Today: $204.99

MSRP: $249.99

Save $45.00 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Murphy 2-drawer Storage Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Like it! Smaller than I thought it would be but nice quality and style.

    Read More
    Debora M. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful, sturdy piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy piece of furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser599621 May 22, 2017
  • Sturdy & Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    It only took about 45 minutes to assemble and seems to be very sturdy.

    Read More
    Linda D. May 9, 2017
  • Awesome little bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench is perfect. I haven't been able to find a better buy. I thought this bench would be too low for me to use, but after putting it together, I found out that I was completely wrong.

    Read More
    frankcollazo April 20, 2017
  • well made and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quick. great price and well made

    Read More
    margaret s. April 18, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture, is well made and is the perfect fit for our master bathroom.

    Read More
    4slumber February 14, 2017
  • Legs broke off. Smaller then appeared.
    Verified Purchase

    Legs broke off. Smaller and shorter then appeared.

    Read More
    David M. February 12, 2017
  • Good solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am always hesitant to buy furniture online since it's hard to judge the quality from pictures. But I took a chance on this one and I'm glad I did. It's very solidly made, with thick structural pieces, and an extra support leg in the center. The drawers ride smoothly on wheels. Assembly was straightforward and not difficult.

    Read More
    ms February 11, 2017
  • Elegant and quality Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to store some basic daily things, but most importantly a bench I could use to sit and put on socks and shoes. This bench is sturdy, high quality, and extremely easy to assemble. Every hole and every instruction was on the money, making assemble a breeze. I'm a big guy, and this thing will not move when I sit on it, no rocking, no creaking, nothing. Extremely happy.

    Read More
    Erich R. January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is in our mission style bedroom. It's gorgeous, sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    marilyn04 January 15, 2017
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size with our queen bed. Assembly went much quicker than we thought it would. Sturdy piece. Could be a little taller.

    Read More
    pmono7690 January 10, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality - love it! Works out well and fits perfectly. I would buy again, in fact, I did! Bought one for our son and his wife!

    Read More
    Laura L. December 12, 2016
  • Request my title to be withheld. thank you kindly
    Verified Purchase

    It took me awhile to write a review because I wanted to see how sturdy this storage bench really is, This is strong and of good quality and I have had no issues with it, beautiful I love it.

    Read More
    Shavonne H. November 21, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little scared when i first saw the assembly instructions, but once i got started it wasn't that hard because all the parts were so well marked. Overall, seems like a good quality piece for the price.

    Read More
    Pam L. June 25, 2016
  • Nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome bench. but very small...a miniature of what i expected. Pay close attention to the dimensions. I keep it because I did not want to go through the hassle of repackaging and returning it, but very disappointed..

    Read More
    laura j. May 25, 2016
  • decent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for the small space I had for it. I would be happier if the drawers were bigger but thats not really possible since the whole thing is pretty compact. It came together easily and seems sturdy.

    Read More
    Andy R. April 28, 2016
  • GRT!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!..everything "O" said and more..very very pleased, as always..shipping, packaging, product!!

    Read More
    Denise H. March 30, 2016
  • Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it but it's allot smaller in length & width that I wanted but it's my fault because I failed to read the size before I purchased it.

    Read More
    Colleen K. March 18, 2016
  • Storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is very nice. A lil smaller than I expected but it looks good and matches my other furniture very well.

    Read More
    Barbara R. March 15, 2016
  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    nice item AAAAAA+++++ easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Charles S. March 5, 2016
Sponsored Links