Today: $104.99

At other retailer: $179.99

Save $75.00 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Nailhead Espresso End Table Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • LOVE THE LOOK!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the set, love these tables, the style makes it easy to fit in any area, and you can position them to fit your space, the storage area comes in handy two, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    leeleelee May 18, 2017
  • Trunk End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Would rate it a 10 if available. Love it.

    Read More
    decorr May 17, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Hailhead End Table Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's beautiful and even looks better looking than picture shows. Looks much more expensive and no problems assembling! I added a glass top to preserve the wood and that added additional "class". Very satisfied!!

    Read More
    Jackie W. May 7, 2017
  • Great looking end table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this end table and it was swiftly delivered. It looks great and has a wonderful finish and is very sturdy! It looks a great piece in my living room and adds great dimension to the decor. I love this piece and would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Monica S. April 28, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to put in place of an end table but I wanted something functional as well. It is lovely and made very well. I am storing my winter blankets in there and there is plenty of room to spare. It is a GREAT LOOKING piece .... don't hesitate to buy if you are on the fence.

    Read More
    Judith D. April 26, 2017
  • A great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. Amazing price!

    Read More
    Marilyn H. April 24, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!!! One of my favorite pieces of furniture

    Read More
    kandi s. April 21, 2017
  • Great table.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, looks good in my family love. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Theresa G. April 14, 2017
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this, as well as the storage coffee table and could not be more pleased with the quality and look of these. I love the storage aspect and, and how easily it went together. So glad that I took a chance on these... they are beautiful!

    Read More
    Traci J. April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this trunk as an end table and have gotten SO many compliments on it! It's very sturdy and offers ample storage for extra afghans and blankets. I put it together by myself and didn't encounter any problems. Great piece!

    Read More
    Judith M B. March 29, 2017
  • Can't say enough
    Verified Purchase

    Love....love....love!!!!!

    Read More
    joy s. March 28, 2017
  • Truckin
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice once assembled. Takes time to assemble and if you are not handy, these are not for you.

    Read More
    Karen P. March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Quality furniture great storage!

    Read More
    Lisa R. March 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Color, Excellent product, sorry I only bought 1 End Table. Very pleased with product. Just had s difficult time putting the Cocktail table together. Overall, Very Pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser719089 March 11, 2017
  • end table/storage
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking, we get lots of compliments on it!

    Read More
    cathybenson March 11, 2017
  • Style in a unique design.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect side table since it doubles as a trunk and dresses up any room you put it in. The brass stud design make it contemporary and unigue. The color is rich, and it is sturdy and well made. I really love the brass hardware. Assembly is easy, but I recommend a second pair of hands.

    Read More
    Gina C. March 11, 2017
  • lovely chest; painful setup
    Verified Purchase

    This trunk is absolutely breathtaking in person. The studs and the hardware add an elegance to the piece that is hard to find at this price point. Be sure to measure your space before you buy. For some reason, I thought this was going to be a tiny little thing, but the size of it is much larger than I expected. It will still work in my space, but I expected petite and what I got was a regular sized end table. The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star review is because it was a painstaking process for my husband to put this together. I was going to help him, but then I saw how many screws came with the thing and I abandoned him! I would have preferred for them to have applied the labor on the front end and upcharged for it down the line to the customer. The effort really was tremendous. Overstock has essentially furnished our entire home in every room, most pieces come already assembled, or nearly. This was unusual. Still a worthwhile piece, but be ready to spend some time with it.

    Read More
    inspired007 March 10, 2017
  • Not Espresso
    Verified Purchase

    This wood has a red cherry tone to it so if you need espresso it is not that color.

    Read More
    Emanuele R. March 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very elegant and fits perfectly as a side table. I love that it is so unique and not something you will see in every household.

    Read More
    Christine H. February 28, 2017
  • Handsome piece
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the look of this table in my living room, and pleasantly surprised at the weight and solid materials, however, I do agree with other reviews that the assembly hardware needs to be of better quality and instructions maybe a little clearer. Once together, this table chest is a stately looking element in any room.

    Read More
    Laura W. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links