Today $213.99

MSRP: $249.99

Save $36.00 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Quincy White Cocktail Display Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. My husband put in together in 3.5 hours. Now to decorate with beach sand and shells 🐚

    Read More
    OstkUser1225678 July 12, 2017
  • A Pretty Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table arrived fast, in perfect condition. I was able to follow the clear directions and put this table together myself. It's a great buy!

    Read More
    Megan C. June 15, 2017
  • COFEE TABLE, END TABLES VERY NICE

    WELL CONSTRUCTED SHIPPED WITH ALL PARTS AND HARDWARE. WENT TOGETHER AS ADVERTISED. VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT

    Read More
    OstkUser940384 February 4, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is not white, flimsy, had to order parts

    Read More
    M. Deborah G. January 17, 2017
  • Not really white
    Verified Purchase

    The listing says white byte the table is off-white which is disappointing. The table itself is cute

    Read More
    Chastity C. October 11, 2016
  • Cocktail Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was for our shore house so, we added some shells and put shell knobs on it and it looks awesome! Only thing is it is not "White" it is more like off white. Still love it!

    Read More
    Fernando G. September 29, 2016
  • We LOVE It!
    Verified Purchase

    My daugher has a beach theme and she displays her shells in the droors. Very nice quality and design, easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    Rachel D. September 7, 2016
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I had no problems at all with this lovely table, thank goodness. My teenage daughter even assembled it. I absolutely love the clean look. Got a matching end table too. It's in my coastal room & creating a display within the drawers was fun! Can change it up anytime to keep it fresh. Everyone who sees it says "I want one" :D

    Read More
    Karen T. August 27, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my netting and shells inside

    Read More
    Donna M. August 18, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Mostly easy to assemble. The grooves for the drawer bottoms were too narrow and had to be enlarged. I cracked the drawer side piece trying to force it first, though. Looks great once assembled.

    Read More
    Debra H. May 14, 2016
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    Love both end tables and the cocktail table. Perfect sizes and color.

    Read More
    Lori E. March 9, 2016
  • Nice looking table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good looking table. The quality is not the best, you will know it when you assemble it. It's not difficult to assemble it at all.

    Read More
    Chan N. February 22, 2016
  • themare3fl
    Verified Purchase

    Table is the best. I finally have somewhere to display my memories and see them daily.

    Read More
    themare3fl January 21, 2016
  • Display Table
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend buying this. It is not made well and the numbs fell off after the first week.

    Read More
    Jessica R. January 7, 2016
  • Perfect size for my apartment
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfect with my sofa. The color is not really with it's kind of cream. If your looking for bright white this is not it. But I love it.

    Read More
    Aman G. September 17, 2015
  • Perfect Cocktail Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, perfect, perfect! Everything you see in the pics and expect. Functional and stylish.

    Read More
    camo1728 July 26, 2015
  • Nice table but not white.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very nice but I had to paint it white. It said white in the description but it was really an off white. It was a lot of extra work but the design and construction are very nice.

    Read More
    Christine T. July 22, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    As long as you are not daunted by assembling a piece I would recommend purchasing this table. The color is a beautiful off white. Love the glass display top for those treasured collectibles that are easily viewed and protected.

    Read More
    Patricia G. July 7, 2015
  • Beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what wanted for a small livingroom.

    Read More
    NORMAN B. April 29, 2015
  • table kit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table but be prepared for lots of pieces and a good amount of time needed to put it together.

    Read More
    annabananao November 30, 2014
Sponsored Links