Today $108.96

MSRP: $159.99

Save $51.03 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Pyramid Trunk End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this end table and the matching coffee table which met every expectation I had from owning the same set in another home. It went together easily by following the included instructions. It holds a lot too and great for blankets, books, etc. It looks lovely in the home I am staging for my client.

    Read More
    TerryAnne September 21, 2017
  • Ample storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pyramid style looks great with any decor. Once assembled, you have ample room to store a lot of house items. I utilized it to store my summer clothes in the winter and vise a versa. It also serves as an end table with a lamp. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    izzy920 August 22, 2017
  • guests
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for storing sheets , blankets and pillows for guests. I love it.

    Read More
    Debra F. May 12, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I actually put my ash vac in this.....just make sure there's no hot ash

    Read More
    Deborah C. April 8, 2017
  • Descent for the orice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's not bad. It is a veneer, not actual stained wood. But it is sturdy and seems to be made pretty well.

    Read More
    harbcon February 2, 2017
  • Trunk End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this. MUCH TOO REDDISH. Doesn't match the other Mission Oak piece I ordered (Hall Tree). The return shipping was almost half as much as the cost of one end table :(

    Read More
    Ann S. October 5, 2016
  • End Table w/Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Did not come with assembly instructions, probably should have but it was easy to assemble. Looks great. Love the added benefit of storage. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Theresa F. June 23, 2016
  • Upton Pyramid Trunk End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This trunk end table, looks better in person then in its picture! Amazing value for the money. Sturdy construction, easy to assemble, plenty of storage space inside! Perfect for where I needed it!!!

    Read More
    William H. June 7, 2016
  • MsConni
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture perfect

    Read More
    Connie B. May 24, 2016
  • Stylish and Functional.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was just as described. Not too difficult to assemble, and has a good bit of storage space. Has a nice craftsman style look to it.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. November 27, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it is sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    mary g. October 12, 2015
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra storage in my home office and could use an end table so this worked perfect. I use plastic tubs to keep all my extra cables and PC stuff stored away.

    Read More
    Charles B. August 7, 2015
  • Really sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Attaching the lid is tricky but the overall effect is awesome. Very attractive.

    Read More
    kaycart July 21, 2015
  • homemakeover
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece; however, I could not rate it higher because the spring for the lid did not work.

    Read More
    Louise K. July 13, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Easy to construct and looks nice

    Read More
    TherapistH June 26, 2015
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rustic looking night stand. The storage is a definite plus!

    Read More
    Anna D. May 19, 2015
  • sylvia

    nice piece, however, the pre drilled holes for handle on one side, not even close to being correct.Quality assurance missed this.

    Read More
    Wendy P. May 14, 2015
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and great color. Just like the picture. Nice addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Loriann B. May 1, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, high quality end table. Nice amount of storage inside.

    Read More
    jheard711 September 27, 2014
  • Very nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was mostly what I expected it to be. Very solid construction and hardware. It is a little darker than the image showed by still matches nicely with my living room. Assembly was pretty easy and only took about 15 minutes to put together. The storage is a nice plus.

    Read More
    hitower70 December 27, 2013