| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $209.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Sanira Mirror Side End table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I luv this table. Looks very sheek in my living room.

    Read More
    wazzup123 October 10, 2017
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Was beautiful... The Quality was good....

    Read More
    Gerilyn D. August 3, 2017
  • Get the look
    Verified Purchase

    surprisingly well built... certainly accomplished the look and it was packed well enough that there were no damages. Although assembly requires some patience it went together well.

    Read More
    judymce March 29, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great purchase given the price. Love the crystal handle.

    Read More
    Bita I. February 25, 2017
  • Super investment
    Verified Purchase

    These have held up under heavy use and look as good today as the day I bought them three+ years ago. I'm glad I waited to provide the review so I could comment on their durability which I was concerned about at purchase because they are mirrored. They are one of the best furniture purchases I've made and really lighten up the room and can be mixed with any furniture style or decor. Strongest recommend on this one.

    Read More
    Angela G. November 11, 2016
  • Stay away
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible construction, cheap looking, stay away

    Read More
    mxc3 June 30, 2016
  • Good nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I have on this table for over 3 years. It has held up surprisingly well considering it is my husband's nightstand. The knob has fallen off. I do wish the screw on it work a little longer to enabled it to go further into the night. But overall and it is a solid night stand with a very roomy drawer that is sturdy built

    Read More
    mrsjrb June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you. Beautiful table. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser94612 March 22, 2016
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks exactly as it does in the picture. I used it to hold my TV and I was very happy with the way that it performed. They are not easy to find in the stores around where I live and I would recommend buying it if it is what you are looking for

    Read More
    paula r. January 10, 2016
  • Love these side tables! Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for taller beds - like pillowtop beds, as many night stands are shorter. Love them!

    Read More
    Luz M. December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice conversation piece and a modern alternative to wood.

    Read More
    nickynew November 21, 2015
  • Mary O.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these for our newly remodeled master bedroom. They are beautiful and have kept their clearness not like othes I have seen that start to cloud.

    Read More
    Mary O. August 8, 2015
  • obsessed with my mirrored accent tables!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the tables but they are a little big. They're totally fine in terms of how they look but I just wish they were like half a foot smaller in both directions. Again, super easy to put together.

    Read More
    Aleksandrina N. April 8, 2015
  • Perfect for Bedroom Accent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this end table for my white and grey bedroom. I wanted to avoid perfectly matched furniture and this was a perfect compliment. Its very sturdy and assembled quickly.

    Read More
    Martine S. March 12, 2015
  • guest room bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and adds a nice pop to the room. This item was bigger than I thought but fits into the space nicely

    Read More
    Jeanne M. February 2, 2015
  • Well made and safely packed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one table to see if I liked them. It went well with our living room so I ordered a second table. Both were packed very well and did require some assembly but that only took 10 minutes. One had a few minor scratches in the paint but all mirrored finishes were perfect.

    Read More
    tony52 December 31, 2014
  • love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table… elegant and was fairly easy to put together. It looks exactly like it does in the pictures…. would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    SS November 18, 2014
  • High end table
    Verified Purchase

    They are higher than I thought! I never thought about the height, but the look of them when paired with a crystal lamp is incredible; modern and elegant. When assembling mine a bolt got stuck, but Overstock's AMAZING customer service sent me a replacement quickly.

    Read More
    luckymatt September 16, 2014
  • Perfect Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these as nightstands for our bedroom since I needed something larger scale to go with our king size bed and large headboard. These end tables were the perfect addition to our bedroom. I would say they are maybe just slightly too deep for use as nightstands, but for the price these can't be beat. The product was shipped quickly and came well packaged and the product without any damage. All in all I am extremely satisfied with the product and with Overstock. I would definitely recommend these end tables.

    Read More
    hayleyh July 3, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these tables! They are so elegant and add a beautiful touch to my bedroom. One of the tables' pull knobs came damaged, but Overstock.com quickly handled the issue and resent the the item.

    Read More
    lovemesomeoverstock January 18, 2014