| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $155.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $44.00 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Murphy Winter Antique White Fold-out Convertible Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • small office
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our small office

    Read More
    Yvonne B. September 11, 2017
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Bring someone to help... it wasn't going well for myself. Pretty cute though.

    Read More
    Kay C. August 27, 2017
  • Perfect For Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk is excellent for my daughter's room. The functionality is just what we needed and I absolutely love that we can close it up and keep her room neat and orderly. Be sure to get this in the studs--it is quite heavy.

    Read More
    Chris H. August 23, 2017
  • Great spacing-saving desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got one desk for each of my daughter's for when we were living in a townhouse and short on space. It needed to be installed quite carefully (it is quite a heavy piece), but once installed the girls really loved them. It folds up very nicely, and gave them great desk space when opened up. Reasonable amount of storage space inside it as well when folded.

    Read More
    Farheen K. August 10, 2017
  • murphy desk
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews after purchase and found the best way to hang was to open and make sure the legs were even mark then hang

    Read More
    karen w. June 28, 2017
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for a downtown condo where space utilization is is must. Perfect size, great storage within it. Compact when folded up. Very please with this purchase.

    Read More
    bmoorered June 9, 2017
  • Buy some toggle bolts before you mount this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The hardware that comes with this item is insufficient to mount it to the wall. You almost never get a stud in the exact place you want to hang it so go buy some toggle bolts, get a drill, and all will be well. The tiny little level it comes with is hilarious! The leg is solid, not like it appears in the picture. Took 2 people to install and get it right, one to hold and one to screw the bolts in. What a great space saver it is! I have it in my den which is the size of an average bedroom. I don't need a desk in there full time so I just fold it out when I have a bunch of typing to do on my laptop and it's great.

    Read More
    gabbyingilbert April 12, 2017
  • Space saving and good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I don't like is the color, I would prefer a brighter white, this "antique" white just looks dingy. Other than that the desk itself is very functional and folds easily up to the wall. My kids' bedrooms aren't particularly spacious, so these neat little desks are very practical, and a good value considering they're pretty inexpensive.

    Read More
    Timothy O. April 5, 2017
  • Great space saving desk.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a teen room or any small space. Plenty of storage.

    Read More
    Chasitty M. January 12, 2017
  • Tally Fam
    Verified Purchase

    Once installed and up... it's great! However, installation was not for dummies and our piece had a crack that they (obviously) tried to fix/camouflage before it came to us. Irritating. By the time we got to where we were in installation, sending it back and waiting for return wasn't going to happen. The cork board had also come unglued and the center support was bowed pretty badly, the file shelves are not cut straight/do not fit evenly in the piece, a bit wonky. For *** I guess we feel "decent" about this purchase and it will serve it's purpose as a child Lego Station but had we had time... we would've built ourselves.

    Read More
    tallyerin September 11, 2016
  • Smart Option
    Verified Purchase

    I love this office. it is the best idea for small spaces like an apartment.

    Read More
    Abdullah A. May 18, 2016
  • perfect when tight on space
    Verified Purchase

    My 11 year old loves this, it's perfect for her tight room.

    Read More
    sitedataview April 12, 2016
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small desk for small spaces. It's perfect. It arrived in tact. No damage.

    Read More
    Richelle D. March 11, 2016
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    First off his desk was difficult to install and the wall anchors that came with it were unusable. After we finally installed the desk the overall quality was very poor. The shelves that were included didn't fit, the filing folder slots were loose and the item was delivered with dents and scratches. Overall, it's not worth the money and I had much higher hopes for it. Especially since I can't return the item, it was a waste of money.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn P. January 22, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is perfect for my daughters small bedroom. She loves it. The only thing is that the screws that were provided are way too short.

    Read More
    Karen H. January 6, 2016
  • Exceptional quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, easy setup / mounting.

    Read More
    Robin Shepherd-Ryan December 11, 2015
  • Out of sight!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband just needs a quiet corner to take care of his fishing receipts so there was no need for a big desk. This is well made and suits his needs perfectly.

    Read More
    Janet W. November 4, 2015
  • It's a very useful item
    Verified Purchase

    But they didn't anticipate the weight of the whole thing that will have to rest on only 3 screws. I had to screw in 5 more and brackets.

    Read More
    dmitrywild9 October 27, 2015
  • marshamarshamarsha
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 14 year old's room because there was no space for a traditional desk. It is spectacular! Looks great open or folded up. She was thrilled to be able to put her own artwork on the front. I was thrilled she could close the 'mess all up', and didn't do homework on her bed anymore.

    Read More
    marcia b. October 20, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Clean, functional, and really great for homework! This was a perfect addition to a tiny bedroom, without losing any floor space! A must have - But be sure to hang it with care.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. August 19, 2015
Sponsored Links