Today $95.99

MSRP: $129.99

Save $34.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Riverton Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy with the bar stools.
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are nice looking and good quality for the price. The seats are a taupe color. They were very easy to put together. I am a small lady and I had no trouble. They were packed well too.

    Read More
    Earldine M. October 31, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. it was just what I needed.

    Read More
    Betty M. January 18, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble . Nice quality

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. April 28, 2016
  • Mediocre at Best
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 5 of these stools for our breakfast bar. They do look nice and were easy to put together. However now being used for a year, we have one stool where the screws have stripped themselves and a couple of other stools have become loose. If I knew that the stools were going to be used as much as they were, I would have spent the money on higher quality. Please take note that we have all teenagers and older kids. Also they are not even sat in everyday. Only when parties are held at our home.

    Read More
    Debra M. January 25, 2016
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together. I wish the seat was slightly larger. And wish the screws holding the top wood section didn't show. It would have been better if the screws went in from the side bars and not the back.

    Read More
    SallyBee January 24, 2016
  • Weak legs
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly is very difficult because the screw-holes don't line up. When they did line up, they easily pop out.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. January 13, 2016
  • Just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Looks awesome. Seems sturdy. Not too bad to put together. I own 6.

    Read More
    Julie November 20, 2015
  • Christine D.
    Verified Purchase

    This stool was very easy to assemble; sturdy, attractive and comfortable. It was too dark for my kitchen but I might have kept it anyway except I was alarmed by the warning on the box which stated that California State Proposition 165 required them to inform customers that the product contained chemicals that could cause cancer, reproductive difficulties or birth defects. With that, I returned it. I wish this warning had been on the website.

    Read More
    Christine D. May 29, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Received many compliments , love the style

    Read More
    Brenda M. April 25, 2015
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    They look really nice and are comfortable. Not cheap looking but not the best qulity. One broke within the first few months so I'm going to request a replacement part. Not bad but in retrospect wish I spent a little more for better quality.

    Read More
    Melissa K. March 25, 2015
  • What we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Firstly, all my reviews are completely objective as to the pros/cons of each item so you get my genuine feelings about the purchase and whether I'd make it again, which is the most important question. Ordered on Wed., arrive on Mon. Construction was performed by my wife is not an overly handy person when it comes to that sort of thing so the fact that she was able to get it together without issue or complain does say something. Standard iron and hex/allen wrench construction. Construction didn't take overly long and she did have trouble getting the hex bolts tightened down enough to make it so the stools weren't a little rickety at first (back and legs). Took me about 1-2 minutes with each stool to get them tightened the correct amount. Not overly large but perfect size for what we were looking for. The have a nice secure and stable feeling to them and I'm 6'2"/190. No wobble to them at the seat or from the feet. The swivel isn't overly 'loose' which I like. The swivel easily but so easily that it's annoying. The picture representation is perfect. The seat has a good feeling and is soft. It's light colored so you will need to be careful with liquids/staining, etc. Looks like it would accept cleaning rather well. The colors are warm and work perfectly in the kitchen. Most importantly - Would I purchase again? Yes, and I just purchased one more as we decided we liked them well enough to add another one.

    Read More
    Jeff H. February 4, 2015
  • I like these stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools are fairly easy to assemble. They are very pretty and go perfect with my kitchen colors and decor. They are not too heavy, which is great, but they could probably be a tiny bit sturdier.

    Read More
    szaccagl January 30, 2015
  • Ordered wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't put these stools together because I realized the height was wrong for our counter. Looked good though. Ran into an issue with a similar model (metal backing etc) that was not strong enough and would "give" too much if you leaned back. Be aware of possible problems

    Read More
    Ashley F. December 31, 2014
  • A nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Didn't collapse when I sat on it. +1

    Read More
    Mark O. December 22, 2014
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and sturdy. Easy to assemble as well. It was a perfect match for my kitchen cabinets and island. Very pleased!

    Read More
    bruninha November 13, 2014
  • Good value

    These stools are sturdy, look nice, and are easy to clean. They have to be assembled, but all the tools are provided.

    Read More
    fi0na September 16, 2014
  • Great looking counter height stools
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with these stools when we got them. They were easy to assemble and look great at the counter. Also are the perfect height. A great value for the price.

    Read More
    calamarimama0680 August 26, 2014
  • Average stool just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Chair very small. If you have a big breakfast bar these are really small. Not very sturdy

    Read More
    susanpilates August 7, 2014
  • great seats!
    Verified Purchase

    saw these same chairs in a mega store for double the price, I couldn't believe it. These chairs are great they hold up to 250lbs which is rare now a days. i love theses chairs they fit nicely with my kitchen island. the color is actual to the picture. Assembly was easy no problems even for someone like my husband who is considered a "non-handy" man.

    Read More
    ginabk August 6, 2014
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these and they were easy to put together.

    Read More
    lraucher July 21, 2014