Today: $142.23

MSRP: $159.99

Save $17.76 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Pyramid Espresso Trunk End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this end table, it was not too difficult to put together and looks really good.

    Read More
    Susan I. April 21, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great side table. Storage is a plus.

    Read More
    Dana B. April 10, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this in his man cave.

    Read More
    Gary S. February 25, 2017
  • Economical, Efficient
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it when I first saw it. After it arrived, I put it with my bedroom ensemble and it was a perfect match, a perfect fit. I love the storage compartment. That is what caught my eye as being economical and efficient. I recommend it for the sturdiness and functionality and addition to my bedroom. I really love it.

    Read More
    Carl D. February 2, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is really big! A bit bigger than I expected, but that also means you've got a lot of good storage in there. Pictures represent it well including the color, it was easy to put together is sturdy and has some weight to it. I think this is a really good buy if you like the style. Might buy another because I think one on each side of the sofa would actually look pretty great if you have the space for it.

    Read More
    kmasden January 7, 2017
  • looks great, but not the highest quality

    We’ve had this piece and its matching larger coffee table sized chest for about 5 years. They both looked great, but both have since fallen apart. Literally. We’d have to move it out from the wall once or twice a year, and this past year the legs came off as we moved it and then the whole thing fell apart. It’s cheap and looks great, but don’t buy it if you expect something that’s going to last.

    Read More
    Laura H. January 2, 2017
  • Master
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks much smaller on the picture than what it is when you put it together. I needed smaller thing but I kept it because I needed storage. I could not put it on the spot in my house where I wanted due to the size.

    Read More
    OstkUser630196 December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This storage end table exceeded my expectations! Easy to assemble, besutiful finish and more room than I expected. Love love love it!!

    Read More
    Marlene S. November 15, 2016
  • Artist
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for a guest room. Elegant with the trunk

    Read More
    Nancy C. September 4, 2016
  • Already showing defects
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is bubbling off. We do not put drink glasses on this either. this is very disappointing, especially for the price we paid

    Read More
    Christina C. August 22, 2016
  • fabulous end table
    Verified Purchase

    well made and chic for a warm environment

    Read More
    Nycdwayne August 17, 2016
  • Lower Level End table
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate description. Relatively easy assembly. Good value for the cost.

    Read More
    Judie O. August 17, 2016
  • Very nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to store throws for the living room and to use it as an end table by the couch. I put it together myself -- I am 61 yrs. old. It was easy to assemble. It is a nice looking, sturdy end table. All the parts were included in the shipment -- nothing was missing. I highly recommend it. I didn't spend a lot on it, but it is functional, sturdy, and attractive looking.

    Read More
    deejay231 August 13, 2016
  • It's an End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and solid, if heavy. Might be bigger than you expect, check your dimensions and measure where you want to place it and what you want it for. It is in family room and holds blankets for snuggling on sofa. In hindsight, we might have preferred some drawers, but nice piece, nice price.

    Read More
    tracey158 August 2, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Love the quality. Looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Tina B. June 4, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking furniture. Had a little trouble with assembly due to holes not being drilled In some places but we figured it out and got them together.

    Read More
    dresserup June 2, 2016
  • Great end table!
    Verified Purchase

    While it took me a while to put together it was mostly my procrastinating not difficulty. It is a great storage unit too. I have a pillow and two throws in it now but it will hold even more. I am very happy I purchased this end table.

    Read More
    mll98 May 28, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Price and quality is great

    Read More
    Kelly G. May 16, 2016
  • so happy with this
    Verified Purchase

    great product- looks great and is very functional.

    Read More
    AT May 14, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Use as night stand. Love the color and sturdiness of it

    Read More
    jodyg1975 April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links