Today: $127.99

MSRP: $179.99

Save $52.00 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Ovilla Hall Tree Entry Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this bench for 3 years now and still love it. We use it for coats in winter (sometimes 10 piled up) and beach bags in the summer.

    Read More
    Jaime M. June 21, 2017
  • hallway treasure
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the small space when entering the house from the garage. And it looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Obbie February 17, 2017
  • Fits well in small space.
    Verified Purchase

    It tidies up our entrance hall - we have storage for a few coats - ok more than a few - but it's holding up well under all the weight. Then we keep hats and gloves in the little drawer. The seat cushion looks cheap - but you don't really see it anyway.

    Read More
    kateo2 January 20, 2017
  • Cute for my entry way
    Verified Purchase

    The caps that go on the top were broke, kind of hard to put together

    Read More
    Heather J. November 8, 2016
  • Great hall tree.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together, has storage drawer and lots of hook. I use it in our bathroom and I love it.

    Read More
    Paula L. September 14, 2016
  • Fits a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and reasonable price

    Read More
    njbd September 9, 2016
  • Just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these hall trees to flank our main entry door and corral all my family's bags and shoes. The materials feel solid, they weren't too difficult to assemble, and they look good. Our shoe molding and baseboard prevents them from being flush with the wall (and prevents wall attachment) so they're not as sturdy as I'd like, but overall, they work well.

    Read More
    circee September 8, 2016
  • Bench with frame for hooks
    Verified Purchase

    Has holes in top of frame to mount it to wall because it wobbles when you sit on it. Wasn't expecting to have to do that or intention

    Read More
    katsille September 6, 2016
  • Attractive and functional compact hall tree
    Verified Purchase

    My elderly father needed a place to keep his "going out" items organized in a small space near his front door. This piece is perfect for that! He is able to sit down to put his shoes on or take them off and it even has a wicker drawer that allows him to store his winter accessories, as well as "stuff" that he likes to take with him when he goes to meetings. It was easy to put together and serves his purposes perfectly.

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 3, 2016
  • Great bench with coat hooks for entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small entry way to sit and put on boots or tie kids' shoes. The back is nice and tall so the hooks are high enough to hang a coat or hat. Hired someone to assemble so no idea if assembly was difficult or not.

    Read More
    sunshine444 July 12, 2016
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, solid and attractive. Fits perfect in the space I selected. Nice buy!

    Read More
    Gail P. June 23, 2016
  • D from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our new master bathroom remodel. After knocking down walls to rebuild, did not want to put towel bars up again. This is perfect to use as a towel bar near the shower and to sit on while dressing.

    Read More
    Doreen I. June 23, 2016
  • Perfect size for my small entryway
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a while to find something that would fit into my very small space and would offer all that I need. This fit the bill! It took 2 of us under an hour to assemble, it was not difficult. We did not bolt it to the wall so it does rattle against the wall a bit. The hooks are low so that you cannot hang a long winter coat without it hitting the bench. We added 3 hooks to the top bar to accommodate longer coats. The pull out wicker drawer is great for gloves and hats. The bench pad is very firm but what I found disturbing was the warning label on the back of the pad which reads "This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm". SERIOUSLY??? I will try to find a replacement pad, that is just crazy!!! Aside from that, I am pretty pleased with the product, especially for the price.

    Read More
    PamiJo April 26, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice, and fits my space well. Easy to assemble. Not as solid as I expected, but sturdy enough.

    Read More
    LAUREN V. April 24, 2016
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality...very happy with purchase!

    Read More
    Brenda L. April 18, 2016
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    for the money - this hall tree is just fine. we've had it a while now and it gets a lot of use and overuse! It's definitely not a piece of fine furniture, but it works.

    Read More
    Alison W. April 9, 2016
  • sturdy looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    It works for a entry way for holding hats, coats, umbrellas, also storage in the bin below.

    Read More
    Pam R. April 7, 2016
  • jessie@Stockton
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice , but not very sturdy. ..could be priced lower.

    Read More
    Jessie M. March 31, 2016
  • Good cloths tree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and useful. Simple but very handy

    Read More
    nancy p. March 25, 2016
  • Lovely and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks exactly like the pictures.

    Read More
    SuckMyDick March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links