Today: $129.99

At other retailer: $212.99

Save $83.00 (39%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Mission Oak Hall Tree Entry Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Broken
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute, and just what i wanted, but it arrived with the top board broken in half. Aw, phooey. To Overstock's credit, they refunded my money, and had me discard the item rather than ship it back. (Goodwill was happy to have it) Still... I'd rather have the thing I ordered in good condition. And the search continues...

    Read More
    OstkUser1150042 May 28, 2017
  • Tall and lean
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our foyer and we're happy with it. The price was reasonable and it did not take long to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser933794 April 27, 2017
  • Awesome piece for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The finish is very pretty. Built sturdy and able to cady corner and not attach to wall! It did take about 3 hours to assemble that's only reason didn't get 5 stars

    Read More
    Herman R. April 23, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble and quite nice looking when done. However, the back needs to be secured to the wall, otherwise it is very flimsy!

    Read More
    gene A. February 6, 2017
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in our hall. Seems relatively solid, nice place to place a purse or hang a sweater. Slats are a bit flexible, we placed a few blocks of wood behind them to prevent breakage. Some minor damage in shipping and came without any assembly instructions but we were able to find them online.

    Read More
    Andrea K. January 6, 2017
  • Jo Ann/Blairsville,GA
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put together but finally it came to pass. Looks great in foyer of our new home. Great to keep dog leash and jacket ready to go for a walk.

    Read More
    Jo Ann M. October 31, 2016
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    nice, happy with it. would recommend

    Read More
    Laurie M. October 6, 2016
  • Oak tree Entry Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this Mission Oak Entry Bench --- You do have to find a way to fasten the back to the wall so that it is secure ---add two small pieces of wood on each side to close the gap. Very pretty. I also had to purchase new hardware that was stronger than what was given for the hooks.

    Read More
    Ann S. October 5, 2016
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed this for our new home and it was perfect. Priced well, nice looking and easy to assemble. We have had it several months and it really does the job of keeping our keys, dog leash, "go bags" and other things organized.

    Read More
    Michele C. September 29, 2016
  • Terribly difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I love the item, quality better than I expected, BUT it took me 5 hours to put together. And I have put a lot of furniture together. The illustrations are too small for the amount of detail in them.

    Read More
    nanrae August 19, 2016
  • Excellent entry furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and perfect match to other living room furniture. Very easy to assemble. Even passed the cat test as an excellent place to nap!

    Read More
    Myra L S. July 10, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was hard to assemble . It's a little wobbly unless anchored to the wall. It looks nice but I think a coat tree is more function able.

    Read More
    Linda J. June 22, 2016
  • hall tree
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hall tree for the price. Hard to find small versions of furniture for tight places.

    Read More
    Diane J. May 12, 2016
  • timeless appeal
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, assembly is required, but instructions are very good and all the screws come in sealed pockets and labeled according to diagram. It may be MDF, but the look is similar to solid wood with genuine wood veneers. 2 parts were missing, but they shipped the replacement parts within a week. A great addition to any mud room space, with a Craftsman/Mission style appeal.

    Read More
    wichita April 22, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    looks very beautiful in my small entry space

    Read More
    Nidhi J. April 14, 2016
  • not very strong
    Verified Purchase

    It wobbles and shakes when you set stuff down

    Read More
    ldrz7 March 9, 2016
  • It looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality isn't as nice as hoped. It's a bit wobbly if you don't attach it to wall, but it looks nice by the front door.

    Read More
    wellstocked with Overstock March 9, 2016
  • Love the hall tree!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than what the picture shows! Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Theresa F. March 1, 2016
  • Happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my foyer. Convenient and practical. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Stephanie I. February 14, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture, good price, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Susan D. January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links