Today: $114.99

At other retailer: $179.99

Save $65.00 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Nailhead Espresso End Table Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Can't say enough
    Verified Purchase

    Love....love....love!!!!!

    Read More
    joy s. March 28, 2017
  • Truckin
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice once assembled. Takes time to assemble and if you are not handy, these are not for you.

    Read More
    Karen P. March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Quality furniture great storage!

    Read More
    Lisa R. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Color, Excellent product, sorry I only bought 1 End Table. Very pleased with product. Just had s difficult time putting the Cocktail table together. Overall, Very Pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser719089 March 11, 2017
  • end table/storage
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking, we get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    cathybenson March 11, 2017
  • Style in a unique design.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect side table since it doubles as a trunk and dresses up any room you put it in. The brass stud design make it contemporary and unigue. The color is rich, and it is sturdy and well made. I really love the brass hardware. Assembly is easy, but I recommend a second pair of hands.

    Read More
    Gina C. March 11, 2017
  • lovely chest; painful setup
    Verified Purchase

    This trunk is absolutely breathtaking in person. The studs and the hardware add an elegance to the piece that is hard to find at this price point. Be sure to measure your space before you buy. For some reason, I thought this was going to be a tiny little thing, but the size of it is much larger than I expected. It will still work in my space, but I expected petite and what I got was a regular sized end table. The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star review is because it was a painstaking process for my husband to put this together. I was going to help him, but then I saw how many screws came with the thing and I abandoned him! I would have preferred for them to have applied the labor on the front end and upcharged for it down the line to the customer. The effort really was tremendous. Overstock has essentially furnished our entire home in every room, most pieces come already assembled, or nearly. This was unusual. Still a worthwhile piece, but be ready to spend some time with it.

    Read More
    inspired007 March 10, 2017
  • Not Espresso
    Verified Purchase

    This wood has a red cherry tone to it so if you need espresso it is not that color.

    Read More
    Emanuele R. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very elegant and fits perfectly as a side table. I love that it is so unique and not something you will see in every household.

    Read More
    Christine H. February 28, 2017
  • Handsome piece
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the look of this table in my living room, and pleasantly surprised at the weight and solid materials, however, I do agree with other reviews that the assembly hardware needs to be of better quality and instructions maybe a little clearer. Once together, this table chest is a stately looking element in any room.

    Read More
    Laura W. February 20, 2017
  • If this is MDF then it deserves 6 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Quality end table worth more than the price. Tough and sturdy. Beats every other MDF product I have owned.

    Read More
    noeplaya1 February 9, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this end table. Have the coffee table also

    Read More
    Stacy l. February 5, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like having to assemble this ,but it was very easy to do. The parts were nicely packed and all the holes needed were perfect.

    Read More
    Dorine B. February 3, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I like my furniture it makes my home look grand.

    Read More
    ELISA S. January 31, 2017
  • Love these tables
    Verified Purchase

    I first bought the coffee table and loved it so much that I bought two of the end tables.

    Read More
    Melissa N. January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful and well-made.
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many compliments and comments on how expensive this trunk looks. Ordered a second one for the other side of my sectional. Nice storage space. Took me 2 hours to put together, but instructions easy to follow.

    Read More
    Ellyn B. January 15, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love these end tables! Well packaged, fast shipping and a beautiful addition to our living room. Assembled quickly and easily. Would recommend to anyone looking for elegant and heavy pieces.

    Read More
    DEBBY P. January 14, 2017
  • Added to My others
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this end table. I have the coffee table and 2 other end tables in one room and just needed another end table for a different room. It's storage space is awesome. I put my Christmas decorations in them for the year so I don't have to lug the stuff to the basement.

    Read More
    Edith M. January 4, 2017
  • nail head end table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is a very unique style. fits perfectly with our décor.

    Read More
    Cindy M. January 3, 2017
  • Great price for the quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy and attractive table. It's not a cookie-cutter style and I have received compliments on this table for its unique appearance. It took time to assemble, and some of the holes weren't lining up well. Overall, after a few years' time, I have been pleased with its durable top finish and continued utility. Color is true and it provides a great storage option.

    Read More
    whwt98 January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links