wall in a slightly dark guest room. This served all of our purposes by offering a mirror (practical), reflecting light to brighten the room, and offering a unique and attractive bit of wall art that fit in perfectly with our colors and style. It was easy to hang and once up, the room felt finished.

    Read More
    chamalien September 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautifully made and it matched the décor of my dining room where I hung it perfectly. .It has such a beautiful contemporary design when I saw it for the first time I fell in love with it. The price was right and when I decided to purchase the price went down from $***.99 to $***.29 and my son bought it for me as an early birthday present.I definitely recommend this mirror to friends and family.

    Read More
    storminnorma2k August 2, 2013
  • mirror was great choice for my room
    Verified Purchase

    i was very happy with my purchase and it looks great in my house adds a touch of elegance to the room,i look forward to shopping at overstock.com for many great items

    Read More
    gwig June 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathleen R. October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links