Today: $148.99

At other retailer: $302.49

Save $153.50 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Nailhead Espresso Cocktail Table Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely gorgeous !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recently purchased the table and two end tables. Originally I was only going to purchase the two end tables.But after reading other reviews,everyone went back and purchase the cocktail table. I received my items on the date I was promised . Shipping was fast!

    Read More
    Trenace S. June 18, 2017
  • Very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble. The hinge mechanism needs work

    Read More
    Cheryl D T. June 16, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Nailhead Espresso cocktail Table Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Harper Blvd Nailhead Espresso Cocktail Table Trunk excellent piece

    Read More
    Phillip D. June 15, 2017
  • Looks great, but came with a scratch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There were a couple of small scratches on the top of the chest. Assembly is a bit tedious, I wish they came assembled, so much easier. It's a nice chest, adds a nice vintage feel to the room it's in.

    Read More
    reshjp June 13, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Nailhead Espresso Cocktail Table Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful. This table has the 40's look. We love this table because it gives an old time appearance

    Read More
    DEVAKI R. June 1, 2017
  • awesome coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My order arrived rather quickly with no problems. It was a breeze to put together and it looks awesome for the reasonable price that I paid for it.

    Read More
    Luz H. May 25, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    the first table i received had a crack and hole in the tabletop i am sure happened during shipping, i contacted overstock on line and was immediately told they would send a replacement send a replacement, they did and it is beautiful., perfect size for my living room, and great storage for blankets and throws.

    Read More
    leeleelee May 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece I absolutely adore! It is heavy and a good quality for the price! I purchased it with the intentions of cushioning the top and adding a touch of blue but I love it AS IT IS!!!!

    Read More
    Bettina D. April 27, 2017
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was different and I liked the style

    Read More
    Rhonda L. April 4, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Was amazed at what good quality these were, especially for the price. They are beautiful put together, and I love the storage. The wood is not cheap or flimsy looking, and neither was the hardware. They were fairly easy to put together as well... They were exactly what I have been hunting for. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Traci J. April 3, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Not only looks great but I love the added storage

    Read More
    shaarn04 March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Cocktail Table, Excellent color

    Read More
    OstkUser719089 March 11, 2017
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for awhile now and the trim along the sides are peeling off.

    Read More
    braxton01 March 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Trunk, not difficult to put together.

    I always get lots of compliments from this trunk. Great for storage. Wood is beautiful. Trunk is quite heavy.

    Read More
    dklporter February 21, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest trunk/coffee table. I get lots of compliments and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    wvcpa February 21, 2017
  • Excellent quality for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is high quality wood for a great price, if you don't mind assembling it. The gold studs add character to my family room! plus, you can hide your blankets or whatever inside!! I am so happy I purchased this lovely table and matching end table.

    Read More
    Rhonda Y. February 13, 2017
  • Nice Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the side table a couple of years ago and decided to get the coffee table a few weeks ago. It's definitely a nice addition to my living room.

    Read More
    terese312 January 31, 2017
  • Very classy look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table so much that I went and bought two of the end tables. I put the coffee table together by myself and it took me about 2 hours. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Melissa N. January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of storage inside. Looks lovely in my living room

    Read More
    Tatum H. January 19, 2017
  • Excellent storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    Its very pretty, and stores a decent amount of cloths.. You can't put glasses and liquid bottles on top, will leave marks

    Read More
    James G. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links