Today $125.99

At other retailer: $179.99

Save $54.00 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Nailhead Espresso End Table Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a client to use as a table between two arm chairs. The size was perfect for that. The extra storage inside is a plus. The nail head trim added some design charm to this piece. Well made too.

    Read More
    Kristy D. December 18, 2017
  • Awesome edition to coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is a must have and great edition to my coffee table .. easy instructions, very sturdy and storage is a plus great price

    Read More
    Dawn E. December 15, 2017
  • Fantastic look and great finish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The assembly was much easier than I thought it would be. The color , exactly as shown on the website. Wonderful quality and I will order on this website again after so many purchased already made. Never disappointed. Quick delivery as well. Amazing quality!!

    Read More
    Belinda H. December 14, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Well made! Heavy piece that looks great!

    Read More
    Lillian S. December 9, 2017
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    quality,great,walnut.....

    Read More
    donna m. December 5, 2017
  • My Trunks
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in our family room almost look to good to sit in

    Read More
    Evelyn R. December 3, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This side table is ideal for little things that need to be stored, when i come home from work a throw my pocketbook inside and close the lid,my kids bag pack their books and folders its great and no one knows its in there unless I say so. When the lid is closed it looks like a regular side table. I love its multi purpose use.

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Nailhead Espresso End Table Trunk
    Cheryl E. November 27, 2017
  • This side table is great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great table, looks so expensive. Trunk style open to hold extra blanket and pillow for my sofa sleeper. Brass trim make it a decorator item. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    rosered1 November 27, 2017
  • expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    looks like it came out of the Ballard or some high end catalogue it is a little hard [ for me to put to put to gatherer two people needed well worth is a high end piece at bargain prices love it

    Read More
    OstkUser1538221 November 24, 2017
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use these as end tables in my massive living room. Boy are they well built and sturdy. Put them together where you would like them to be because it is a chore moving these beautiful boxes.

    Read More
    Pamela R. November 20, 2017
  • Solid accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was easy to assemble and looks exactly like it does on your site. Very solid and rich looking. Perfect height for chair/sofa side table or a corner accent piece. The inside storage is a bonus.

    Read More
    carolyn m. November 19, 2017
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great living room accent goes great with casual decor. The inside is nicely wood lined and works well for storing extra blankets and throw pillows.

    Read More
    Kristin B. November 18, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Classy piece and multi functional. And one less piece of traditional furniture to dust!

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Nailhead Espresso End Table Trunk
    Lori M. November 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous! Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I cannot believe what a gorgeous end-table this makes...plus storage as well. Was a bit difficult to put together...but in the end, I keep getting completments on this and eveyone thinks I spend a whole more more. Do not hesitate...buy this!!!

    Read More
    Cheryl B. November 13, 2017
  • chest
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Use it for my toddlers toy box in the living room

    Read More
    staceywil November 9, 2017
  • Fabulous furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I brought this item to add to my living room as a end table. My brother can over and fixed it in no time. I love it and get many compliments . It looks as shown on the web site .

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Nailhead Espresso End Table Trunk
    kutekittin November 8, 2017
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy! Nice deep color.

    Read More
    Cindy F. November 7, 2017
  • Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for my husband’s library. We had to put it together which was not too bad. It looks great in there. Very masculine looking with his decor.

    Read More
    Delora H. November 1, 2017
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I moved into a small efficiency apartment and had to come up with something to store my pictures and collectables. Etc, Etc This work out just fine. I received so many compliments from everyone . I was not disappointed. If I had the room I would loved to have ordered the coffee table too. But someone gave me a small ottoman which doesn't open up.

    Read More
    Lorraine M. October 30, 2017
  • Practical yet beautiful and very well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a must buy. It's a beautiful deep color wood. It looks great in our living room area and blends with our eclectic look we have. I love that you can store quite a lot in it. I store our holiday items and it is large enough to hold a good amount. It is well made. I would recommend this.

    Read More
    madmimie October 30, 2017