Today: $132.49

MSRP: $179.99

Save $47.50 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Prentice Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so casually elegant, it looks amazing ing our small loft den.

    Read More
    Rheva V. July 5, 2017
  • Very sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I really read reviews before purchasing most everything....this was no exception. I purchased 2 of these Sofa Tables and could not be happier. They are sturdy and beautiful. I bought them because I have a long bank of windows in the living room and many plants for those windows. They are perfect and everyone compliments me on them. They came well packaged, undamaged and were easy to put together. They have a very rich look and I love them.

    Read More
    gaggle5 June 18, 2017
  • Glad I bought this.
    Verified Purchase

    This elegant table sits behind my love seat in the family room. It looks elegant with its wood and wrought iron style and is great for holding a large lamp and assorted family pictures.

    Read More
    aleksjag May 30, 2017
  • Craftsmanship... but it looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely, but getting it to rest squarely on the floor was a challenge. Craftsman ship somewhat shoddy..

    Read More
    Marnie J. February 3, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and elegant. A little hard to put together, do not tighten everything until you get to the middle section. Would recommend it highly

    Read More
    James H. January 21, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice , very heavy and durable.

    Read More
    Remodel December 5, 2016
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table was fairly easy to assemble and looks great! Very satisfied with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser585381 October 25, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase, especially for the price. It is attractive and sturdy, doesn't look cheap. The wood trim is a cherry brown color and is just enough wood to give it a more formal look than the wrought iron and glass alone. This was for a wall console under a mirror, but If I needed more pieces I would definitely have considered ordering the matching end table and coffee tables. My husband put this together by himself and didn't complain about any difficulty.

    Read More
    djs8833 September 29, 2016
  • Great Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table for my hallway and this table was perfect. Easy to put together and it looks great.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. September 23, 2016
  • Perfect Table for the Hall Way
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style and the size of this table. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kanokwan K. August 30, 2016
  • wonderful accent
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a great accent to my livingroom. It was easy to assemble and it looks more expensive than what i really paid for it. The quality is also excellent.

    Read More
    Mosley V. June 1, 2016
  • molpea
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking & sturdy. I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Molpea March 15, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    An edge was scraped. Hard to put together.

    Read More
    Jane A. January 24, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. When putting it together the holes for the one leg were to small for the screws. I was able to file it bigger. This may have been an exception. It's not to wide if your looking for something that doesn't take up alot of space.

    Read More
    8girls January 4, 2016
  • I just love this sofa table.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it as an entry room table since I have a small foyer. It dresses up the area without crowding it. Excellent quality and easy to put together...I did it myself!

    Read More
    pmcca December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My son put this together for me; I don't know that I could have done it. It looks beautiful for the price.

    Read More
    mimilucy November 21, 2015
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    I luv this table...adds such beautiful touch near a sofa or against the wall.

    Read More
    Maria E. November 20, 2015
  • sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    It all started with this one. Bought it for my kids. Loved it so much, bought the matching pieces.

    Read More
    happy overstock customer! November 12, 2015
  • Love Love Love!!!

    It adds a finishing touch to the entry wall where I display my family pictures. It has a beautiful fleur de lis symbol and I just love it.

    Read More
    Kanokwan K. October 17, 2015
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, solid, I love it

    Read More
    deedee October 17, 2015
Sponsored Links