Sale $82.98

MSRP: $119.99

Save $37.01 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Metal Grey Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Strong and attractive.

    Read More
    Michael H. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this baker’s rack! It is well made and looks nice in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Alisa M. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    sturdy, easy to put together great in dining room for cookbooks.. liked so well, bought 2 more from AMAZON same rack, but cheaper, pluz free fast delivery.. better check prices..

    Read More
    eightyfour February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice and compact baker's rack it can fit small items I have stored some cook books along with a few pots and a plant. It is very practical and a nice touch to a small space.

    Read More
    Stephen H. February 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect! The size is so versatile. This was very easy to assemble, I did it alone (67 year old female) It took little time and all the holes lined up perfectly. Very simple. It is a very good weight, sturdy and it holds all my bath towels and accessories. The finish is nice. I kinda wish I had a use for another one it was such a good purchase. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Valerie B. February 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great Bakers rack. We keep ours outdoors and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    nattles88 January 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it! Love it! Love IT!

    Read More
    Anne T. January 24, 2018
  • BATHROOM FIND
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rack for a small space in our coastal house bathroom to hold our bath towels..hand towels and washcloths. The fit was perfect..Thanks overstock for another great item, and I did not even need my husbands help to assemble!

    Read More
    JANE r. January 18, 2018
  • Great Storage for a Balcony
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a long narrow balcony at my condo and needed some attractive storage for a little space...this fit the bill! I also bought one for my daughter’s bedroom. She keeps her bathroom, makeup and miscellaneous items stored in baskets and trays on it...looks great

    Read More
    findlayfive January 5, 2018
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It is in my kitchen, and I have my food processor, and cookbooks, and rice cooker, and George Foreman grill on it. This rack has freed up a lot of counter space in my kitchen, and goes with my décor so well.

    Read More
    gingaw January 3, 2018
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ive had this bakers rack for almost 5 years and its in great condition. When we lived in an apartment we would keep it outside for plants and then bring it inside in the winter. It now graces our kitchen in our house and looks as good as new

    Read More
    melbee14 December 29, 2017
  • My baker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bakers rack to remove my small appliances from the counter. It was easy to assemble and did not take up a lot of space. I like the color it blended very well with my kitchen décor. I strongly suggest this item if your kitchen is not large. It fits in any corner easy.

    Read More
    Glenda S. December 28, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this to put in my bathroom for a small space. It is very sturdy and looks beautiful! I am very pleased with this. My son did start to swear putting it together at the end.

    Read More
    OstkUser1566692 December 26, 2017
  • Nice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This rack was easy to put together and is very sturdy. It looks great in my kitchen. Fast delivery too.

    Read More
    Joy B. December 19, 2017
  • Sturdy and pretty both
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rack for a spare bathroom that needed more storage space for towels and decorations. It is easy to put together. It has lots of storage space and is very sturdy for anything you need to store on it. It is also very easy to wipe down and keep clean.

    Read More
    holrmil November 27, 2017
  • Barbara walterick
    Verified Purchase

    Stronger then you think for its size and if you have a small wall and need extra space this is perfect.

    Read More
    barbarawa November 21, 2017
  • Fit the spot.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to move some items out some other cabinets because things were just too crowded. I bought this and it fit a spot in my kitchen area. It’s sturdy and looks nice. It’s now easier to get things out of the other cabinets without juggling things around,

    Read More
    (null) (. October 30, 2017
  • Perfect, frankly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted a small baker's rack I could set up adjacent to my kitchen to hold my cookbooks. This rack is just the right size, and the shelf slats are spaced closely enough that I can display my special teapots without worrying about them slipping off-balance and breaking. The baker's rack was easy to assemble, is very sturdy, and has held up wonderfully. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    • Harper Blvd Metal Grey Baker's Rack
    pindy4176 October 16, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size....nice quality...

    Read More
    roberta l. October 1, 2017
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to assemble and looks great!!! the rack is nice and sturdy nicer than i thought it would be, It looks very elegant dividing the kitchen family room side area; My white ceramic soup bowl looks very nice on top large shelf........,

    Read More
    Yvonne August 9, 2017