Today: $186.04

At other retailer: $297.49

Save $111.45 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Prentice Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easy with 16 screws

    Read More
    stephen w. April 17, 2017
  • Nice table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice table. WE got it for $*** less club $s and discount. I'm glad we paid $*** for it. It looks nice with our other cherry finish furniture.

    Read More
    Mark A. April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Item
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table, well built beautiful glass top.. love it so much I found a matching sofa table & ordered it also...love it, love it, LOVE IT!!!!!

    Read More
    Irene E. April 8, 2017
  • Cocktail Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality table, good weight. Wish the stain was not so red.

    Read More
    Sandra K. February 16, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This table has added an air of sophistication to my living room. The glass top is so beautiful and gives an ethereal presence to what otherwise could have been a very bulky piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Katherine N. February 4, 2017
  • It's Donald Trump!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's just peachy. Purchased to match end tables and rear coffee table. I love everything about this coffee table. "easy assembly" delicate piece, but I don't live with elephants, so It's awesome and uniquely designed. TY.

    Read More
    OstkUser697830 January 24, 2017
  • Lovely lines
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table combines the elements of wood iron and glass. The wood lends it elegance, the glass lends it spaciousness and the iron lends it whimsy. We just love it. The shape and size are perfect for going between our two loveseats. It really is a beautifully crafted table.

    Read More
    Richard H. December 17, 2016
  • Very nice quality coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    They would finish is perfect and the table is very strong and sturdy. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    juan p. June 22, 2016
  • I'm eager to set the table up..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this when my daughter and her children were planning to move out, but things changed, and since the children are young and like to play rough, I am waiting until the are a bit older to assemble a glass topped table.

    Read More
    tribtrooper February 10, 2016
  • Magnoliame
    Verified Purchase

    This table has a lot going for it.....elegant design, perfect size, perfect price! Buy it, you'll love it. The only negative is assembly, but once assembled, it's worth it.

    Read More
    Magnoliame December 15, 2015
  • patti
    Verified Purchase

    love this table. High quality. Definitely recommend

    Read More
    Patti R. December 14, 2015
  • Coctail Table
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a change from the bulky wood cocktail table I had for 20 years. This made the living room area look more spacious. Went together well. Looks more expensive than pictures.

    Read More
    Valerie P. December 5, 2015
  • Excellent customer service! Love the table.
    Verified Purchase

    Table came with small crack on glass. Contact with customer service was completely pain free. I receive new glass in short time and am enjoying my beautiful table. Easy to put together...did it myself!

    Read More
    pmcca December 3, 2015
  • coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, bought the other pieces as well.

    Read More
    happy overstock customer! November 12, 2015
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant and beautiful design. I love it!

    Read More
    Theresa T. November 12, 2015
  • JAN
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this table. Much heavier than I expected. A nice surprise.

    Read More
    JAN D. August 20, 2015
  • Very nice table for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Table is just as it looks. The top definitely has a reddish color. Put it together easily. Just one piece needed some bending to get in place, but overall, a very nice piece.

    Read More
    Barbara C. August 7, 2015
  • If I could give it four and a half stars, I would.
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: 1. The wood frame is genuine solid cherry, and that's what I determine after careful examination. That's a really good thing because MDF is not strong, ridged, nor stable. It adsorbs water and moisture and expand like cookies. That's the first thing to avoid when buying any furniture. Softwoods like pine are better than MDF but still not very good because they look cheap and are not hard enough to resist scratches. This piece of furniture not only used solid cherry, but also high quality top choice cherry wood that looks beautiful and is hard and strong. 2. The wrought iron legs and upper and lower arms look beautiful and match the top very well. 3. The cut-off corners and chamfered edges make the table top safe to children, elderly, and any adults. Cons: 1. Installation is rather tricky because no tools work well on the screws. I used my fingers to turn the screws little by little until finger-tight, then used the hex key provided to further tighten the screws. Half a star taken off from my review for this inconvenience. 2. Hole alignment was rather difficult. 3. The light weight (not really light but not heavy enough) and the hard plastic pads below the legs, which provide little friction, make it easy to skid on hardwood floors.

    Read More
    ALBERT W. July 18, 2015
  • mel541
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee table. perfect size for our limited living room. Delivery was very fast and item was easy to put together.

    Read More
    mel541 June 3, 2015
  • Living room table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and he really likes it. Will buy the end table to match. Great for the price

    Read More
    beverly f. May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links