Today $78.49

MSRP: $99.99

Save $21.50 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Nora 7-bottle Wall-mount Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've always wanted a wine rack but could never decide on which one. I didn't want it to stick out too much, since I have 3 children always running around the house. This one is lightweight, so I was nervous that it wouldn't support the wine bottles once hung up. But, turns out it does! Only complaint, if I had to pick one, is that the metal on the backing would scratch the wall a bit, so I bought felt to put on the back to protect it. Great purchase and happy with how it looks!

    Read More
    OstkUser1537019 November 16, 2017
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were pleased with the quality of the wine rack. The rack came fully assembled and only had to be hung on the wall. It was easy to hang and looks good as expected. The only thing we would add is padding on the bottom of the rack where it touches the wall, moving causes a little bouncing and the padding takes care of that problem.

    Read More
    Larry M. October 4, 2017
  • Great wine holder
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this all the time

    Read More
    rhonnfred July 2, 2017
  • Art and function
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece, functional, holds my nicer bottles, good conversation piece, sturdy

    Read More
    Bryan L. April 12, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Nora wall mounted wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    looks and functions great

    Read More
    tenn4 March 18, 2017
  • neat piece
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are subtle and I wasn't sure about how it would hold up, but 4 days on, it's terrific. It's got character

    Read More
    Katherine T. December 3, 2016
  • Fairly Nice-Colors Different
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am happy with the item. However, the colors are not as shown in the photos. They are washed out a bit - all look brown.

    Read More
    Mark W. October 31, 2016
  • It is a nice piece to decorate in the kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I like it a lot. It is a nice piece of decoration and holds the wine bottles nicely.

    Read More
    Kiki August 23, 2016
  • S. Crow
    Verified Purchase

    Best used with monkey/gorilla hooks to hold the weight of bottles without big hikes in the wall. Looks great and gets compliments all the time as guests pass it coming in my apt whereas it's over a small console in my entryway/dining room area

    Read More
    Shamoira C. July 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The color are a little bit darker,but I like it anyway

    Read More
    adride April 21, 2016
  • Unimpressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to add this to my new home because the colors would match the color combo I have in the room, I was very disappointed when opening the package to find that the colors all look almost the same & the paint looks very dull & flat

    Read More
    Janell H. April 19, 2016
  • Awesome wall art
    Verified Purchase

    I actually own 3 of these and we have created a "wine wall". The colors are more muted, which I really like. Goes well with our oil rubbed bronze light fixture. I am a bit of an artsy personality so I like this "functional" art work, 3 dimensional vibe.

    Read More
    kristinamraleigh January 27, 2016
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my husband a few years ago and he still looooovveeeess it.

    Read More
    staciakay October 23, 2015
  • center of attention
    Verified Purchase

    every loves it always the topic of conversation. I have it for 3 years in excellent condition

    Read More
    Nanette G. October 14, 2015
  • luv luv
    Verified Purchase

    awesome on the wall and super different

    Read More
    coughfee May 22, 2015
  • Interesting...
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid the colors would not blend in the spot I had picked out for this but it turns out they are almost too muted/dark on my corner wall. That said, everyone that comes into my dining room comments on the neat wine rack. We have solved part of the problem by choosing to display bottles with a brighter wine label. Was a little tricky to hang and the hubby had to try twice to get it to hang straight. Overall sweet purchase!

    Read More
    Renee February 24, 2015
  • Light on Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice item but the colors are no where near as nice as what is indicated in description. You can barely nice the colors. I still like it but would have liked it like it is shown.

    Read More
    homeimprovements January 19, 2015
  • Wall mount Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I received my wine rack and have hung it on my dining room wall. It does have some indentations or dents around the edges, but this gives it a bit of a rustic look and isn't very noticeable unless your looking up close. I think that the small dents may have occurred during the welding process. The color was a little disappointing, it isn't true to the image or description. the entire rack is very dark, very little color difference between the slats. However, it still looks nice.

    Read More
    2dobes December 17, 2014
  • Colorful and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wine rack but wish it held the bottles upright instead of upside down. So we just flip them around and set them in there carefully so that the labels can be read right. Pretty colors, goes well with our decor.

    Read More
    alias1026 September 9, 2014
  • Love it but the color is different in person
    Verified Purchase

    Color is different in person then picture. It looks darker in person then on the pictures.

    Read More
    msafari2009 June 12, 2014