Sale $89.99

At other retailer: $116.09

Save $26.10 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Reflections Spacesaver Shelves with Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bathroom toilet shelf
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy, yet very nice looking

    Read More
    Helen G. October 15, 2017
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item was very easy to put together and looks great upon bein installed. The service was super fast. I placed the order Thursday morning and Friday evening it had arrived. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Richard W. October 2, 2017
  • It works great
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute! I bought two of them and they work great, shelves are a little shallow, but all in all, works great!

    Read More
    Catherine P. September 13, 2017
  • Love it recommend to anyone
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT RECOMMEND TO.ANYONE

    Read More
    Yvette A. September 11, 2017
  • Really handy
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is that it was not reaching the floor due to the architecture of my bathroom. But will buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser138943 September 4, 2017
  • Bathroom shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It has a grey hue to metal which will work perfect with my bathroom colors. It will add space needed and appears sturdy to hold towels and bath cloths in a small space.

    Read More
    Leigh Anne B. August 22, 2017
  • Not like the photo or description at all
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was excited to get the product. When I opened the box, it was very disappointing. This is made cheaply, smaller than it states it is and really not worth the amount of money I paid for it. It's a shame. Oh well

    Read More
    Annette C. August 9, 2017
  • Worked Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a shelf in my bathroom which is small. This was the perfect fit. It doesn't take up any space and I can use it for several things I need plus decorations.

    Read More
    Timothy E. August 2, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks great in my bathroom. It seems sturdy and well made. I can fit hand towels and wash cloths on it and a few decorations. Looks pretty!

    Read More
    Tammy M. July 29, 2017
  • Spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Poorly made not sturdy at all, beside it has a pole at the bottom that goes behind the toilet making it almost impossible for to be able to reach to clean behind.

    Read More
    Cassandra D. July 22, 2017
  • Spacesaver is just what I needed for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Spacesaver is just what I needed for bath room

    Read More
    marie98 July 19, 2017
  • Easy assembly but does not go over new toilet
    Verified Purchase

    We lost the lowest shelf because the unit legs were not tall enough. Love the look!

    Read More
    Karen S. July 15, 2017
  • looking to match brushed nickel
    Verified Purchase

    no closet in bathroom so this is a perfect way to add storage

    Read More
    Jeanne B. July 12, 2017
  • cheap looking, cheap made for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overstock, i am disappointed. had to use hammer to assemble parts. messy return process is the only reason it is not going back. do not recommend at all

    Read More
    elechka July 10, 2017
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    poor welding-one shelf doesn't lay flat

    Read More
    nuttie June 25, 2017
  • Flimsy product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product shakes whenever you add or take away an item. Furthermore, the lower bars cannot be installed til AFTER it is placed behind the toilet. Had to take it apart and reinstall them. Would've been helpful to know this prior to installation. And you need a rubber mallet to bang the shelves into place. The only reason I didn't return is because it is not an easy item to send back and unfortunately Overstock doesn't have free returns so, I am stuck with a piece of garbage. Save your money.

    Read More
    Sophia T. June 22, 2017
  • Deceptive advertising
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bathroom set is shown in three pieces.. for ***. when you look at the add. It's listed in a bathroom with the thtee pieces...i was very angry to have been bamboozled.. given the old switcharoo.. now of course the two separate pieces individually are astronomical for someone on a fixed income... SHAME ON YOU OVERSTOCK... if it's only one piece, say/ show one piece and list the price of the other items...i have not decided if I'll return it and go back to *** .

    Read More
    Sandra M. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved it, beautiful and great quality..

    Read More
    Maria H. May 30, 2017
  • Cute but unsturdy shelf unit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The box it can win was great! It was easy to assemble as well. I have oven it three stars because it is super unsteady and it would not work around my toilet which USB where I bought it for. It holds some tens but the shelves are not too deep so it has to be smaller items that don't require a lot of space width wise.

    Read More
    Amber K. May 28, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, very well built, looks great, I would purchase again!

    Read More
    Harry P. May 22, 2017