Today $225.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Parker Chrome Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great cocktail table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for a clients living area - they wanted more of a modern lounge feel and it was the perfect table - great quality and great look.

    Read More
    Michael H. November 14, 2017
  • Disappointed with Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item arrived with the box/packaging barely hanging on. I didn't return it because I had nothing to return it in due to the poor condition of the packaging. It was clearly a returned item that Overstock just resold. It had screws missing so I called the manufacturer who didn't show that the table was sold to me so it confirmed that Overstock sent me a previously returned item. The design looks good, but some of the finishing is missing on the table.

    Read More
    E G. November 13, 2017
  • staaaca
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little coffee table with a beautiful, stylish. combination of glass and metal..I receive multiple compliments..so its a win win price wise as well as design-wise.

    Read More
    staaaca57 September 27, 2017
  • perfect for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and as pictured

    Read More
    Lisa D. June 8, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty table, easy to assemble and goes well with my leather couch.

    Read More
    Rachna S. December 22, 2016
  • Great looking, but....
    Verified Purchase

    After 2+ years, the chrome finish is peeling off! :( Its a great coffee table, otherwise.

    Read More
    schnevil December 9, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with table and happy i found it on Overstock.com

    Read More
    Rosalyn S. September 20, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed looks expensive and I love the height for entertaining and relaxing in the sunroom.

    Read More
    Eva B. July 8, 2016
  • Gramma
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfactory purchase!

    Read More
    Susan M. July 7, 2016
  • Cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, easy to assemble, good size, thick tempered glass. Fits many styles of decor.

    Read More
    John T. Nguyen P. March 27, 2016
  • FANCY!! Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to assemble, took me less than a 1/2 hour... Very durable and sturdy.. They only issue I had was the middle pole I found it to be too small, so there is a space between and you can see the screw.. No one else will notice though. It was missing the two nuts that cover the screw for the middle pole. I'll call overstock and see what can be done. Over love this table! A must have for a great price!

    Read More
    Jessica C. February 15, 2016
  • Returned Immediately
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Extremely disappointed. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    calilove79 February 2, 2016
  • Kathy B.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous table! Looks expensive for the price. Arrived safely since being glass. We love the look in our livingroom.

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful table!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coffee table and side tables as well! I can't be any happier! I made a great choice! They are holding up great! The glass is actually pretty thick, and my children have dropped a couple of things on them and they are still in excellent condition! I love them! And so does everyone who comes to visit! They are the perfect size, not too big not too small!

    Read More
    Noemi D. January 3, 2016
  • Mis-aligned Parts, Impossible to put together
    Verified Purchase

    This table is of poor quality. I spent almost an hour trying to put this together before I gave up, re-packed it and sent it back to Overstock. The frame wasn't perfectly squared so didn't line up with the screw holes. Also, the frame isn't polished chrome metal. It's something else with a chrome film overlay. Part of the table was chipped, and that's how I came to realize that the chrome was a film.

    Read More
    Taria December 6, 2015
  • Love this !
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly , looks fantastic !

    Read More
    Michelle J. December 2, 2015
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for awhile for a modern table that would fit in my small apt.

    Read More
    smr_living November 5, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a million bucks

    Read More
    jacksmomdawn September 11, 2015
  • ARH
    Verified Purchase

    Average and some delivery damage

    Read More
    Anita H. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is elegant and the perfect size. Everyone always assumes I've paid much more for it than I did!

    Read More
    Christy S. August 13, 2015