Sale $186.29

MSRP: $249.99

Save $63.70 (25%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Murphy 2-drawer Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Well made fairly easy to assemble

    Read More
    morris c. August 25, 2017
  • sturday and practical
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with the unit. cushion could be a little hard.

    Read More
    bina c. June 22, 2017
  • Well built
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench and I really like the storage drawers that are very deep for storing shoes in.

    Read More
    Shell June 13, 2017
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This a very attractive bench. Not the best quality in the world but probably better than I expected for the price. Drawers are a little small to be extremely usable but I just bought it for a guest room, a place to put a suitcase or sit while taking of shoes. For that it will be very usable.

    Read More
    skai June 6, 2017
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Fit in my entry and very good quality.

    Read More
    Linda B. June 5, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Like it! Smaller than I thought it would be but nice quality and style.

    Read More
    Debora M. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful, sturdy piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy piece of furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser599621 May 22, 2017
  • Sturdy & Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    It only took about 45 minutes to assemble and seems to be very sturdy.

    Read More
    Linda D. May 9, 2017
  • Awesome little bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is perfect. I haven't been able to find a better buy. I thought this bench would be too low for me to use, but after putting it together, I found out that I was completely wrong.

    Read More
    frankcollazo April 20, 2017
  • well made and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quick. great price and well made

    Read More
    margaret s. April 18, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture, is well made and is the perfect fit for our master bathroom.

    Read More
    4slumber February 14, 2017
  • Legs broke off. Smaller then appeared.
    Verified Purchase

    Legs broke off. Smaller and shorter then appeared.

    Read More
    David M. February 12, 2017
  • Good solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am always hesitant to buy furniture online since it's hard to judge the quality from pictures. But I took a chance on this one and I'm glad I did. It's very solidly made, with thick structural pieces, and an extra support leg in the center. The drawers ride smoothly on wheels. Assembly was straightforward and not difficult.

    Read More
    ms February 11, 2017
  • Elegant and quality Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to store some basic daily things, but most importantly a bench I could use to sit and put on socks and shoes. This bench is sturdy, high quality, and extremely easy to assemble. Every hole and every instruction was on the money, making assemble a breeze. I'm a big guy, and this thing will not move when I sit on it, no rocking, no creaking, nothing. Extremely happy.

    Read More
    Erich R. January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is in our mission style bedroom. It's gorgeous, sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    marilyn04 January 15, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size with our queen bed. Assembly went much quicker than we thought it would. Sturdy piece. Could be a little taller.

    Read More
    pmono7690 January 10, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality - love it! Works out well and fits perfectly. I would buy again, in fact, I did! Bought one for our son and his wife!

    Read More
    Laura L. December 12, 2016
  • Request my title to be withheld. thank you kindly
    Verified Purchase

    It took me awhile to write a review because I wanted to see how sturdy this storage bench really is, This is strong and of good quality and I have had no issues with it, beautiful I love it.

    Read More
    Shavonne H. November 21, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little scared when i first saw the assembly instructions, but once i got started it wasn't that hard because all the parts were so well marked. Overall, seems like a good quality piece for the price.

    Read More
    Pam L. June 25, 2016
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome bench. but very small...a miniature of what i expected. Pay close attention to the dimensions. I keep it because I did not want to go through the hassle of repackaging and returning it, but very disappointed..

    Read More
    laura j. May 25, 2016