Today: $87.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $12.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Raylen Eucalyptus Natural Oil Finish Towel Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pool towel rack
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, extremely nice and sturdy. Easy to put together and attractive on the patio

    Read More
    Eileen W. September 20, 2016
  • pretty but not stable
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed. this should have been "simple" to assemble but the finished product is very wobbly at the base - the 2 stars is for the look. Though likely will have to go to the hardware store to try and figure out other solution... too much of a hassle to return - pretty much wasted $

    Read More
    Grace M. September 5, 2016
  • Great addition for our pool.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for several months in the Florida sun & rain. It has held up well.

    Read More
    jdbohde July 30, 2016
  • Perfect Pool Towel Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase! This towel rack is very sturdy and easily holds 4 wet towels without tipping over! Looks amazing and very easy to assemble! Perfect!!

    Read More
    Kim K. July 28, 2016
  • towel holder
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and right for the price.

    Read More
    Roberto B. July 11, 2016
  • Towel rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this towel rack. This is our second one and it lasted a long time.

    Read More
    lovemyheels June 3, 2016
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    This towel rack was exactly what my husband and I wanted for our hot tub. It was easy to put together and it easily holds two adult sized terry cloth robes and two towels at the same time. Great purchase!

    Read More
    joanne s. January 8, 2016
  • Weathers Poorly
    Verified Purchase

    Outdoors, it needs regular applications of oil to maintain its original beauty.

    Read More
    kroscher December 26, 2015
  • quality stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love the natural look of this rack. My only complaint would be the dowels need to be a little longer to accompany the larger beach/swimming towels. Other than that, it serves the purpose.

    Read More
    jabcruiser July 12, 2015
  • Looks nice, but warping
    Verified Purchase

    The wood base appears to be warped from the box. Not sure if I will return or what since I take the risk of getting another piece with the same issue.

    Read More
    Shanti L. June 15, 2015
  • stylish towel stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks beautiful by the pool and is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    newyorker69 August 3, 2014
  • Just will not support wet towels
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful towel rack. If that is enough for you, you should buy it. If you want it to actually support your towels without breaking, you will want something else. I have had this towel tree for a year and I will soon be throwing it out. Though it is really pretty and not easily knocked over, the limbs are just ridiculously flimsy. I have had two broken, repaired and broken again. Damp towels are heavy. Realistically, people get in and out of the pool several times. What use is a towel tree that can not support a damp towel. I have been tremendously disappointed because this is so pretty. It just can't hold a damp beach towel without breaking. The towel tree looks sturdy, but put a damp towel on it a few times and the wood cracks and the limb droops on the bolt supporting it. I am so disappointed. It did not last a year, and I do not leave it outside in inclement weather. It is a great idea, but it will not support your towels.

    Read More
    julilee93 June 30, 2014
  • Great towel rack for by pool!
    Verified Purchase

    Great towel rack to use outside by pool! Looks great and value for the money!!

    Read More
    milena72 June 11, 2014
  • Nice wooden towel rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these we purchased! Our first one finally starting showing it's age after 10 years. Can't complain 10 years for the price!

    Read More
    skc1978 August 14, 2013
  • Sturdy & Great color
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a nice drying rack that wasn't cheap and plastic. This one is perfect! We could not be happier. Do not that you may want to hose it off and let it dry before the first use in case of any color bleed that may be present.

    Read More
    nickiefleming1 August 13, 2013
  • Poolside Towel Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a reasonably-priced towel rack of this style for use by our pool. Everything I found was around $$#@, and I was not intending to spend that amount for a towel rack! Then I found this one in my browsing on Overstock, and immediately purchased it. The quality of construction is top-notch. I especially like the brass screw holes to receive the brass screws. All parts fit together perfectly, and assembly was exceedingly easy. I had it assembled in less than 30 minutes. It looks terrific with our other cedar, eucalyptus, and redwood deck furniture. Excellent product.

    Read More
    mljpeterson July 19, 2013
  • Terrible product
    Verified Purchase

    The look and style is very nice, however, after setting it up on our pool deck (stone pavers) for a few weeks I moved it and found the stain/oil/paint ran and stained the deck area under and around it.

    Read More
    robic July 9, 2013
  • Looks great by the hot tub!
    Verified Purchase

    When my husband and I took this out of the box we were very pleased with the wood and the hardware to assemble the rack. We had it together in no time! Our towels look great on it and no longer have to be piled on the steps or draped over the porch rail.

    Read More
    knitlovr July 1, 2013
  • Just what I wanted, great design and look for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a towel rack for over two years and could not find one that looked as great and holds several towels at once. I will give one to my children who have pools too.

    Read More
    barbaraassistant June 2, 2013
  • Well-made and attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made with a wide base that prevents tip-over. Looks quite attractive on pool deck!

    Read More
    seajda May 25, 2012
Sponsored Links