Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $128.99

At other retailer: $179.99

Save $51.00 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Nailhead Espresso End Table Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Treasure Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great Item, nailhead detailed perfectly & lock. Approximately 20 minute assembly, but well worth the wait. Still use today, as an end table, purchased 3 or 4 years ago. Use to store quilts & blankets for the winter. Very roomy.

    Read More
    Lisa Marie August 19, 2017
  • perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so versatile and and aesthetically pleasing. It is multipurpose and unique. This will add a touch of class to any decor, I use this as one of my nightstand since I no longer believe in having the same item /matching pieces in a room. Highly recommend and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    dealseeker5 August 18, 2017
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, good size and great for storage

    Read More
    LR August 14, 2017
  • Espresso end table
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments on my table. Very sturdy and unique

    Read More
    Shelley D. August 9, 2017
  • Super nice
    Verified Purchase

    These trunks are so cute. I get complements on them all the time. They are great to hide pillows in or throws.

    Read More
    anothertry August 8, 2017
  • Love This Table The Nailheads Make The Look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tables to use as night stands in a spare bedroom. I love the hardware and the nailhead trim. The bed I got also has trailhead trim and it really tied the look together. They are a little difficult to assemble and you have to have two people but we got it done and I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    lindaindiana July 29, 2017
  • Great End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This end table was easy to assemble and looks great. we got so many complements for this item. It fit in perfectly with our other furniture.

    Read More
    Gerald K. July 24, 2017
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use these are our nightstands, and they work great. They are just the right height. We have lamps on them, so we really do not storage...although that is a nice feature.

    Read More
    Frances M. July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece. It makes a statement in my living room. It arrived quickly and was packaged very well. I put it together by myself fairly easily. It just takes a little patience. The piece is large and very sturdy. Be sure to check the dimensions.

    Read More
    Lisa I. July 8, 2017
  • Mom loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a a gift for my mom. She loves it! Great quality, great price!

    Read More
    Jemeka G. July 7, 2017
  • Love these tables
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these end tables. I also own the coffe table. Bought glass for the top and they will last forever. They do scratch rather easily so be careful If you have kids!

    Read More
    Jennifer Short June 20, 2017
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was actually pleasantly surprised with this table. It is certainly worth the price. It looks very nice and was easy to put together. We are using it as a bedside stand. The storage it provides is a plus.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is beautiful and is perfect for my family room!

    Read More
    Debra s. June 18, 2017
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, no too difficult to assemble though the hinge mechanism could be better

    Read More
    Cheryl D T. June 16, 2017
  • Arrived scratched
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This arrived scratched but Overstock was great to work with. I gave it a 3 rating due to the fact that the lid is very heavy and do not have a lock on it so I worry if it could fall down on my grandchildrens head.

    Read More
    jkjspecify June 16, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Nailhead Espresso End Table Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product very nice item

    Read More
    Phillip D. June 15, 2017
  • Nice item, but instructions could've been better
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice item, but instructions could've been better. The item itself was really nice, the quality is alright too, you get what you pay for, but the instructions could've been better.. I followed the instructions on the manual and it was wobbly and felt like it was going to break. After making adjustments, it seemed a little better, but then again - the instructions weren't the best.

    Read More
    reshjp June 5, 2017
  • love this table.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Excellent for storage also.

    Read More
    Valerie J. May 26, 2017
  • LOVE THE LOOK!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the set, love these tables, the style makes it easy to fit in any area, and you can position them to fit your space, the storage area comes in handy two, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    leeleelee May 18, 2017
  • Trunk End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Would rate it a 10 if available. Love it.

    Read More
    decorr May 17, 2017
Sponsored Links