Sale: $172.54

MSRP: $249.99

Save $77.45 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Parsons Black Coffee/ Cocktail Table Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table!! It has so much storage space, looks great and was easy to put together too!

    Read More
    JC420 June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality table. Easy to put together. Looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Laura E. May 23, 2017
  • Nice coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is nice & large enough to hold several blankets & pillows.

    Read More
    reen March 25, 2017
  • Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    I could not assembled this item. The parts and bolts did not fit well so I had to return it.

    Read More
    Monika March 5, 2017
  • P Bell
    Verified Purchase

    I can't reallu rate this coffee table because it's still in the box. I did peak in the box enough to see that the wood is really sturdy. I'm excited to put it together!

    Read More
    Patricia B. November 14, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This trunk is a classy piece that is sturdy and goes perfect with almost any décor.

    Read More
    Tara S. November 11, 2016
  • Hinges did not hold top
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this less than a year and it's now sitting in the garage waiting for a weekend when I can fix it. Same issue as another review....Lid started separating from trunk and had to use carpenter wood glue to put it back together. There should have been screws holding the lid to the lower box due to the pressure caused by the opening device's spring hinge...

    Read More
    Laura B. June 17, 2016
  • Lovely when assembled
    Verified Purchase

    Took me 2 hours to put this together but when it was done, it was perfect.

    Read More
    groverutah February 28, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    The trunk did not assemble well and the lid hinges pop off!

    Read More
    Rebekah B. January 24, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cocktail/trunk looks lovely in our family room and the finish on the trunk is beautiful

    Read More
    Vince H. January 10, 2016
  • Quality Assurance Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Lid started separating from trunk and had to use carpenter wood glue to put it back together. There should have been screws holding the lid to the lower box due to the pressure caused by the opening device's spring hinge...

    Read More
    inginsouthcarolina November 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It holds lots of blankets, looks really nice..it's made very well

    Read More
    lynnat8672 October 8, 2015
  • Great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our storage coffee table. We got the matching end table. It provides lots of storage for guest pillows and blankets for our apartment. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    melbournebeach1 August 6, 2015
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy cheap table. The hole we not drilled properly, but I was able to force the fit. I was looking for a small table, but thus was too small. I ended up using it a a toy box for my granddaughter. I am sure I could have found a cheaper toy box.

    Read More
    Themims May 21, 2015
  • Beautiful coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase. Only problem was the ease of putting it together. Took a lot longer than expected.

    Read More
    macfamily January 12, 2015
  • parson black coffee/table
    Verified Purchase

    The Parsons Black Coffee table is a good quality for the amount you paid. I love the color. The reason we bought this product is because we can put it in the living room and store the kids toys. Definitely has a great storage. The shipping was quick as expected and I therefore recommend this product.

    Read More
    capricorn1975 December 24, 2013
  • fantastic piece, highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for the family room, its a great piece...and offers additional storage space for throw blankets. Initially I recieved a damaged piece, two legs were cracked and the top had a crack as well. I contacted Overstock and they resolved the issue immediately and sent replacement parts. Once assembled with the new parts, I was very happy with his coffee table. Overall a great item and easy to assemble...took about 20 minutes.

    Read More
    marithery April 26, 2013
  • Scratches Easily
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I really like the look of this table and the size. I even like that it is light weight and easy to move, however, it does scratch/scuff easily. I have only had it a few weeks and it already has scratch and scuff marks on the top. I would not recommend this product for anyone with kids or pets. If I would have known this, I wouldn't have purchased and went with something of better quality.

    Read More
    northernpug March 27, 2013
  • It's worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Parts are labeled well and not that many pieces to assemble. The only issue I had was the right hinge was defective and when I went to put the top down it wouldn't go all the way. I had to fax information so I could get a replacement part. The part arrived within 5 business days but it was defective as well. So, I'm using this coffee table with one hinge and it works ok but I would really like two working hinges. The only other thing I recommend is to leave the top up over night to get the smell out. I put three blankets in there after putting it together and a few days later went to use one and it smelled like the stain used on the table. I had to wash all the blankets. After leaving the top up overnight, the smell is gone and the blankets are not soaking up the smell. I like this table.

    Read More
    johnnyg11 March 15, 2013
  • Cocktail Table Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have asked for anything better. Its Perfect, plus it has storage. Surperb!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    aprluvsya1 February 21, 2013
Sponsored Links