Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $80.98

MSRP: $119.99

Save $39.01 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Metal Grey Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to assemble and looks great!!! the rack is nice and sturdy nicer than i thought it would be, It looks very elegant dividing the kitchen family room side area; My white ceramic soup bowl looks very nice on top large shelf........,

    Read More
    Joseph F. August 9, 2017
  • Beautiful shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to put in my kitchen as a functional and decorative piece. I put large baskets on the two lower shelves that holds blender and mixer accessories. Love it.

    Read More
    Catherine K. July 31, 2017
  • Great for small entryway
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just bought this to replace where a grandmother clock once stood. . .easy to assemble ( I am a 70-year-old woman) , is sturdy and has a clean line look. Holds a number of treasured knock knacks.

    Read More
    abeachgirl1 July 7, 2017
  • Solves the need for extra storage for my clothes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I decided to put this in the corner of my master closet & it holds plenty of clothes. I have stored my pajamas, workout clothes, etc & really helps to have this extra storage space available for those easy to grab items.

    Read More
    MAT_NC June 18, 2017
  • Alison
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This baker's rack was a perfect size to use in a bathroom and is attractive holding towels and other bathroom items. The finish is a little imperfect, but the color is nice and it is sufficiently strong for my needs.

    Read More
    littleal June 12, 2017
  • Love the racks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these for entry into my kitchen, one on either side of the wide opening. It's easy for anyone to grab a book off the shelf as they patiently wait for the dinner bell to ring. They are well made and are loaded with books.

    Read More
    oceanbreezeby April 23, 2017
  • sturdy storage
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to assemble and a great price!

    Read More
    Jan S. February 13, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this item for me personally was what I was hoping for. The size, the easy to assemble (by myself) part, and just all things in general.

    Read More
    Betty T. February 11, 2017
  • cute bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    This a great little bakers rack. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    katscot February 8, 2017
  • Bakersvl Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful piece! A bit of a challenge to put together but done in an hour and filled in 60 seconds! Perfect for a narrow wall! Beautiful finish! Well worth the cost!!!

    Read More
    Ginger D. February 1, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a smaller bathroom redone that did not have lots of room for storage. This was the perfect size. Added some baskets and the bathroom has all the storage it needs. Also it was extremely easy to assemble. It is a well made product and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    hoopedup January 14, 2017
  • Neat and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time. Easy to assemble and looks great in the space.

    Read More
    Denise S. January 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for a narrow entryway space. Very convenient. nice quality.

    Read More
    poetkitty December 8, 2016
  • Great Baker's rack
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together. Quite sturdy.

    Read More
    Roydon R. November 30, 2016
  • Ms. A. M.
    Verified Purchase

    A very sturdy shelf. Works great for small electrical appliances or a combination of decorative items. Looks good too. Very easy to asemble.

    Read More
    Annie M. November 12, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    bought this rack for my mother in laws small kitchen , the measurements were true to the description it was level and didn't wobble, all the parts were included and it looks high end. the directions were easy to follow. I would have given it 5 stars except it was missing one critical weld point on one of the shelves that makes it suitable for lightweight items only. the shelves are specifically made for its on spot on the rack so it's not like we could have just put this shelf up to the highest level for decorative items only. we made it work and it looks great

    Read More
    Leslie M. August 18, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size I was wanting and very good quality. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    BJR July 19, 2016
  • Love this Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and durable! We have had this for quite a few years and it looks great.

    Read More
    pjhay July 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but on the small size

    Read More
    Heidi W. July 5, 2016
  • BT
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in our apartment kitchen and holds all my cookbooks. Looks great

    Read More
    Barbara T. June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links