Today: $209.99

MSRP: $249.99

Save $40.00 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Mission Oak Work Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful,as advertised and much more. i only wish all unseen purchases could be this perfect.

    Read More
    Timothy F. K. March 18, 2017
  • oak? work desk
    Verified Purchase

    It was packed well, no shipping damages. directions could have been plainer ,some steps out of order,causing redos, seems sturdy time will tell.should have some kind of glides on legs

    Read More
    Jim B. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This worked perfect for the space we had to work with. Came fast and very easy to put together. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    manilow January 21, 2017
  • It's a brain teaser to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking desk but comes in a zillion pieces to assemble

    Read More
    OstkUser493195 September 18, 2016
  • Ms. K
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is well worth the money! It is sturdy and well made. My husband was able to put it together while watching a soccer match. It was not hard to put together, just time consuming. The directions were excellent, make sure you follow them.

    Read More
    Kerri B. July 9, 2016
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk but the keyboard drawer is tough to open.

    Read More
    Keith T. June 20, 2016
  • Mission Oak Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for an affordable price!

    Read More
    zackywacky June 18, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and easy to put together

    Read More
    Richard U. June 8, 2016
  • Great purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is very well built and looks great in our office. It adds charm and character with the antique appearance!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 6, 2016
  • Steeler Man
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy. Matches furniture well, and excellent space saving desk which enables desk top monitor on drawer shelf with tower underneath, and wide writing area while permitting work desktop on side area. Very good choice for the money...

    Read More
    Chuck G February 1, 2016
  • solid little desk
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price- fairly involved assembly process

    Read More
    jonathan b. January 8, 2016
  • A very difficult piece
    Verified Purchase

    This desk arrived missing drawer hardware and with a broken leg. The directions were horrible, not clear even for my mechanical engineer husband to dicipher. The holes did not line up, in some cases the holes were missing entirely. I would not recommend this desk to anyone.

    Read More
    Stacey F. November 13, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great work space. Quality and nice color. Perfect height.

    Read More
    Autumn S. October 17, 2015
  • Nice Desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is relatively easy to put together. Be careful, the veneer is very thin (as are most) and can be damaged. Overall a good value for the cost.

    Read More
    Ronald S. July 15, 2015
  • Christina
    Verified Purchase

    The desk looks great and has a nice finish. The only problem is the drawer keypad broke within the first week and is not fixable because the particle board construction fell apart and the hinge broke off.

    Read More
    Christina May 5, 2015
  • A good computer/student desk
    Verified Purchase

    Could be a little taller.

    Read More
    Sally S. April 22, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This desk has a Beautiful stain, assembles easily, is sturdy and economical!!

    Read More
    Lynn L. April 21, 2015
  • My New Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown and advertised. Fits my decor perfectly and is very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Judy December 3, 2014
  • Mission desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and style!! Easy to put together. We bought 2!!!

    Read More
    BammBamm November 26, 2014
  • Looks more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This desk took a little while to put together but directions very simple...this desk is superior quality wood and looks much more expensive than it was - large size to lay things out on and the top shelf is the perfect size for computer monitor. The drawer drops down for the keyboard, there is storage enough for pens, etc - great buy and looks great it my house!

    Read More
    kb5790 September 20, 2014
Sponsored Links