Today: $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Oak Magazine Snack Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small end table
    Verified Purchase

    I love these...they don't take up much room, are very pretty and well made, and the price was awesome

    Read More
    Penny B. March 18, 2017
  • Snack table
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Easy to follow installation instructions. Finished table looks very professional. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser941826 February 16, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture..nice weight (heavy enough) and finish

    Read More
    Seagull January 30, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Had this little table for a year and it is wonderful. Set it by your recliner and set your remotes an a book or two..Perfect height...You like love it

    Read More
    Harry H. June 2, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart; chintzy materials

    Read More
    PATRICIA A. May 7, 2016
  • Table received in good condition, wrapped well
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had the opportunity to utilize the snack table yet, But I am sure I will be happy with it, very easy to put together, well very easy for my boyfriend to put together. Once my new furniture get delivered this week, it will make a good addition to the sofa recliner

    Read More
    nitabyrd March 15, 2016
  • Nice magazine table with minor damage
    Verified Purchase

    The table is nice, exactly what we wanted. However, it had several nicks/damaged spots. Other than one, we were able to "hide" them.

    Read More
    Gisela B. September 25, 2015
  • Upton Home Oak Magazine Rack and Snack Table
    Verified Purchase

    A nice piece of furniture, to set beside our recliner. Many useful uses.

    Read More
    Eduardo S. January 27, 2015
  • nice condition good becuz of color
    Verified Purchase

    very satifsfied with the product; would recommend to a friend. would order again. thanks. however if you dont have the color in stock I would appreciate you letting me know this

    Read More
    funky57 April 19, 2013
  • Perfect for Motorhome
    Verified Purchase

    small size but just perfect for sofa table in motorhome....did put a coat of poly on top...

    Read More
    awdw March 10, 2013
  • Cute table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little table, fits under a chair or sofa if desired. I was tired of using a tv tray which was not attrative and flimsy. This little table is not heavy but its very sturdy. It has a nice finish and goes well with my other oak furniture. It is a convienient table for many uses, and the small magazine rack holds remotes tv guides, etc. which is an added plus. Very pleased with this table and Overstock as the products are sent promptly and packaged well.

    Read More
    legamefo December 16, 2012
  • Nice Quality of wood, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled. Just what I was looking for. I needed a little table on my loveseat to place my coffee cup and book. The only thing I was disappointed in, there were no wood plugs to put in where the screws are to hide. Overall, a nice quality item.

    Read More
    elaine301 December 1, 2012
  • Great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Great little piece of furniture. Does the job and doesn't take up a lot of space! Am very happy with it and am very glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    missjackie5 November 7, 2012
  • Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Just the right size next to our recliner. Good match to our oak furniture, as well.

    Read More
    judmur November 6, 2012
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    well made, but wish the magazine part was wider. will not hold more than a couple of TV GUIDES..

    Read More
    bigbear1313 September 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christygoff123 April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hscoggins November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judy Z. October 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Grant G. October 11, 2016
Sponsored Links