| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $152.99

MSRP: $179.99

Save $27.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Parker Chrome End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for several years Nice table! Glass held up well through several years of constant use. Chrome came off legs after awhile.

    Read More
    grandmabug July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful End Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the room look larger, elegant presence

    Read More
    Lois B. March 10, 2017
  • Best Buy - love it
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this piece. fantastic & fasionable - I'm using them as a coffee table set in my condo & they are a great modern update. Pretty easy to put together too !

    Read More
    mag79 November 24, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and very nice Looks beautiful in my hearth room

    Read More
    kristin975 April 2, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty tables! I have the coffee table as well! They are very sturdy! And great for small spaces! The look very expensive! And I just love them!! they look great in my living room! Very elegant! And shinny!

    Read More
    Noemi D. February 27, 2016
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Judith U. February 12, 2016
  • Defected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very confident purchasing this item after reading all its great reviews. Unfortunately, I was greatly disappointed with the quality of this item. The welding was horrible and thr chrome finish scratched easily. Currently in the process of returning the end table and matching cocktail table.

    Read More
    calilove79 February 2, 2016
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great ! Nice size !

    Read More
    Michelle J. December 2, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great price look so beautiful in my master bedroom

    Read More
    marielos11 September 23, 2015
  • Chrome table

    It's easy to assemble. Looks great but unenen (wobbly). It has some rough edges. 2 months after I purchased the table I found rust on it. Water had dripped from a glass between the glass top and the frame and found a way into the base structure

    Read More
    leslie b. September 3, 2015
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    i love this because it it sturdy and matches well with my living room

    Read More
    Jazmine Tirado September 3, 2015
  • Pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table - came with some scratches in the chrome that I cannot remove. Unfortunately they are on the frame that holds the glass on top. Otherwise it was easy to assemble and looks great!

    Read More
    tracyinatlanta August 27, 2015
  • ARH
    Verified Purchase

    Average and not what I expected

    Read More
    Anita H. August 20, 2015
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and not too hard to assemble.

    Read More
    chloeen s. July 29, 2015
  • even my husband liked
    Verified Purchase

    look quite expensive in person

    Read More
    bestofminors4 April 19, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great look, high quality, perfect for the living room

    Read More
    ddandds April 3, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are solid. The matching cocktail table is also great. Just be careful, the corners are not rounded...

    Read More
    AWP V. March 13, 2015
  • Informed Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love the end table, this product really stands up to what I read about it, qualify materials and looks great with my furniture!

    Read More
    Cecelia G. January 25, 2015
  • Even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    These look better in person than in the picture, and they look like they cost at least twice what I paid! They're shiny chrome, so if that's what you want, you'll love them! If you're looking for a more matte finish or not quite so 'chrome-y', you may want to try something else. They were very easy to put together and took less than 10 minutes each. (I got 2, plus the matching cocktail table which is just as good.) They're modern looking, and the curve adds a little elegance.

    Read More
    camillo2 September 7, 2014