Today: $143.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $56.00 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Pyramid Trunk Oak Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • New Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way it makes space look bigger.

    Read More
    Lisa P. April 7, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's not bad. It is a veneer, not actual stained wood. But it is sturdy, on the heavier side and seems to be made pretty well.

    Read More
    harbcon February 2, 2017
  • Good for the price, but finish is very poor
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: This coffee table looks great and is very practical for small spaces--holds all our guest bedding and pillows. We've had it for 7 months and move it around all the time (by pushing over hardwood) and so far it's been very sturdy and has held up. A good buy for the price. The color is slightly less orange than pictured (between a rich medium and dark brown), but changes depending on light. Cons: Despite clear instructions, assembly does take some time (~1.5 hours). The drilled holes in the top and bottom (for hinge attachment) were slightly misaligned and it took a lot of extra time to finagle and screw the hinges on. Once on, however, we've had no problems with the hinges. My biggest complaint, mentioned by others, is the finish. It's very sensitive to scratching and has started to fade on top where the table is most heavily used. When wiping down with water, a little of the finish will be lifted off each time, even now. It's starting to look a bit patchy (but still serviceable). We'll have to refinish the top or buy a new coffee table soon, I think.

    Read More
    Mengmeng D. December 13, 2016
  • Great storage and purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, enjoy the height, storage capability. Great addition to family room redecoration

    Read More
    Debrah G. November 26, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get the wrong idea, this is made in China and has a bit of an IKEA quality about it. But you wouldn't know that from looking at it. It's an awesome design and the perfect size for our space. All the hardware functions perfectly and it has lots of useful storage space. You do have to assemble it yourself, but if you've ever put together IKEA furniture successfully you'll be fine. It scratches a little easily, but for the price we're very satisfied. If you have to furnish a whole apartment like we did and you're looking to save, this isn't a bad option.

    Read More
    Leigh M. October 21, 2016
  • Good quality, heavyweight chest/table
    Verified Purchase

    This chest surprised me with how sturdy it is. Once assembled, it took two of us to carry it to the car (to be transported to its final destination). There were a few quirks in assembly: the pre-drilled holes in two of the "feet" were crooked and not lined up with the holes in the body of the chest. These had to be re-drilled. And as I carefully unwrapped the pieces, the last one--the top of the chest--had a ding in the wood that can only be hidden with something covering it (coaster or runner). Too bad, because other than that it is a pretty piece of furniture. All in all, though, it is worth the price paid, good quality, has ample storage space, and heavy-duty.

    Read More
    MFunk October 18, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i needed to "clean the house" Thank you

    Read More
    Paulo F. August 29, 2016
  • Trunk Oak Cocktail Table
    Verified Purchase

    It fell apart and split where the screw goes, I trashed

    Read More
    lunita123 June 6, 2016
  • Sturdy & beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & beautiful. Looks as pictured.

    Read More
    Jennafer C. April 19, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This piece accents my living room perfectly

    Read More
    Myisha M. March 8, 2016
  • Bev from the Bronx
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive piece of furniture that doubles as extra storage for comforters, blankets and tablecloths. Great purchase and would recommend to friends and family!

    Read More
    bas654 January 19, 2016
  • Good-looking, but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy piece, with several parts to assemble, including hinge that lets top stay up. Latch pieces are attractive, and this is a big, deep unit. Unfortunately, the cams that hold the bolts are cheap aluminum and 2 of 8 broke. I had to adhere the sides to one another with wood glue. Could have been terrific, but hardware was shoddy.

    Read More
    drdaveh December 26, 2015
  • Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price. Sturdy. Loves the price

    Read More
    nadine a. November 15, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece the color is perfect match to my all unit. Great storage.

    Read More
    Adriana O. November 1, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Goes perfectly with my Southwestern decor.

    Read More
    Patricia O. October 14, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this with end tables. I love them.

    Read More
    mary g. October 12, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, but does take two people. Looks great. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Gram April 21, 2015
  • Great addition to my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this trunk/coffee table online for a few months before finally buying it. I was afraid that the finish would be too red/orange for my other furniture pieces however it matches perfectly! The assembly was easy; my 15 yr old son and I put it together with just a couple screwdrivers in about an hour. It's solid...and big! Bigger than I expected. I think it's a great value for the price!

    Read More
    Jaime C. April 3, 2015
  • worthless junk
    Verified Purchase

    The only pieces made of wood are the peg feet. The rest is entirely comprised of particle board. Mine broke during installation. The lid flipped open violently and destroyed the particle board at the hinges.

    Read More
    Sid I. March 25, 2015
  • Looks great- tough assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of small screws and angles to set them on- looks great and is very sturdy

    Read More
    Steven M. March 17, 2015
Sponsored Links