Sale: $72.89

At other retailer: $155.95

Save $83.06 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Reflections Spacesaver Shelves with Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Consider wall pipes
    Verified Purchase

    This does not work in my bathroom as the pipes are old they prevents unit from sitting up against the wall. Didn't consider that it wouldn't work there

    Read More
    Adrienne U. March 15, 2017
  • Harper Blvd reflections.
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple to put together. Put these in a rental and so far they have stood up. The photos match what you get. Great price.

    Read More
    shilling March 14, 2017
  • Classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    Classy looking wonderful space saver that looks almost elegant!

    Read More
    Judy M. March 12, 2017
  • Love my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and looks perfect. It has plenty of room.

    Read More
    Naomi D. February 7, 2017
  • Great looking space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material. Just as pictured . Assembled in 10 min

    Read More
    Victor G. February 6, 2017
  • Bathroom Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Great product with perfect spacious shelving.

    Read More
    OstkUser240095 February 5, 2017
  • gram
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together !! finish is alittle off if you looking for brushed metal !! but made well and looks good in bathroom

    Read More
    Trudy V. January 31, 2017
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, easy to put together. Not as tall as I expected but fits in really tight places.

    Read More
    Marie K. January 15, 2017
  • Looks stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks stylish, but the shelves need a solid bottom

    Read More
    Denise M. January 10, 2017
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. But could better quality!

    Read More
    richard c. December 29, 2016
  • Spacesaver Shelf for Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what I wanted. It works great.

    Read More
    lorry December 13, 2016
  • Just barely fit in my small space
    Verified Purchase

    With the help of a handiman, I got this set up in a space a bit too small for this item. However, aside from that, it is very spacious with lots of room for odds and ends. The mirror at the top is strictly for decoration. Who needs one that high above the toilet? LOL

    Read More
    satschild November 30, 2016
  • Wonderful spacesaver!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece fits perfectly in my rather small bathroom above the toilet. It looks great and holds my towels, toilet paper and small toiletries. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jade L. November 28, 2016
  • Great storage solution
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this over the toilet shelving. It is more green than bronze, for those of you thinking of buying it.

    Read More
    charstar1129 November 11, 2016
  • Good not great!
    Verified Purchase

    gave it a good not great because it takes some time to put together and is not very sturdy unless you attach to a wall. However, looks good overall and useful.

    Read More
    Nicole D. November 10, 2016
  • Harper Blvd Reflections Spacesaver with Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Blvd Reflections Spacesaver with mirror. Right color, price, also very easy to assembly. I gave it a five Star.

    Read More
    rosie t. November 1, 2016
  • Perfect for a small bathroom,
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece and have looked at many. It has just enough detail without being too frilly. Pretty sturdy and holds lots of my things. I would order it again and recommend it to my friends.

    Read More
    cassiesmith October 31, 2016
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, not great quality. Good enough for the bathroom. Forget about looking into the mirror, it is just for decoration.

    Read More
    Steve P. October 26, 2016
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, attractive finish

    Read More
    Norma R. S. October 20, 2016
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Tamara P. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links