| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $108.89

Was: $120.99

Save $12.10 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Metal and Glass Square Cocktail Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the style and shape of this table , I use it as a "coffee" table in a small den, just the right size and not over powering look ! Would purchase again !

    Read More
    Eunice September 22, 2017
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for bunching. Sturdy and looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    mbaz52 September 17, 2017
  • Metal and glass table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is your average metal table you can purchase in many stores. I spray painted mine gold, placed two side by side, and used as a cocktail table. They were fine for magazine storage for a while, but I have tired of them, and plan on giving to another family member.

    Read More
    temor August 20, 2017
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are sturdy and look great pushed together or separted. The glass tops are a great place to display items.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. August 10, 2017
  • Light Weight
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is not the best quality table and is on the lighter weight side. I bought this for my daughter's first apartment along with the sofa table. They look cute in her place and I have no regrets with the order. It's just not something I would use in my home. The metal is not a true black but more of an antiqued look.

    Read More
    mpars July 12, 2017
  • Not as good looking as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The table came well packed and was not difficult to assemble. It does not look expensive but rather inexpensive not cheap however. I have it in our enclosed porch and it looks fine enough. I think it's a bit over priced for what you get. Definetky not a bargain.

    Read More
    Kathryn A C. July 5, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased- just as described.

    Read More
    tampashopper July 4, 2017
  • Glass tables
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are very versatile. I move them around, use two as a coffee table or pull over to a side chair when I need to. Pretty easy to assemble. I sanded the black finish more to make them more industrial. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Patricia R. May 24, 2017
  • Great small coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was needing for a small living room. Easy to put together and looks good.

    Read More
    OstkUser1107010 May 20, 2017
  • Nice tables a bit more "distressed" than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these to use as a cocktail table in NY small living room. The glass surface makes them not take up visual space in the room. The distressed black frames are more worn than expected, but they are still ok. Not hard to put together by myself, by leaving screws loose until all screws have been started. Otherwise, the holes are difficult to line up. Tighten them all when together.

    Read More
    Joy F. April 30, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these and use them side by side as a coffee table. They're perfect for my small 1930's bungalow. Good customer service, too. I broke one of the legs, and the company replaced it quickly and free of charge.

    Read More
    Jocelyn N. April 26, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these because they looked like a line a popular P Barn company was selling. From far away they are fine; up close they have more of a silvery black streaky finish. Spray painting with an oil rubbed bronze paint helped. Quality isn't wonderful but at this price point they are fine to achieve that look.

    Read More
    Keri E. April 23, 2017
  • Small tables fit nicely
    Verified Purchase

    We use two of these tables for coffee tables. Can be end tables. Lightweight metal. Slightly distressed look.

    Read More
    patricia J. April 17, 2017
  • Cute coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this table, and although I took the measurements, it does look small by itself, so I ordered a second one to put right next to it. Very easy to put together, just make sure not to tighten the screws all the way until the end.

    Read More
    mpac April 14, 2017
  • Table review
    Verified Purchase

    The table is strong, heavy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    William C. April 11, 2017
  • Parts don't line up and takes hours to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    After spending nearly three hours to assemble this table (which only requires 12 screws), I cannot recommend this to anyone. The parts do not align and you basically have to have four sets of hands and a drill to force the pieces together. After all this, the pieces still didn't line up (legs jutting out to side of tabletop), so this fairly expensive table instead looks like a $5 goodwill find.

    Read More
    Rachel S. March 21, 2017
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I did not find this a good value for the price. Looks cheap and much smaller than expected. Would consider this an end table... not coffee table

    Read More
    CaroleLuber February 16, 2017
  • Great tables I bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    Saw almost identical tables in the PB catalog so I purchased these at half the price. Easy to put together, not quite perfect corners but only I will know. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    ksmartin656 January 8, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    happy with purchase nice quality

    Read More
    tpugca December 31, 2016
  • Looks like a high end catalog find

    Great little table, I ordered two so they could be used together in front of a small sectional or separately when needed. Arrived in good condition, purchased black metal...they look like tables spotted in the *** .

    Read More
    Stephen D. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links