| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $346.49

MSRP: $349.99

Save $3.50 (1%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Medallion Antique White TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this for several years now. Held up great. Solid wood unlike some of the consoles to buy.

    Read More
    grandme August 10, 2017
  • TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these in for my family member, they are true to color. They arrived quickly and well packaged. They were impressed with the quality!

    Read More
    Sara W. June 24, 2017
  • I liked the cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Cabinet is lovely but the bottom part fell off easily. Then with television on it made it bow downward.

    Read More
    redbroke June 3, 2017
  • Lovely piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This added a nice touch to my living room. It is actually nicer than the picture. It has plenty of room and surprisingly the drawer in pretty deep making it nice for extra storage. I recommend this piece.

    Read More
    Anastasia C. April 18, 2017
  • Reasonable assembly. Survived a few moves
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my very girly living room and was able to assemble it myself over the course of a few hours. My only issue was that a few of the holes were too big for the screws, so I had to pack them with toothpicks and start fresh with those holes. (A handy trick my dad suggested.) Some of the pieces pulled apart during shipment but I was able to fix easily. It's not a forever piece but it has held up through a couple of moves (including across several state lines) and still looks great.

    Read More
    Maria D. March 9, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for more than 3 years and it still looks great. Very sturdy, looks great, lots of compliments. We kept the bottom piece off and love it with just the chunky feet.

    Read More
    Laura B. December 7, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    True to pic, sturdy and love it.

    Read More
    Debra R. October 14, 2016
  • Not sturdy enough. . .
    Verified Purchase

    After having this piece only a year or two, it has not been able to stand up to our family activity. The glass door has broken off (and not at the hinges, the wood has broken), and only a few months after getting it, we moved it without lifting it, and one of the feet broke off, so now it is a pain to move, now that it is "injured." Not the best quality, but perhaps we have a rougher family than some. . .

    Read More
    Meghan H. May 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this entertainment center. Very sturdy, also.

    Read More
    Diane M. February 22, 2016
  • Antique Entertainment Center
    Verified Purchase

    This is so well made and absolutely gorgeous, very good value....

    Read More
    cloesmom February 11, 2016
  • Excellent value and easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was easy to assemble and when it was finished, looked as good as any entertainment center in any hi-quality furniture store. Arrival was very timely. Extremely satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    Susan B. December 10, 2015
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    I have recommended this item to three of my friends!

    Read More
    Donna R. December 3, 2015
  • TV Table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item years ago, and it still looks like new. Lots of storage space. The creamy color is very neutral and looks very nice. Great product, reasonable cost.

    Read More
    Richard B. November 28, 2015
  • Thomas D.
    Verified Purchase

    Item is not antique white, but actually a cream color. Also, doors fit poorly due to top being warped causing doors to rub at top and the back piece to not fit at all. Not worth price I paid.

    Read More
    Thomas D. November 13, 2015
  • Very nice, worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and well made! It's a bit darker than the picture but its very nice! I've had it for about 3 yrs now and it still looks great! It can be a bit tricky to put together though. It took 2 people.

    Read More
    orchid18 October 20, 2015
  • Loved this entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    had this for a number of years now and it looks just as it did when i bought it. Well made product

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 7, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very worried about but this because it's one that you need to put together. It came shipped on time and not a scratch. The wood is not what you expect. It is like something you would buy in a furniture store. Went together awesome , very well built. Love it.

    Read More
    Paul B. March 31, 2015
  • Perfect for living room
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for under my wall mounted TV. I did as another reviewer suggested and left the skirt off the bottom. Looks much nicer without it. It was not difficult to assemble just a little time consuming. Very pretty and kind of shabby chic looking. Shipping was very quick.

    Read More
    juddbee March 10, 2015
  • Everyone comments how nice this piece is!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beauty -- very stylish and the focal point of our den / kitchen. I just love it. It was beautifully packaged -- no chance of breakage -- we highly recommend this entertainment center. Just our style!

    Read More
    Maureen R. March 10, 2015
  • entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured. Fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sharimc2 September 5, 2014
Sponsored Links