Today: $67.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Reflections 3-tier Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color looked more faded than in the picture and the quality was poor. Though it does not require any setup, some of the hinges were bent and the edges of the rack were broken.

    Read More
    Priya May 28, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Reflections 3-tier Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with my bathroom colors.

    Read More
    Robin H. May 15, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty in my bathroom. Goes great with the colors.

    Read More
    SHARON D. April 18, 2017
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rack to place baskets with towels

    Read More
    OstkUser240095 March 1, 2017
  • Houston
    Verified Purchase

    Really very nice - easy to assemble and looks nice in my bathroom

    Read More
    A G R. November 7, 2016
  • Harper Blvd Reflections 3 tier Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Harper Reflection 3-tier Rack, right color, looks good, well worth the money. I give it a five star.

    Read More
    rosie t. November 1, 2016
  • Not as good as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The photo looked beautiful but the actual item is not as good as I expected. The paint is already rusting in a few spots and the look is kind of worn out. Also found out return shipping is $* so I am debating what to do with it!

    Read More
    Yi G. October 27, 2016
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This space-saver is well built, and has an attractive finish.

    Read More
    Norma R. S. October 20, 2016
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and sturdy. No assembly at all. Just pull it out of the box and set it up.

    Read More
    Tamara P. October 18, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Completes the bathroom, adding a touch of elegance. Lovely, and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Brenda H. October 13, 2016
  • perfect storage
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these iron shelves in my bathroom since 2009 and there still going strong. i use basket in each shelve to stor my items.

    Read More
    brenz30 October 2, 2016
  • 3 tier rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, nice size. Considering purchasing the corner unit also.

    Read More
    Georgia H. September 20, 2016
  • New bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfect in my bathroom looks great and not cheep

    Read More
    jjmcchesney September 3, 2016
  • Its not the one I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I like it probably better than the one I would have ordered!

    Read More
    Linda D. August 15, 2016
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something small, but useful for a compact bathroom. This was a perfect fit and it looks great too. Went together very easily and even though it is small, it has a lot of room.

    Read More
    OstkUser195990 June 8, 2016
  • nice etigere
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and sturdy

    Read More
    ishop23 April 28, 2016
  • serves purpose
    Verified Purchase

    feels a little cheap but does it's job.

    Read More
    mary l. April 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Just fit space w/o covering heat vent

    Read More
    OstkUser95482 March 24, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for towels in my bath.

    Read More
    susiefru March 4, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my bathroom. So simple to put together too. Love it!

    Read More
    Sarah D. February 19, 2016
Sponsored Links