Today: $164.99

MSRP: $179.99

Save $15.00 (8%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Olivia Mirrored Metal Wall Sculpture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NOT VERYGOOD QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    HAD TO SEND IT BACK, NOT VERY GOOD QUALITY

    Read More
    shopgirl06 March 8, 2017
  • modern romance
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my bedroom,peaceful and calming

    Read More
    mgu88 March 3, 2017
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS AND SHOW REALLY NICE. A NICE PIECE

    Read More
    cl1184 February 27, 2017
  • KINDA LET DOWN!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PEICE IS GORGEOUS BUT UNFORTUNATELY ARRIVED DAMAGED. CUSTOMER SERVICE QUICKLY RESOLVED THE ISSUE AND I AM LEFT WITH A GREAT DEAL!!!

    Read More
    johnylonnie February 23, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The wall sculpture came exactly as described. It is nice because it adds dimension to the room without being heavy or bulky.

    Read More
    Nicole P. February 21, 2017
  • Statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. It really gives a focal point of the roomď

    Read More
    fitzpgirl February 19, 2017
  • We love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic, sturdy design.

    Read More
    Louis S. February 8, 2017
  • Great mirrored focal point but looks like a fish
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a unique wall sculpture that gets lots of compliments, but I can't stop seeing a fish shape. Luckily I have a beach house. I love how the light plays off of all the mirrors. Some of the mirror prongs were bent a little but i just carefully bent them back. This is not a super high quality piece but it is interesting and unique enough to make it worth it.

    Read More
    CJ February 5, 2017
  • Harper Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! We hung it over our headboard

    Read More
    ptlac February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was silver not gold but still beautiful! Lots of compliments

    Read More
    sportzbabe23 January 29, 2017
  • Perfect retro style!
    Verified Purchase

    My piece arrived in perfect condition. Nothing was bent, nothing needed cleaning. it is simply beautiful. I have it placed on a very large wall and it very adequately fills the space. I would highly recommend it. Mine was well constructed and not the least bit flimsy.

    Read More
    Shelly M. January 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is more gold looking, but from far away more silver because of the mirror reflections. I was hoping for more silver, but it goes great in my room!

    Read More
    Bridget R. January 19, 2017
  • mirrored wall sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very nice mirror. However, it is not silver as stated in description. It is gold colored metal that holds the mirrors to structure. Pretty but wanted silver as described so I have returned the item.

    Read More
    opinionrlike January 14, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this mirror wall hanging. I have light gray walls (silver accents) and this is simply perfect.

    Read More
    2cheap4u January 3, 2017
  • Wall Decor
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice substantial piece. A bit of a challenge to center and hang.

    Read More
    Rita C. December 30, 2016
  • amazing wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on this piece... it looks amazing - very happy with purchase

    Read More
    unhappy123 December 26, 2016
  • Glass mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The sculpture glass mirror that I have gotten from Overstock is amazingly beautiful I put it over the back wall over my bed in the bedroom stunning the service this time of year unbelievable 2 days this was at my house this company does a great job in shipping and customer service thank you Overstock

    Read More
    Dana S. December 22, 2016
  • Beatiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Impressive and classy! Nice transitional piece.

    Read More
    ilndgrl December 21, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed. I was hesitant about ordering art off of overstock and this piece is exceptional. Well made. Even better than the photo!!

    Read More
    Kurtis K. December 18, 2016
  • Awesome look
    Verified Purchase

    Changed our entryway to our house

    Read More
    OstkUser826162 December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links