Today: $237.49

At other retailer: $734.99

Save $497.50 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Mockingbird Antique White Media Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little TV cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We are super happy with this piece of furniture, its great quality and sturdy. In hindsight I would like it to be a tad bigger as we have a large tv and it looks slightly out of proportion, so if you have a tv 55 inches or more I wouldnt recommend. All in all, very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser333060 March 26, 2017
  • This is cream, not white
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I have been pleased with this product but the color is NOT WHITE. It is cream. If you have white nearby, it will not match. It looks yellow next to my white bookcases that I have flanking each side. That being said, I am overall happy with this product. The quality is good and it is every easy to wipe down as my son gets dirty fingerprints on it daily and sometimes on painted finishes that isn't easy to do so I have been pleased with that. The doors open and close easily and have a little magnet or something that snaps it together tightly when you close it.

    Read More
    Meredith P. March 4, 2017
  • Great Value & Built well!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a low cabinet for a rental property to replace the big old Armoire TV cabinet. This is PERFECT! It is an off white creamy color, no yellow tones & not bright white....

    Read More
    hhilover10 January 11, 2017
  • Great Value, no issues
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value, no issues. Great Value, no issues.

    Read More
    Robert M. January 3, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It looks wonderful in my boys' playroom and was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. December 27, 2016
  • Impressive TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality piece of furniture and just the right size for the 48" TV in our den. Very pleased!!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. November 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one we have bought very nice for the price first one used at our beach house

    Read More
    Dennis B. October 23, 2016
  • Harper Blvd Mockingbird Antique White Media Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the stand sooo much! It is an off white, low to the ground but not too low, and very chic. Only reason I am rating one star is because I recieved it with a giant crack on a side pannel to the stand. Very upsetting.

    Read More
    Brittney S. October 17, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Not too difficult to assemble. Looked great in my apt.

    Read More
    clarissa s. September 25, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't be happier. Love the white and the storage. Goes very well with our nautical them.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. September 8, 2016
  • Media Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love this media stand. It was easy to put together, and fit perfectly in our casita. Loved the color as well.

    Read More
    Laura B. August 31, 2016
  • Lovely off-white color and holds plenty!
    Verified Purchase

    Not hard to assemble, holds lots of DVDs and CDs, plus DVD player, TV, and sound system! All cables and wires hidden. Looks great!

    Read More
    dharma817 August 18, 2016
  • Very nice !
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the tv stand it fits perfectly and looks like real wood!

    Read More
    Amy S. June 28, 2016
  • Dr. la'Vonne
    Verified Purchase

    A great TV stand for our Media/Music room. Very sturdy, easy to put together and looks Marvelous for my needs....

    Read More
    Plavonne S. April 20, 2016
  • Nice television stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks great in our family room.

    Read More
    jcarpy02 April 18, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece and is so good looking

    Read More
    Heather B. March 9, 2016
  • BeachMom
    Verified Purchase

    Another purchase from overstock for our beach house. My husband put it together with no problems and looks great!

    Read More
    Brenda B. March 2, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Good piece - I had a hard time putting it together - but like the final outcome once I was finished.

    Read More
    gails February 27, 2016
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is an excellent piece of furniture. It is sturdy and strong. I took about an hour to put it together and the instructions were easy to read and understand. I would highly recommend this piece.

    Read More
    Peggy R. February 23, 2016
  • Well built!
    Verified Purchase

    well built stand,took awhile to put it together but it is a solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Inci W. February 19, 2016
Sponsored Links