| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $176.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Rowan Cheval Antique Bronze Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bride perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the bridal party to ready themselves for my daughter's wedding. It was perfect and now sits a featured corner of her bedroom.

    Read More
    trishabones July 9, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my family love this mirror, even my puppy! Overtime we go out to somewhere nice my family all go in my room and look in the mirror. They say that it is very fitting and I agree.

    Read More
    OstkUser223977 August 26, 2016
  • JSchroder
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror I purchased for my daughter's bedroom for Christmas. Lovely Shape & metal work gives a bit of a vintage feel in her room that she just loves. All the ladies in the family use it for a full length mirror now. It came packaged well and was easy to assemble. I believe in fact my 16 yr old daughter did it on her own.

    Read More
    JUDITH S. February 1, 2016
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror should be advertised for a child's room

    Read More
    Ana-Mari L. December 30, 2015
  • unstable
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't very strong, the mirror stand was not holding, kept coming loose.

    Read More
    Ken T. December 14, 2015
  • Cute, lightweight mirror, perfect for any bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and easy to put together. Fits perfectly in the corner in my room. It's a great purchase!

    Read More
    stacywimpy December 10, 2014
  • Love the mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The was really worth the money I spent on it. It's great and the mirror is true on flaws.

    Read More
    crownvikki September 24, 2013
  • i LOVE this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    so super easy to assemble, took like 5 minutes. most gorgeous mirror ever, i love it!!!

    Read More
    brawny16 September 24, 2013
  • Adding WEIGHT!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the appearance of the mirror, but it fails by adding about twenty pounds to my reflection No,I have not GAINED weight.I guess I'll just have to know that I look better than this mirror reflects. ***

    Read More
    deno777 March 19, 2013
  • Awful!
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this mirror. It is garbage. I sent it back. Overstock...please take this product off the website and maintain your high standards. The first person to write the review was accurate. There were no reviews when I bought this product. I've purchased many items from Overstock including my bedroom furniture and I have never been disappointed. Its not worth $20. Beware buyers, this same mirror is on other sites as well for even MORE money! ***** Stores is one of them selling it. If you want a floor mirror go to***** or *****.

    Read More
    overstockisthebest January 18, 2011
  • Not As Nice As It Looks Online
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is not as it appears on the website. It is bronze, but it is not designed well; the mirror was not flush with the opening it was made for; the screws were of different sizes and therefore difficult to screw into the holes. Directions said it would be a snap to put together, but my daughter and I had great difficulty putting this mirror together. We finally got it to work, but this is ultimately a cheap-looking mirror.

    Read More
    kktaylor November 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    charles m. April 1, 2017
Sponsored Links