Today $122.49

MSRP: $129.99

Save $7.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Salucci Decorative Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really really like it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is exactly as pictured online it goes great and just about any room the only thing I didn't like about it was it was a little too lightweight I'd like t and just about any room the only thing I didn't like about it was it was a little too lightweight I would like it to have been a little bit heavier and more substantial

    Read More
    LAURIE B. December 27, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is clock is fabulous! Very lightweight for being metal but the colors are vibrant and it looks great outside under our covered patio. The numbers are large and easy to read from our pool so it's exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Tiffany B. December 26, 2017
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was redoing my living and wanted more of a warm earth tomw fell when it came to colors. I fell in love with the colors of the clock, looks great in my living room, especially after I added the candle holders.

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Salucci Decorative Wall Clock
    Jeanette L. December 19, 2017
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful but not overpowering on wall in living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser114947 December 13, 2017
  • Gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love color and this clock has it all! Light weight enough to hang myself and that’s always a plus. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Salucci Decorative Wall Clock
    Yvette H. December 10, 2017
  • Great Clock!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great conversation piece! People think it looks like it was handmade. Happy with my purchase and it is true to the picture. I also think the price was very competitive for the product.

    Read More
    celia1 December 5, 2017
  • Like this clock
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this clock were a little smaller because my room is small, but I wanted something I could see across the room and this definitely accomplishes this goal.

    Read More
    Janet L. December 5, 2017
  • I love this clock
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am not big on clocks but needed something besides a picture above my TV. I did not want anything too traditional or too bohemian; I wanted something fun and contemporary so I really deliberated on this purchase for a while. Now I am so glad I decided on this one! This was larger than I thought but fit the space perfectly. The colors are just as bright as they look and being made of metal realy adds class. This does NOT look cheap. Oh yeah....I can see the Roman numerals from far away so its functional too.

    Read More
    Sandra Jill A. December 5, 2017
  • Ben
    Verified Purchase

    True to the picture . I have gold painted walls . It looks so cool . So different . I just love it

    Read More
    Debbie B. December 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was searching for something to set off a large wall and also a clock. This fit the bill for both requirements.. It's really colorful, fits the center of the wall beautifully and I can actually see the clock. I love everything about it.

    Read More
    Linda C. November 26, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful clock.. for living room/ family room. Add colors to our room. Many people have given compliments for this wall clock, just can’t get eyes off.!!! So nice and colorful..

    Read More
    Nancy S. November 21, 2017
  • Harper Decorative Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    The colors POP! Large, so you will need Large wall space. Quality is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1540761 November 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Clock
    Verified Purchase

    This perfectly matched my new furniture . The colors POP on the wall. This is large, like we needed.

    Read More
    Donna I. October 26, 2017
  • Nice Clock!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my wall, just the size I wanted & works great

    Read More
    Victoria S. October 2, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This clock is exactly what I was looking for! I am hanging it on a dark brown wall and the colors look amazing. Very happy with the purchase and the price.

    Read More
    Lisa S. September 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This clock is absolutely beautiful! I love that it's very big and colorful. Served its purpose perfectly and looks amazing in my living room.

    Read More
    Lorena H. September 5, 2017
  • Nice clock
    Verified Purchase

    Great clock..love all the colors in the clock..nice and big

    Read More
    EDWARD S. August 20, 2017
  • HarperBlvd Salucci Decorative Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very beautiful clock, The colors in it I just love it, Will match anything in your house beautiful and large.

    Read More
    Terri B. August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful clock and looks striking in my foyer area.

    Read More
    spiritual55 August 3, 2017
  • COLORFUL WALL CLOCK!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!! This is a very colorful clock and is larger than I expected...but no complaints here!! It is on my living room wall and looks so good! Very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    mvglo July 30, 2017