Today $191.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Prentice Glass-top End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautifully stylish end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased the end tables & coffee table a while ago- have been very satisfied with them. I have a dining set with wrought iron & the legs of the tables match perfectly. Quite satisfied!

    Read More
    reesemd June 24, 2017
  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table easy to put together. I thought it would larger. Serves the purpose. Very well constructed.

    Read More
    carlotta B. February 5, 2017
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great item to purchase. Good buy. Very good buy.

    Read More
    EJ M. January 27, 2017
  • juli
    Verified Purchase

    the table is very easy to assemble, looks great, and is very sturdy. I like the iron legs and the beveled glass. very classy looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser330473 July 22, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love my glass-top end tables. I also purchased the matching coffee table. Excellent fit for my family room and goes very well with leather furniture. They are just as pictured and very sturdy. The tables add elegance to the room. I am a satisfied customer!

    Read More
    Angela M. May 19, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for the end of my sofa. I looked and looked in retail stores and didn't find anything close in terms of quality and style at this price. It is substantial but not too heavy looking which is what I needed for the space. The wood finish is high quality and the wrought iron nicely worked. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Sara M. May 17, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered my second one to compliment the first one, good quality and sturdy manufacturing.

    Read More
    ptflynn February 11, 2016
  • In a holding pattern...
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't set the table up as yet as I have small grandchildren living with me, so I. Ang really make much of a comment unail I feel comfortable having a glass topped table that could get broken and risk the kids getting seriously injured.

    Read More
    tribtrooper February 10, 2016
  • patti
    Verified Purchase

    Great tables. Good value. Definitely recommend

    Read More
    Patti R. December 14, 2015
  • Upton Home Prentice Glass-top End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table; easy to put together.

    Read More
    Maureen V. December 5, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and am thinking about a third. I love the look and the quality. They are not HUGE like most livingroon end tables and I like that. Easy to put together too!

    Read More
    pmcca December 3, 2015
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my kids. Loved the look, ended up purchasing the collection. Very well made, heavy, good looking.

    Read More
    happy overstock customer! November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful value
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived well packed and in perfect condition, went together like a breeze (all parts were there, and everything fit!) and it looks and feels like a much more expensive piece. Terrific value.

    Read More
    Ellen M. October 8, 2015
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, solid, beautiful table!

    Read More
    Gordon G. September 24, 2015
  • Very nice table
    Verified Purchase

    You will love the quality of this piece. A little more tricky to assemble but still very easy to do. Quality of wood and iron are top notch. Went together very straight and is beautiful!

    Read More
    Charlotte W. May 8, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Easy to put together. I bought one months before and finally bought the second one. Great purchase!

    Read More
    ALESIA A. April 21, 2015
  • Upton Home Prentice Glass-top End Table
    Verified Purchase

    nice set...would buy again...use this for staging furniture

    Read More
    Jan Sanderlin November 12, 2014
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    The table was delivered quickly. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    jadoverstock September 9, 2014
  • Beautiful end table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these end tables to match a glass coffee table . The tables look like very expensive ones that I saw in a high end furniture store. They are beautiful and I have gotten so many compliments. I am now purchasing the matching sofa table.

    Read More
    retiredinfla2010 July 29, 2014
  • Fantasic End Table. Great height. Solid.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the matching coffee table as well. I love the set. Inexpensive, but well built and easy to assemble. No complains. The wood is cherry colored. More so than in the picture, I think.

    Read More
    poodlefrogs June 19, 2014