Sale: $89.99

At other retailer: $108.61

Save $18.62 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Reflections Spacesaver Shelves with Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    poor welding-one shelf doesn't lay flat

    Read More
    nuttie June 25, 2017
  • Flimsy product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product shakes whenever you add or take away an item. Furthermore, the lower bars cannot be installed til AFTER it is placed behind the toilet. Had to take it apart and reinstall them. Would've been helpful to know this prior to installation. And you need a rubber mallet to bang the shelves into place. The only reason I didn't return is because it is not an easy item to send back and unfortunately Overstock doesn't have free returns so, I am stuck with a piece of garbage. Save your money.

    Read More
    Sophia T. June 22, 2017
  • Deceptive advertising
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bathroom set is shown in three pieces.. for ***. when you look at the add. It's listed in a bathroom with the thtee pieces...i was very angry to have been bamboozled.. given the old switcharoo.. now of course the two separate pieces individually are astronomical for someone on a fixed income... SHAME ON YOU OVERSTOCK... if it's only one piece, say/ show one piece and list the price of the other items...i have not decided if I'll return it and go back to *** .

    Read More
    Sandra M. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved it, beautiful and great quality..

    Read More
    Maria H. May 30, 2017
  • Cute but unsturdy shelf unit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The box it can win was great! It was easy to assemble as well. I have oven it three stars because it is super unsteady and it would not work around my toilet which USB where I bought it for. It holds some tens but the shelves are not too deep so it has to be smaller items that don't require a lot of space width wise.

    Read More
    Amber K. May 28, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, very well built, looks great, I would purchase again!

    Read More
    Harry P. May 22, 2017
  • The ad is a little deceptive.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking product when installed. Shelves a bit narrower than expected and I mis-understood - thought we would get all three items - not one.

    Read More
    smjw7981 May 18, 2017
  • It almost holds nothing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something that could hold some boxes with Hair dryer and accessories but it has about 6in depth I was thinking to buy one for my sister I didn't like mine so the material is ok button hold that much

    Read More
    smar89 May 15, 2017
  • Harper BLVD Bathroom Shelves with Mirror, GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    This bathroom space saver is absolutely fantastic! It shipped quickly, and fit together very quickly. Nice feature is that it has the anchors to hold it in place on the wall to prevent tipping.Provides great storage space.

    Read More
    David A. May 9, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy and was so easy to put together. I'll have this for a long time!

    Read More
    Christine D. May 2, 2017
  • Better than I could have imagined
    Verified Purchase

    Just put this up in my bathroom and I could not be more pleased!

    Read More
    nieta91 April 30, 2017
  • Mis drilled
    Verified Purchase

    Would not fit together. Sent back

    Read More
    groovygroves April 24, 2017
  • Very nice but didn't fit my toilet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Together in 15 min. Took it in the bathroom. The back of the toilet as too high so I took the whole thing apart again - if I raised the feet as high as they could go, I was able to clear the bottom bar above the water supply - but the top bar was still 1 1/4" too far down. I liked it, so rebuilt around my toilet and just did not install the top horizontal brace. Almost had to return it. Would have gotten 4 or 5 stars if it would have fit with all parts installed.

    Read More
    Karen S. April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Bathroom Storage
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves not only add style to our bathroom but much need storage space for towels and other necessities.

    Read More
    addysnany April 18, 2017
  • Spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Rosalee T. April 15, 2017
  • Perfect spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for my use. Nice finish. Sturdy.

    Read More
    greatgranma April 2, 2017
  • Consider wall pipes
    Verified Purchase

    This does not work in my bathroom as the pipes are old they prevents unit from sitting up against the wall. Didn't consider that it wouldn't work there

    Read More
    Adrienne U. March 15, 2017
  • Harper Blvd reflections.
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple to put together. Put these in a rental and so far they have stood up. The photos match what you get. Great price.

    Read More
    shilling March 14, 2017
  • Classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    Classy looking wonderful space saver that looks almost elegant!

    Read More
    Judy M. March 12, 2017
  • Love my bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and looks perfect. It has plenty of room.

    Read More
    Naomi D. February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links