Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $100.34

MSRP: $129.99

Save $29.65 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Salucci Decorative Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice clock
    Verified Purchase

    Great clock..love all the colors in the clock..nice and big

    Read More
    EDWARD S. August 20, 2017
  • HarperBlvd Salucci Decorative Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very beautiful clock, The colors in it I just love it, Will match anything in your house beautiful and large.

    Read More
    Terri B. August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful clock and looks striking in my foyer area.

    Read More
    spiritual55 August 3, 2017
  • COLORFUL WALL CLOCK!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!! This is a very colorful clock and is larger than I expected...but no complaints here!! It is on my living room wall and looks so good! Very happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    mvglo July 30, 2017
  • big clock
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CLOCK IS PERFECT FOR ME. I AM LEGALLY BLIND AND WAS SEARCHING FOR AN EASY TO SEE CLOCK. I FOUND IT AT OVERSTOCK. THANK YOU

    Read More
    Mary B. July 24, 2017
  • Big bright clock
    Verified Purchase

    Item came beautifully packed, on time, in perfect condition. Looks and works great

    Read More
    OstkUser1276147 July 18, 2017
  • Add a little color to your time
    Verified Purchase

    Live the colors in this clock. It is perfect on a big wall to brighten it up. So far the time has been perfect.

    Read More
    Sunshine July 17, 2017
  • Great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    its very big in size, please make sure you have lot of space or your room has to be big enough for it to look good. Otherwise very attractive wall decor.

    Read More
    Aman G. July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Wall clock
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wall clock that we have it out on the lanai and matches our Tuscan style home perfectly.

    Read More
    JP G. July 11, 2017
  • Love everything about this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This clock hangs above my TV in our family room. It is the perfect touch to my colorful room. I love this clock. It was very easy to hang on one screen, is not too heavy either

    Read More
    inspired007 June 26, 2017
  • Large wall clock
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this clock. Even nicer than expected. Colots are true to picture and size is perfect. Couldn't be happier with overall quality and appearance. It's am attention grabber.

    Read More
    Mickey R. June 14, 2017
  • Love this clock
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, picture is perfect and the clock looks wonderful! 1aa battery needed. Keeps perfect time.

    Read More
    marge May 29, 2017
  • Wall clock
    Verified Purchase

    This colorful wall clock is perfect in every way! I simply adore it

    Read More
    Deborah B. May 13, 2017
  • Gets lots of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Sets my room off and pulls in all the colors.

    Read More
    Lorie K. April 26, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a big clock. It looks great over the fireplace on my red accent wall.

    Read More
    Zainab T. April 11, 2017
  • Makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    ...all the while keeping great time. It is very attractive. The colors are slightly darker than pictured, but still fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser885462 April 10, 2017
  • Beautiful clock
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and colorful. Perfect fit for my wall

    Read More
    bcr1955 April 6, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. light, but does not look cheap when put on the wall.

    Read More
    James H. April 6, 2017
  • Colorful Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Many, many compliment on this clock. It's big but I love it. I'm all about color

    Read More
    Colleen O. March 24, 2017
  • Beautiful clock
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this wall clock measured 30", but when you see it in person, it is just stunning with its vibrant colors and bold size. Even though the clock is large, it is lightweight, so it will be easy to hang without a lot of reinforcement. It was delivered fast and looked as pictured. It is perfect.

    Read More
    Johnna H. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links