Sale: $107.09

Was: $118.99

Save $11.90 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Metal and Glass Square Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glass tables
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are very versatile. I move them around, use two as a coffee table or pull over to a side chair when I need to. Pretty easy to assemble. I sanded the black finish more to make them more industrial. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Patricia R. May 24, 2017
  • Great small coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was needing for a small living room. Easy to put together and looks good.

    Read More
    OstkUser1107010 May 20, 2017
  • Nice tables a bit more "distressed" than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these to use as a cocktail table in NY small living room. The glass surface makes them not take up visual space in the room. The distressed black frames are more worn than expected, but they are still ok. Not hard to put together by myself, by leaving screws loose until all screws have been started. Otherwise, the holes are difficult to line up. Tighten them all when together.

    Read More
    Joy F. April 30, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these and use them side by side as a coffee table. They're perfect for my small 1930's bungalow. Good customer service, too. I broke one of the legs, and the company replaced it quickly and free of charge.

    Read More
    Jocelyn N. April 26, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these because they looked like a line a popular P Barn company was selling. From far away they are fine; up close they have more of a silvery black streaky finish. Spray painting with an oil rubbed bronze paint helped. Quality isn't wonderful but at this price point they are fine to achieve that look.

    Read More
    Keri E. April 23, 2017
  • Small tables fit nicely
    Verified Purchase

    We use two of these tables for coffee tables. Can be end tables. Lightweight metal. Slightly distressed look.

    Read More
    patricia J. April 17, 2017
  • Cute coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this table, and although I took the measurements, it does look small by itself, so I ordered a second one to put right next to it. Very easy to put together, just make sure not to tighten the screws all the way until the end.

    Read More
    mpac April 14, 2017
  • Table review
    Verified Purchase

    The table is strong, heavy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    William C. April 11, 2017
  • Parts don't line up and takes hours to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    After spending nearly three hours to assemble this table (which only requires 12 screws), I cannot recommend this to anyone. The parts do not align and you basically have to have four sets of hands and a drill to force the pieces together. After all this, the pieces still didn't line up (legs jutting out to side of tabletop), so this fairly expensive table instead looks like a $5 goodwill find.

    Read More
    Rachel S. March 21, 2017
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I did not find this a good value for the price. Looks cheap and much smaller than expected. Would consider this an end table... not coffee table

    Read More
    CaroleLuber February 16, 2017
  • Great tables I bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw almost identical tables in the PB catalog so I purchased these at half the price. Easy to put together, not quite perfect corners but only I will know. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    ksmartin656 January 8, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    happy with purchase nice quality

    Read More
    tpugca December 31, 2016
  • Looks like a high end catalog find

    Great little table, I ordered two so they could be used together in front of a small sectional or separately when needed. Arrived in good condition, purchased black metal...they look like tables spotted in the *** .

    Read More
    Stephen D. December 29, 2016
  • Excellent cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these tables for over 5 years and they still look like new. The price was so much less than on other sites and you can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    1nygurl December 14, 2016
  • Easy set up
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small room , where moving table where you need it is important

    Read More
    rosalie1825 November 17, 2016
  • Nice Little Knock Off.
    Verified Purchase

    This little table was perfect for an apartment. It is small, but when coupled it makes a nice statement. It is sturdy. I painted the frame gold because the black paint it came with looked streaked and cheap. This is not wrought iron like its more expensive counterpart. It would also be better if the glass were beveled, but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    ecclecticstyle October 23, 2016
  • Very short
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very short. No where near the arm height of my couch. Looks odd. Took my husband and father in law a bit to figure out how to put it together. Glass is not very thick.

    Read More
    Tracy W. September 18, 2016
  • We bought two...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two tables, spray painted them white at set them side by side for a coffee table look!! Very nice quality!!

    Read More
    Home S. September 14, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    When completed this little table looks exactly as pictured. It's a little tricky to assemble. Tips - 1) Don't completely tighten all the screws before inserting the glass. Leaving them loose will make it easier to square up the corners. 2) Make sure you place the legs exactly as pictured or the glass won't fit. I had to take the table apart and do over.

    Read More
    OstkUser243510 August 24, 2016
  • Adequate table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 to serve as a coffee table. They are adequately made and all the pieces were included and it was quite easy to put the tables together. The black finish is distressed and looks cheap but after a coat of matte gold spray paint they look really good.

    Read More
    feetfirst July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links