Today: $59.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $10.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Reflections Corner Shelving Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this corner unit for my mom's bathroom in her senior apartment. She needed some storage space for towels and other items. It's attractive and is working well for her.

    Read More
    Kristin C. March 12, 2017
  • corner shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit for my bathroom and easy to install just open and pop into place. Holds towels beautifully

    Read More
    Patty H. March 8, 2017
  • It's Fine
    Verified Purchase

    This product is fine. I am kind of indifferent on it because I don't hate it but I don't love it. I wish it was a bit sturdier and that the shelves were bigger.

    Read More
    Lucy L. February 24, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price well made handy

    Read More
    Ronnie F. January 24, 2017
  • Lovely Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is just what I was in search of. The size is perfect for my bathroom. I do wish it would come in oil rubbed bronze. However, with a can of spray paint, it can become the color of your dream.

    Read More
    Gloria B. October 23, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, extending the bathroom with little trouble assembling it.

    Read More
    Brenda H. October 13, 2016
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Using it as decor in my guest bathroom. Perfect size for a corner in a small room.

    Read More
    Wendy R. September 20, 2016
  • Shelving Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice and it does not take up to much space.

    Read More
    Joanne S. August 26, 2016
  • Reflections Corner Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for years now and I still LOVE IT! I've spray painted it a few times to match various decor (we are military and move a lot) and it still looks great! The mirrors are small but they add an extra something to stand out. Very pleased!

    Read More
    Danielle R. July 21, 2016
  • Tracey
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, looks really nice in the half bath

    Read More
    Tracey S. June 28, 2016
  • Perfect powder room decor
    Verified Purchase

    My powder room had a pedestal sink so I used this to hold toilet paper (bottom shelf), air freshener and decorations (middle shelf) and tissues and hand lotion (top shelf). Definitely a nice looking way to add bathroom storage. Bonus - super easy to fold down to put together, and easy to move. After having this for 4 years and it's still in perfect shape, I moved recently and appreciated the fold-down ability. It looks great in the new bathroom too, as it is neutral enough to go with any decor.

    Read More
    curlygirly17 June 24, 2016
  • Perfect even as a double decker!
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a short, metal, corner unit to which I wanted to add another level. This unit worked out perfectly and is a good quality. Looks nice too. My husband even likes it!

    Read More
    Laurene S. April 8, 2016
  • Great addition to my powder room
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a corner piece for my powder room & this fit the bill perfectly!

    Read More
    Vicki O. February 29, 2016
  • low and perfect for small bathrooms
    Verified Purchase

    did just the job in my first floor 1/2 bath

    Read More
    Patricia B. February 22, 2016
  • Darlene
    Verified Purchase

    Placed in my bathroom perfect fit for towels

    Read More
    Darlene R. February 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great

    Read More
    Stephanie D. February 2, 2016
  • Pwalker
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our bathroom in the basement/man's cave. This was easy to put together. This is the best bathroom in the house. I have not problems with it since. Its been 3 years and looks the same as the day I bought it.

    Read More
    muse123 January 12, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This corner stand is just the thing for a small powder room. It keeps what I need within easy reach and it looks nice.

    Read More
    candace5 January 12, 2016
  • Carole
    Verified Purchase

    I love this it looks very nice in my bathroom

    Read More
    Carole B. January 3, 2016
  • Pretty good value
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little flimsy, but it works fine.

    Read More
    jendeeb December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links