Sale: $124.94

MSRP: $199.99

Save $75.05 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Parsons Black End Table Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little trunks - sturdy and functional.

    Read More
    Lorraine G. February 24, 2017
  • Legal Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and east to out together

    Read More
    Kris September 20, 2016
  • Assembled well, good storage but scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this trunk table. Nice shape, good size storage, but when I leaned the top against a coffee table to screw in the hinges, it scratched the top! There is a line on the top of this table right where it was leaning against the other. The top is so soft it scratched upon assembly. I hid the scratch with the decor I put on top, but I'm disappointed that it's damaged before I even used it.

    Read More
    Karen T. August 20, 2016
  • Substantial Piece
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived yesterday and I put it together myself. It does not look put together. It looks bigger then it is. I had same size round table, open at bottom in the same spot and this table looks so much bigger, as it is trunk style. The storage area is large. The finish a very smooth finish, not the wood grain look!!! The legs could have been finished a bit better. Very happy and recommend.

    Read More
    Allie July 22, 2016
  • Black Trunk side table
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice and were not hard to assemble.

    Read More
    janaec June 17, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to fit between 2 chairs. It looks great. It's sturdy. Easy to put together. And the added storage is great in the living room. I'd recommend for someone wanting a reasonable piece.

    Read More
    Janna S. June 5, 2016
  • Bowie, MD
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table. It's more than I expected and the storage function is accommodating and a nice surprise

    Read More
    Earl C. February 10, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten a lot of compliments on this items.

    Read More
    Rosalva E. November 5, 2015
  • For daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it ....was a little short for sofa she owns so she used risers!

    Read More
    Kimberly D. October 28, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but it had a deep small scratch out of the box

    Read More
    lynnat8672 October 8, 2015
  • perfect end table
    Verified Purchase

    Great end table with a lot of storage. Instructions were fairly easy to follow, but it did take a little time to assemble. Love the end product tho!!

    Read More
    Courtney V. October 5, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    great little table....excellent storage...made well

    Read More
    Ramona S. August 22, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table my kids loved it in there new house at college.

    Read More
    lakechester August 12, 2015
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our end table. We also got the coffee table. Very nice looking and easy to assemble. Lot of storage for pillows and blankets for our apartment! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    melbournebeach1 August 6, 2015
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. Other than the fact that it's a little smaller than I imagined, I would call it a perfect purchase. It's very sturdy and provides loads of extra storage (which was greatly needed)

    Read More
    Jodi B. July 6, 2015
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice heavy piece. I was surprised by the storage space.

    Read More
    Kelly B. June 18, 2015
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap product. The holes did not line up making it impossible to properly put the table together. Item was returned.

    Read More
    Themims May 21, 2015
  • Great piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it perfect for storing items!

    Read More
    yassaman F. March 6, 2015
  • really nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality storage trunk/table

    Read More
    vjag February 22, 2015
  • stylish and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty simple to put together, looks and works great! provides a little "hiding" space that you would never know was there. Customer service is excellent as well, one of the end tables we received had a broken handle when delivered...sent us a new handle no questions asked! These tables really do look great and work well!

    Read More
    db7198 August 18, 2014
Sponsored Links