Today: $138.49

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $61.50 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Murphy Walnut Fold-out Convertible Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect writing desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for keeping bills and random items that I only need a desk for every now and then. We put it in the kitchen so we can use it for placing the laptop or iPad while cooking. It was easy to install and is just the right size for us! I would highly recommend this to anyone needing a place to hide their bills away easily.

    Read More
    spaceykitty April 12, 2017
  • Space saving.
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and space saving design.

    Read More
    Jon G. April 10, 2017
  • Dark brown desk
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for a long time holds up well.

    Read More
    yelybn March 13, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk and the fact that shipping was only *** made it even better.

    Read More
    Heather F. March 9, 2017
  • Fairly nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is made of press board and can be easily nicked but for the price this is a very attracted wall mounted desk.

    Read More
    Denise A. March 1, 2017
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had to adjust the latch catch to allow it to lock in the closed position. Minor flaw but would be frustrating if you weren't handy with a drill etc...

    Read More
    David C. February 8, 2017
  • setabuteau
    Verified Purchase

    Really great for small spaces. Works well in my daughters small bedroom. She loves her desk for homework or craft projects. Folds neatly away when done.

    Read More
    setabuteau December 9, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and amazing reduce space

    Read More
    Martha E. M. November 7, 2016
  • Unsure, still in a box!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look but sadly because of moving & my Mothers Recent Death I didn't check for a very large scratch until I was out of The time allowed for refunds & Overstock wouldn't refund or send a new one so hopefully I can sell it or give it to a friend? My fault & really bad timing. So pretty sad

    Read More
    Owings Mills, MD June 9, 2016
  • looks great but too much of a hassle

    I researched desks for months before choosing one for my son's small room. It came without hardware and shelves and after speaking to multiple people and e-mails all that was received was the hardware. Customer service is also only available during weekday working hours. We went to hang it and found that the wall studs were too far apart. Words can not adequately express the disappointment felt by my family.

    Read More
    Patricia V. May 2, 2016
  • 77063
    Verified Purchase

    The desk arrived on time as promised. With the help from some friends, we were able to mount the desk securely. The desk works well for the small space I have to work with and when closed adds a distinctive look to the wall where it is mounted. In addition to to the aesthetic appeal, the desk is practical and functional. It has space for file folders and even a small message board for sticky notes etc. I would recoommend this item for anyone who needs a desk but has a small space wirh which to work.

    Read More
    Chris T. April 19, 2016
  • Functional but low quality
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is very functional and helps with clutter, it is great for small spaces. The downside is the quality. The first one was cracked on delivery and it was replaced but after a couple of times using it the hinge broke the wood.

    Read More
    Rubi E. April 11, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Takes 2 people to install. Heavy, awkward to hold up and install. You do need longer screws to install.

    Read More
    Laurie`s K. April 7, 2016
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    love the desk makes a small room bigger

    Read More
    Randy H. March 24, 2016
  • Strong & attractive
    Verified Purchase

    But was delivered damaged. Returned for refund.

    Read More
    Vashti M. March 10, 2016
  • Murphy Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone comments on how awesome this little Murphy desk looks. Great way to make the use of a smaller space.

    Read More
    Renee C. February 27, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I had a handyman put it up on the wall and it was difficult using the screws and anchors provided...instead we used longer screws to have a better hold. Also a couple of days after using it very lightly with not much weight on the table top, the hinge on the desk leg bent and popped out causing the desk to not close and therefore I couldn't put it up again. I am disappointed because the reviews were good on the product and I took a chance getting a fold away desk which now does not fold.

    Read More
    Durriya D. February 23, 2016
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    I got this desk for my daughter that lives in NYC. She loves it because of space. Her roommate ended up getting the same desk for her room. Great idea.

    Read More
    Teresa P. February 12, 2016
  • Very functional and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    If you are limited in space, works well

    Read More
    sdoire February 12, 2016
  • Upton Home Murphy Walnut Fold-Out Convertible Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I'm just a bit disappointed with the workmanship, the trim was not glued on very well, it came off. Other than that it's just perfect for a small area, I have it in a spare bedroom.

    Read More
    suzanne k. January 28, 2016
Sponsored Links