Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $187.99

At other retailer: $304.99

Save $117.00 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Narita Espresso Swivel Top TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The swivel on this TV stand makes it worth the price. A ledge on the front of the swivel prevents your TV from sliding. Very easy to assemble and looks great.

    Read More
    arowe123 August 11, 2017
  • Swivel top tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small den or bedroom, fits perfect in my daugher's Cottage.

    Read More
    3241940 July 29, 2017
  • Excellent for table top TV cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and color-perfect for TV cabinet

    Read More
    Brenda T. July 20, 2017
  • Love this stand.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We didn't use as tv stand but as a cabinet for our computer and tv accesories. It works perfectly and looks great. We are very happy with this.

    Read More
    Joan S. July 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece, easy enough to put together, sturdy and looks very classy!

    Read More
    fldawn40 May 9, 2017
  • Poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Doors didn't line up. Screw anchor pulled out of leg. Had to wood glue leg on. One shelf wood pulled off side. Swival shelf coloring was splochy. And a sticker was on shelf and when pulled off was a mess. Shipping it back was way to much work after hours if putting together. Bad manufacturing.

    Read More
    Debbie c. April 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and very nice quality

    Read More
    lfran67 March 23, 2017
  • Great Television Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stand, very easy to put together and I especially love the fact that the top swivels. I did not give it 5 stars only because the top has two small holes in it that are supposed to be covered up with two wood looking stickers but the stickers fell off after about a month and now I am stuck looking at the two holes,ugh!! I sure would love replacement stickers....

    Read More
    Gina W. March 19, 2017
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    finish product looks nice, some difficulty assembling

    Read More
    goodpick1 March 17, 2017
  • Nice for extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of pieces but went together easily. Looks good in my bathroom. The baskets are noticeably cheap plastic, but the cabinet is solid.

    Read More
    Peggy R. March 11, 2017
  • fabulous TV stand and cabinent
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a TV stand and cabinet to hold my printer. also there was plenty of room for the cable box and all the wires. make sure adjust the shelf to hold everything. you need patience to but the cabinet together. but, it does all fit together.

    Read More
    Effie D. February 10, 2017
  • Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in a smaller living space. Largest tv I have put on there is a 40" - too small for anything larger. The swivel top is a nice feature and works well.

    Read More
    bronson15 January 19, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 5-foot 1-inch female and I was able to put the stand together by myself. All you will need is a simple screw driver or power drill. I used a power drill that made assembly a little faster. The color is very dark brown. I switched out the knobs for crystal type door handles that I already had. There's also plenty of storage for all of your DVDs and gadgets. Best part I like about it is the swivel top. No need to touch the TV to angle it. Just glide the top to the position that you want.

    Read More
    Shawna J. January 3, 2017
  • Attractive and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an attractive tv stand for the living room, and this certainly fulfilled that need. It took some time to put together, but the parts were pre-drilled and well labeled. It looks very nice, and seems extremely sturdy. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    dpcline December 14, 2016
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece -- I assembled by myself - took an hour and a half. did not assemble swivel tabletop because using as a cabinte to hold components next to my fireplace - The TV is over the fireplace. Color is dark as pictured. Looks great!

    Read More
    Teresa K. November 12, 2016
  • Swanlady
    Verified Purchase

    I had hunted for a swivil top media stand and finally found this one. My niece put it together in about a half hour. It really looks nice and loves the storage it has. It is really very nice looking doesn't look cheap

    Read More
    OstkUser577606 November 9, 2016
  • Espresso swivel top stand
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for either side of my fireplace. On bids my tv component parts and the othe holds my reference books. Both look great with my orchard plants on top,

    Read More
    Barbara L. August 26, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Another solid piece of furniture from Overstock! I had a problem getting the swivel top on during assembly so I left it off. Works either way.

    Read More
    Tamara J M. August 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Stand!
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is perfect for the area I needed it in! I love the style and it was super easy to put together. I put it together by myself (well, with the help of my 7 y.o. so technically...). It may have taken about an hour, hour and a half max.

    Read More
    misshayzl August 18, 2016
  • Perfect for my condo!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture, fits my 29-inch TV perfectly, and the swivel top is great!

    Read More
    smartshoppinggirl June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links