Today $132.49

At other retailer: $300.99

Save $168.50 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Murphy Walnut Fold-out Convertible Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sturdy, well made!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1242012 December 5, 2017
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small or multi-use space. Bought for myself but ended up in my daughter's room; great homework desk!

    Read More
    allondime November 28, 2017
  • Lovely for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is NOT the desk you get for a high traffic area or heavy usage--but it is perfect for a small space that needs a drop down place to work! It is heavy, but I expected that and used longer hardward to stud mount this. No bad odor and, while the box was a bit damaged, the packaging was adequate to avoid finish damage.

    Read More
    Heidi R. November 20, 2017
  • murphy desk
    Verified Purchase

    just make sure you open desk so legs are flat then screw in wall

    Read More
    karen w. November 15, 2017
  • The BEST desk for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love how versatile this desk is. It is the perfect height for working on my laptop at home. I can fold it up easily and my children cannot access it. I have had this desk for almost two years and I haven't had any issues. I would highly recommend this to a friend that needs a desk for a small or limited space.

    Read More
    Kelly M. October 14, 2017
  • Life Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I use this everyday for my small business as a shipping station. I absolutely love it. I can't imagine not having it.

    Read More
    zzzxxx October 1, 2017
  • Perfect for a smaller space!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her new desk! We found a folding half director's chair that works great with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1244034 September 24, 2017
  • Small office spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small office of childs room.

    Read More
    Yvonne B. September 11, 2017
  • small work space
    Verified Purchase

    nice, and works perfect for our small space

    Read More
    RVannatter June 28, 2017
  • Great addition to my daughters room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter has wanted a desk forever but her room is pretty small. This fit nicely and although she never actually closes hers because she uses it so much, it's nice to know she could close it if she needed more space. Very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    sahm2redheads June 13, 2017
  • Perfect writing desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for keeping bills and random items that I only need a desk for every now and then. We put it in the kitchen so we can use it for placing the laptop or iPad while cooking. It was easy to install and is just the right size for us! I would highly recommend this to anyone needing a place to hide their bills away easily.

    Read More
    spaceykitty April 12, 2017
  • Space saving.
    Verified Purchase

    Well built and space saving design.

    Read More
    Jon G. April 10, 2017
  • Dark brown desk
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for a long time holds up well.

    Read More
    yelybn March 13, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk and the fact that shipping was only *** made it even better.

    Read More
    Heather F. March 9, 2017
  • Fairly nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is made of press board and can be easily nicked but for the price this is a very attracted wall mounted desk.

    Read More
    Denise A. March 1, 2017
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had to adjust the latch catch to allow it to lock in the closed position. Minor flaw but would be frustrating if you weren't handy with a drill etc...

    Read More
    David C. February 8, 2017
  • setabuteau
    Verified Purchase

    Really great for small spaces. Works well in my daughters small bedroom. She loves her desk for homework or craft projects. Folds neatly away when done.

    Read More
    setabuteau December 9, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and amazing reduce space

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Murphy Walnut Fold-out Convertible Desk
    Martha E. M. November 7, 2016
  • Unsure, still in a box!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look but sadly because of moving & my Mothers Recent Death I didn't check for a very large scratch until I was out of The time allowed for refunds & Overstock wouldn't refund or send a new one so hopefully I can sell it or give it to a friend? My fault & really bad timing. So pretty sad

    Read More
    Owings Mills, MD June 9, 2016
  • looks great but too much of a hassle

    I researched desks for months before choosing one for my son's small room. It came without hardware and shelves and after speaking to multiple people and e-mails all that was received was the hardware. Customer service is also only available during weekday working hours. We went to hang it and found that the wall studs were too far apart. Words can not adequately express the disappointment felt by my family.

    Read More
    Patricia V. May 2, 2016