Sale $73.79

Was: $81.99

Save $8.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Mozaic Floral Wall Sculpture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't really get "floral" looking at this, but the colors are nice and it's an interesting geometric pattern. A little difficult to hang. I've seen it in restaurants too.

    Read More
    Catherine T. July 1, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Mozaic Floral Wall Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sculpture. I have it over my bed. The colors will blend with almost color theme. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    fostermom01 June 26, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been really satisfied with this wall sculpture and have gotten several compliments on it. It matches the colors of our décor perfectly and is just lovely.

    Read More
    Vicki M. June 26, 2017
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    very nice -perfect colors for our den.

    Read More
    Christine S. June 14, 2017
  • good decorative piece
    Verified Purchase

    light, easy to hang, adds great color and pop to a room

    Read More
    Theresa S. May 2, 2017
  • Soooo beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This wall art is even more beautiful in person. It looks very heavy and very expensive but in reality it's weighs very little. It's a little difficult to hang but I finally did it. I'm so happy with this purchase. It brings the colors in my living room together and it's not just a normal every day wall hanging it's a beautiful piece of art.

    Read More
    Deborah V. April 28, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this. It looks very nice above our dresser, but is a little difficult to hang.

    Read More
    jamison7 April 13, 2017
  • Wall picture
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected for the price

    Read More
    Aleida E. April 11, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look anything like the picture. The colors are really bad

    Read More
    Sai Kiran V. March 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome addition to my country kitchen motiff

    Read More
    Lyn S. February 12, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is my only metal art piece. Not very high quality but it filled an empty space and looked good.

    Read More
    shopmaster99 February 10, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it cost much more.

    Read More
    njjorgenson48 January 15, 2017
  • Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent piece for our kitchen wall, brown, greens, brick and gold.

    Read More
    Rosemary M. January 7, 2017
  • Great design piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love this metal design piece. Colors are soft and neutral. Will go will even if I change my wall color.

    Read More
    Tammy O. November 13, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it, but the colors are much darker than represented in the online picture. I would have loved the colors to be lighter.

    Read More
    Patricia N. September 17, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Colors aren't as bright as they are online!

    Read More
    Beverly Y. September 11, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased that this piece ended up being heavier metal than I expected. Colors are true to the pictures and it fits nicely with other decor. Quality piece for the price.

    Read More
    Renee F. September 11, 2016
  • Cfitz
    Verified Purchase

    A lot smaller than I thought... Nice piece but its more expensive then it should be...

    Read More
    TBtheGreat September 4, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to place above my range top in my new home. The kitchen doesn't have a backsplash and the area needed something to tie everything together. This worked perfectly. They look like tile pieces, they're shiny and the three d effect is cool. I've gotten many compliments. They are also super easy to clean of course.

    Read More
    amyo August 9, 2016
  • Fits our space and fits our colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece for over our sofa. Adds color to our offwhite sofa.

    Read More
    fatnose1 July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links