Today: $145.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $54.00 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Pyramid Espresso Trunk Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Nice Cocktail Table
    Verified Purchase

    Not the easiest to put together, but very nice once it is.

    Read More
    Leigh M. April 15, 2017
  • Truck
    Verified Purchase

    Lots nice!! Screw holes didn't line up on hinges.,

    Read More
    Renee L. April 13, 2017
  • Warped wood parts, scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    Part E was warped so badly that it woudn't fit into the slot. Confusing directions, doesn't seem to be built sturdily. Sent back for a refund,

    Read More
    Adam M. April 11, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    this trunk is not for everyday use as a living room table, rather a side storage where no on will bump into it -- leaves scratches very easily, in a few months it looked beat up (we have no kids), and one handle came off. It looks good if you don't touch it, lift it, or breathe on it!

    Read More
    irma February 27, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid Coffee table. We have a lot of board/card games and play often so having them readily available is important. It holds all our games, including deluxe scrabble and has plenty of table space.

    Read More
    Robin W. February 24, 2017
  • Nice and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Full marks for the ease of assembly. I bought it for the storage feature. Not disappointed and can recommend.

    Read More
    emurphy12 February 15, 2017
  • Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece, doesn't look like knock down furniture when assembled. Espresso finish matches my Espresso bedroom furniture exactly. Perfect for linens.

    Read More
    pamalou February 15, 2017
  • Great Looking Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, using as a coffee table and I love it! Good quality, sturdy piece. Looks just like the picture, I'm planning to get the matching side table.

    Read More
    book7worm February 15, 2017
  • Perfert
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast & in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Pamela C. February 7, 2017
  • Gift for my youngest
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son. He put it together himself and thinks it is just awesome!

    Read More
    Gary S. January 14, 2017
  • Perfect storage coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together & have received numerous compliments on it!

    Read More
    Nicole K. December 30, 2016
  • Nice chest
    Verified Purchase

    Good chest, very heavy thou. Last long, still have it and use it after 5 years.

    Read More
    zuzana c. December 22, 2016
  • I bought the full set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the coffee table and end tables they are great looking and the extra storage is a definite plus.

    Read More
    Ruth S. August 29, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This trunk/cocktail table is perfect in a casual living space. The piece is solid, was easy to put together, and looks great in addition to holding/hiding lots of spare linen, blankets, and pillows. I highly recommend this piece.

    Read More
    BETH L. August 18, 2016
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    No surprises here. Easy assembly. Heavy of course, but you can see what you're getting. Was being used in living room, but we got an antique coffee table. Moved this to the bottom of the bed to hold 'stuff.' Very sturdy, easy to sit on.

    Read More
    tracey158 August 2, 2016
  • Sturdy and good color
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy this piece. Very sturdy, great color, and has lasted over three years with no issued

    Read More
    Reddog12 June 29, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pieces of furniture. Some areas weren't lined up just right to assemble, but we made it work

    Read More
    dresserup June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and easy to assemble. Very attractive piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Edmund R. June 12, 2016
  • a great looking toy box
    Verified Purchase

    We needed something attractive to hold our toddler son's toys in the living room. This hides them and looks lovely too! It is well made -- we've had it over a year and still love it!

    Read More
    Megan D. June 1, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect exactly what I wanted and great price

    Read More
    Kelly G. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links