| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $247.49

MSRP: $279.99

Save $32.50 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Pederson Mahogany Double Door Curio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curio
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and we love it. Perfect for displaying my antique crystal. I'd definitely buy this again especially for family members.

    Read More
    Michelle D. August 22, 2017
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely beautiful in my small dining room, shows lovely items perfectly. The mirror backing makes it look bigger than it is. If you are looking for a small display cabinet I highly recommend this one. Arrived well packed in perfect condition.

    Read More
    OstkUser677245 August 6, 2017
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with Style and craftmenship,

    Read More
    Beverly L. July 27, 2017
  • Harper Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great Cabinet for my needs, fit perfectly where I needed it.

    Read More
    DEBORAH Z. May 22, 2017
  • curio
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship is inferior.

    Read More
    Geraldine R. May 17, 2017
  • Hoping for Better
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did read the reviews before ordering this curio and was hoping I would get one that would make me happy. It's to the point I can live with it and if you don't look really close, it's fine. There is the half inch gap between the doors and my husband and I really had to work with the doors and hinges to get them to even come close to lining up. If if wouldn't have been too much trouble to take it apart, box it up and send it back, I probably would have. On the other hand, if there had been no issues with the doors, it does look nice when put together. This is something I wanted and talked my husband into and was sorry I did it.

    Read More
    Pegasus May 3, 2017
  • Excellent quality, heavy as he!!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet was / is really heavy. The top and bottom wood seems to be very sturdy and are quite thick. Everything fit together snugly. I only have two minor complaints. One is it took me a looong time to assemble. Maybe you're better at it than I am, but it had a lot of pieces and a lot of different types of hardware. The second is that it's packaged flat with a lot of those thin sheets of styrofoam in between. The static electricity generated had that stuff sticking all over the wood, and it also wound up all over the room (probably should have turned the fan off lol). Hundreds of tiny pieces of styrofoam are a real pain to clean up.

    Read More
    krcinknox July 22, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the first cabinet, I was so pleased, I ordered a second one! Very nice size and height of shelves. One is in my dining room to store stemmed glassware. It looks so pretty with mirrored reflection, and even my tallest stems fit . . The other is used to display collectibles and art in my living room. Again, the mirror reflection makes the effect beautiful. Another plus, if I choose to, I can put these two, side my side, behind a sofa or in a different location as an extended curio or dish storage as if they are one piece. So glad I got two identical cabinets. I also have a narrow runner on top of cabinet in dining room and use it for extra serving space. It is not very deep, but works well for extra beverages during dinner parties and gatherings. Love these!

    Read More
    Janet J. July 17, 2016
  • Dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect looks great some extra room to houses my collectables

    Read More
    Susan N. December 17, 2015
  • dv
    Verified Purchase

    2 doors dont line up together. There is 3/4 inch gap between the 2 doors. Holding it together with rubber band

    Read More
    Dalia V. November 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The glass was broken around the edges and the door had 1/2 gap in between.

    Read More
    sunshine4611 October 17, 2015
  • Dr. Karen Drozd
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the product but had to fix several things that we wrong in the construction (holes drilled in the wrong places)

    Read More
    Karen D. September 2, 2015
  • I Bought this a Week Ago
    Verified Purchase

    And I have been stuck on step 1 of the instructions since. I keep putting it down and stepping away from it. Believe it or not, I build computers from scratch.

    Read More
    Mary P. April 15, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it it was a good price for the quality

    Read More
    rudie December 23, 2014
  • Nice Cabinet I highly recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product for its purpose. I was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy the construction is, and the directions for assembly work perfectly, and are easy to follow. I was able to assemble by myself without assistance or additional help in moving or placement. My cabinet arrived with one of the mirrors evidently cracked in shipment (not the fault of the manufacturer because it was packed great the shipper had to really work hard to get the crack in there!). Anyway, I called customer service and was actually able to immediately speak with a customer service representative who helped me and was very professional as well as courteous. I was amazed and received an immediate replacement which made me very happy. The product is designed nice, looks great, is sturdy, and the customer service is responsive. Can't beat that. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    ringo299 September 25, 2014
  • Beautiful in my living room. It matches all others
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, style, color. Easy to put together. I am enjoying it with all my favourite treasures.

    Read More
    raemagnif7 July 2, 2014
  • Great curio cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Product has a very elegant look without the "elegant" cost, time between ordering and receiving was very short. Very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    carolann2002 April 8, 2014
  • Pederson Mahogany Double Door Curio
    Verified Purchase

    Pederson Mahogany Double Door Curio. Nice quality! It's small but just the right size for my music room.

    Read More
    patblaser March 24, 2014
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    It was not the right scale for my room but I knew that when I ordered. I thought I could live with it but could not. I liked it enough to find a different space for it in another room.

    Read More
    peacechic February 25, 2014
  • Beautiful curio
    Verified Purchase

    This curio far exceeded our expectations. Very good quality. It had a bit more red in the wood than the furniture we were matching, but still looks great.

    Read More
    ginge1r December 7, 2013
Sponsored Links