Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $194.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Quincy White End Display Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to put together; I especially like the glass top and ability to see what is in the drawers; I have put shells in the drawers which helps bring out the coastal them of my living area. They are more of an off-white color which fit well with my furniture but was a surprise to me, I expected white.

    Read More
    OstkUser834113 January 28, 2017
  • Very good.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted except it was NOT white but very yellow. Had to repainted it.

    Read More
    Margaret H. January 26, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was for our shore house so, we added some shells and put shell knobs on it and it looks awesome! Only thing is it is not "White" it is more like off white. Still love it!

    Read More
    Fernando G. September 29, 2016
  • Very nautical
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Put netting and shells in it and it looks beautiful

    Read More
    Donna M. August 18, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Hesitated for about a month before buying this because of the neg reviews...(hard to put together, had to drill new holes,parts are missing and dont fit,.etc...) decided to buy monday night and here it is Wedneday nite and it came in. I decided to put together around 9 pm and at exactly 9:38 I was finished. Every piece fit like a glove, had all parts and now it looks great in my living room. Sometimes you have to go against negative reviews,take a chance and hope for the best. Its beautiful and fit my decor amazingly.

    Read More
    JACKIE G. May 18, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice end table. Solid construction, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Debra H. May 14, 2016
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these tables fo shell display in the sun room. Assembled easily and they are perfect for the purpose

    Read More
    Faye H. April 19, 2016
  • Don't think it's white
    Verified Purchase

    This table is well made but if you wanted a white table then DO NOT buy it. It's cream color at best. I'm going to spray paint mine white.

    Read More
    Tulips November 12, 2014
  • Nice Table, Tastefully Designed and Easy to Build
    Verified Purchase

    Nice side or end table, tastefully designed and easy to build (since it comes in a box, and must be assembled). All the parts are number and letter coded so they are easy to match to the instruction booklet, and the hardware parts are all carefully sealed in clear plastic so nothing is lost or missing. I bought this table to go next to my bed in my master bedroom, and it perfectly matches my white six-drawer dresser.

    Read More
    dejael May 16, 2013
  • Very attractive table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table makes a very nice accent. The area for display is perfect for my gem/rock collection. Some reviews said it was hard to assemble. I had a friend assemble it and said it was easy, but some of the terms used in the instructions might be unfamiliar to someone who hasn't had any experience building something.

    Read More
    terit00 November 1, 2012
  • End and coffee tables
    Verified Purchase

    Have a house on Cape Cod. White with glass.. It fits and goes perfectly.

    Read More
    jammed4 July 3, 2012
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these end tables I bought them to go with the matching coffee table. I live on the bay. They look beautiful with seashells and beach glass in them. If they were for sale at a local furniture they would have been double or triple in price. My husband assembled them and they were more difficult than the coffee table but since he is a skilled handyman he put them together in no time.

    Read More
    moderngirl58 March 6, 2012
  • Nice end table.
    Verified Purchase

    There was some trouble assembling the drawer bottom as the channel was too narrow, but otherwise everything was extremely well laid out and coded to the directions. The table looks much more expensive than it is. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    ll315 December 3, 2011
  • color didnt match, several knicks in table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a corner unit for my television from O . Com and. Was very pleased ,and a cocktail table from anoter furniture store, was looking forward to getting the table and was disappointed when put together as I noticed the colors were off, however When I called Customer Service went out of there way to make this right, they gave me a credit to buy spray paint to correct the color diff. And the problem was solved. This by no means would stop me from continuing to shop at O. Com as this is my Favorite online site to shop

    Read More
    dch3330 December 2, 2011
  • Extremely Annoying to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this knowing it would be a nightmare to put together after reading the other reviews. However, I got it anyway because it was the only table I could find that would work well with the decor I had my bedroom. I simply want to let anyone know that it is a difficult product to put together and don't bother to get it unless you really want it. What should've taken about 30 minutes to put together took about 2 hours because of the alignment issues. I was, however, able to put it together without re-drilling any holes. The top is especially difficult to put on because this is where the alignment issue tends to occur. I opted to take out the wooden dowels along the corners of the table- top so that I could avoid any re-drilling. It worked but it was a huge pain. It's beautiful once it's put together but construction of the product is truly s nightmare. I've put together a lot of items but this one was one of the worst yet.

    Read More
    tams78 June 3, 2011
  • Construction Nightmare

    1. The directions are inaccurate. 2. You'll need to retool many of the holes as they do not line up. If you are not handy with tools, don't even think of buying. 3. I bought two and each one had something broken. It takes 5 days to process the part request and 7-10 days to ship. 5. Classic white = cream 6. It took 5 weeks to process the order.

    Read More
    pindy40 April 18, 2011
  • White table
    Verified Purchase

    A heck of a challenge to put together. Don't know why. Bought the sofa table too, it was easier to assemble. But once assembled they both look perfect for my space

    Read More
    lyndenlady April 5, 2011
  • Creamy white table
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the idea of this table and the fact that it was white. The the picture shows it to be whiter then it actually is. It is more a creamy white. I bought two and I am going to return one since it was difficult to put together. It is a pretty nice table and a good size but not made for easy assembly. When I went to pick it up the top piece came seperated from the frame so I am not sure about the quality of craftmanship.

    Read More
    ddurha33 January 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Evelyn C. June 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy B. March 28, 2017
Sponsored Links